ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine Gum Care Mouthwash 1 Litre
  Product ID: 86165

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Listerine Gum Care Mouthwash 1 Litre

Listerine Gum Care Mouthwash 1 Litre

Product ID: 86165
$11.49
$1.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.50
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Listerine Gum Care Zero Alcohol Mouthwash is an alcohol free mouthwash that revitalises gums in 2 weeks.


Listerine Gum Care Zero Alcohol is an alcohol free mouthwash that revitalises your gums in 2 weeks.

Healthy gums are an essential foundation for a healthy mouth. This product:
- Kills germs along and above the gum line to help protect and keep gums healthy.
- Contains Zero Alcohol for a less intense feel.
- Helps prevent and reduce plaque.

Use Listerine Gum Care Zero Alcohol is an alcohol free mouthwash designed to protect healthy gums. Ever wondered why you need to incorporate  an alcohol-free mouthwash as part of your oral care routine? Brushing and flossing alone only reaches 25% of your mouth. Incorporating Listerine® as your third step helps to kill germs in the remaining 75% of the mouth and can help reduce plaque to help provide that long-lasting fresh breath.

Choose Listerine Gum Care Zero Alcohol mouthwash for revitalised gums without the intensity of regular mouthwash.

Size: 1L

Scent: Gentle Mint

KEY FEATURES

• Gum care antibacterial mouth wash
• 1 Litre
• Revitalise gums in 2 weeks

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. If an excessive amount is accidentally swallowed, seek medical attention immediately.

Ingredients

Water, Sorbitol, Propylene Glycol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Poloxamer 407, Benzoic Acid, Eucalyptol, Flavour, Sodium Benzoate, Methyl Salicylate, Thymol, Menthol, Sodium Saccharin, Dipotassium Glycyrrhizate, Caramel, Sucralose.

Directions

After brushing and flossing, rinse with 20mL undiluted for 30 seconds, twice daily. Expel the liquid. Do not swallow. Do not use in children 12 years of age or less.
To Open: Squeeze the cap and turn. To Close: Turn cap until it locks.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally a mouthwash targeted to gums! I have had some gum irritation/sensitivity for a year or two now. Every other mouth wash i have tried makes my gums sting and feel swollen. This one is very mild and does not aggravate my gums. I have been using this product for a week and have all ready noticed a reduction in my gum sensitivity. So happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Brought few weeks ago
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non-burning mouthwash. I've tried Listerine mouthwash products before so l had a positive image of the brand. This product was exactly as it described which is it it doesn't burn the mouth when used. I'd definitely buy this mouthwash again because it's convenient and doesnt burn my mouth. I think it was very effective and left me feeling fresh all day. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feeling I was pleasantly surprised by how fresh this mouthwash made me feel even though it didn't contain that harsh alcohol like a normal listerine. I would probably keep on using it when I finished my bottle. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deliciously Refreshing I really enjoy Listerine Mouthwash Gum Care. This flavour is probably my favorite for a mouthwash as it makes your mouth feel incredibly clean yet doesn't leave you with a burning feeling in the mouth. My husband and myself have both been using this product and will most likely continue using this mouthwash. 10/10 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome fresh burst Real fresh feel without the burn. Great tast, long lasting freshness. Will be my mouth wash from now on [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh feel and not too strong taste I really liked the mouthwash. It made my mouth feel super clean & fresh. I also liked that it weasn't a very strong flavour. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouthwash The mint was a refreshing flavour, not too intense, but still fresh and clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Gentle The new Listerine Mouthwash Gum Care was gentle and plesent to use. I felt the long-lasting results after using the product. Knowing the product has Zero Alcohol gives me confidence to use it more regularly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Love it!!! Tastes great and will definitely get more!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerene Mouth Wash A fab product, recommended
Date published: 2020-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I lime this product I think the product was worth using - I am worried about my gum health, and after the trial, I felt that they were feeling good. I'm very pleased that the product didn't hurt my teeth, as an alcohol-based mouthwash gave me painful teeth many years ago. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant taste Listerine Gum Care has a pleasant taste, not too strong, with zero alcohol. It helps me daily for a good oral hygiene. I find it quite effective and am happy for its value for money. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad but... The flavour was good; nice and mild. Being alcohol free it didn’t have the strong alcohol burn of many mouthwashes; therefore I was able to keep it in my mouth longer and that made it feel like it was doing more good. The only issue I had with the product was the rather unfortunate colour. To put it politely it reminded me of something starting with the letter u and ending with -rine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great new mouthwash This new Listerine was very pleasant to use and more gentle on my gums for sure. No burning feeling after using it. Knowing the product has Ni Alcohol makes me more likely to use it often. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved it Loved it, my family are picky about mouthwashes and they absolutely loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very surprised and happy. I don't usually use mouth wash because I don't like the alcohol in it. When I received the Listerine mouthwash gum care I was a little hesitant. But after just one use I loved it. I does as it says and is easy on your gums/mouth. I would buy this again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Much milder than most mouth washes i.e doesn't burn, leaves a clean feel in the mouth, pleasant taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for maintaining healthy gum care. I have found this product to not taste the greatest but I feel as though it is effective on maintaining the health of my gums. I've only been using the product under a week but so far so great! My gums feel less inflamed and less bleeding occurs while brushing, recommend if you have the same issue! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh as can be Really fresh taste and I could feel the difference - my teeth felt squeaky clean. And breath good too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This leaves a bad taste in your mouth I know this is mouthwash I wash expecting a Minty taste and this has just vile - try if you dare
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not Bad At All The mouthwash was nice tasting and made my whole mouth feel cleaner and I didn't feel that I needed to go for the chewing gum either. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Listerine mouthwash was just okay. I used the product but I did not feel that the product has long lasting results. I like Listerine mouth wash but this mouth wash was like no other product. It did not strike any big difference to me at all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_27
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86165, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...