ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine Bright White Mouthwash 1 Litre
  Product ID: 86166

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Listerine Bright White Mouthwash 1 Litre

Listerine Bright White Mouthwash 1 Litre

Product ID: 86166
$11.49
$1.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.50
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Modal Content-Listerine 2
Modal Content-Listerine 2

Why Rinse - The Benefits of Mouthwash

Listerine is the final step to ensuring a noticeably healthier mouth. Focusing on good oral care habits, and sticking to them, includes regular visits to your dentist, and a daily regimen of brushing, flossing, and rinsing with Listerine. The truth is that brushing reaches 25% of your mouth. Listerine® cleans 99.9% of germs that cause bad breath and plaque.

The power of the rinse fights bad breath bacteria in your whole mouth, including on your teeth, tongue, and gums. Use Listerine mouthwash twice a day to reach its deep-clean effectiveness. After all, bad breath germs are in your mouth all day, every day, and rinsing twice a day provides 24-hour germ protection. For Listerine rinse to reach its full powerful potential, use as directed and rinse vigorously twice daily.

Modal Content-Listerine 2

How to Swish

What happens each time you swish properly? Research shows that the combination of the four essential oils found in Listerine mouthwash creates an antimicrobial germ kill beyond brushing and flossing alone. In fact, a saliva sample containing the bacteria responsible for plaque formation was tested with a Listerine rinse and within 30 seconds it killed 99.9% of harmful bacteria found in the mouth. Don't give germs a fighting chance. Swish twice daily to help maintain a clean and healthy mouth.

Modal Content-Listerine 2

About LISTERINE

LISTERINE has been defining oral care since 1914, with brand scientists driving foundational research on the many powerful benefits of mouthwash in fighting plaque, protecting gums, building strong teeth, and delivering long-lasting fresh breath. LISTERINE Mouthwash has been used by more than one billion people in more than 85 countries and been awarded seals of acceptance by professional dental organisations around the globe. The LISTERINE Brand is part of the Johnson & Johnson Family of Consumer Companies.

Modal Content-Listerine 2
Modal Content-Listerine 2
Modal Content-Listerine 2
Modal Content-Listerine 2

General Information

Listerine Bright White whitening mouthwash with lemon flavour + salt is a multi-action whitening mouthwash that helps lift stains from teeth.


Listerine Bright White multi-action whitening mouthwash gives you 2x more whitening than brushing alone after 2 weeks.

With a unique multi-action whitening formulation containing lemon and salt that:
- Helps lift stains from teeth.
- Helps form a protective shield against stains.
- Helps keep teeth whiter for longer.
- Non abrasive whitening with fluoride to help strengthen teeth.
2x more whitening than brushing alone after 2 weeks.
For whiter smile use Listerine Bright White multi-action whitening mouthwash.

Ever wondered why you need to incorporate a multi-action whitening mouthwash as part of your oral care routine? Brushing and flossing alone only reaches 25% of your mouth. Incorporating Listerine® as your third step helps to kill germs in the remaining 75% of the mouth and can help reduce plaque to help provide that long-lasting fresh breath.

Size: 1L

KEY FEATURES

• 1 Litre
• Lemon flavour & salt
• Multi-action whitening mouth wash

Warnings

Keep out of reach of children. If an excessive amount is accidentally swallowed, seek medical attention immediately.

Ingredients

Water, Alcohol, Sorbitol, Pentasodium Triphosphate, Tetrapotassium Pyrophosphate, Poloxamer 407, Citric Acid, Sodium Benzoate, Flavour, Eucalyptol, Thymol, Menthol, Sucralose, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Chloride.

Directions

After brushing and flossing, rinse with 10mL undiluted for 60 seconds, twice daily. Expel the liquid. Do not swallow. Do not eat or drink for 30 minutes after rinsing. Do not use in children 12 years of age or less.
To Open: Squeeze the cap and turn. To Close: Turn cap until it locks.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 30°C

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy White Teeth I loved that this product was free from peroxide and that it brightened my teeth without the harsh chemical. I wish I had taken a before and after photo! Although I didn't particularly love the flavour, it left my mouth feeling definitely fresher than normal which was a pleasant surprise! I would recommend the Listerine Bright white to friends to give it a try! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must Buy I think its great, it taste not that bad and it did actually show my teeth a little bit whiter - i haven't finished the product yet but excited to see what my teeth are like once i've used it all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Left a fresh tasting breath for a while. Helped whiten teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitening and fresh breath I really like this product it’s taste not to strong and gives you that extra fresh breath you need especially in the mornings . Will definitely buy again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesnt burn like other mouthwashes Listerine bright white I found to be great, it doesn't burn your mouth like most mouth washes. My teeth seem whiter, my teenage kids like to also. Great item and i will be continuing to use this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great but taste not the best Listerine bright white does work abit but the taste isn’t that great after you sip it out you get a strong salty taste that’s last about a minute but besides that it is a great product that I will be buying again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazed with result I like the taste and flavour, very refreshing and I feel that my teeth are cleaner. I don’t feel that clean/refreshed with just brushing my teeth. Definitely an amazing feeling and result. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'll definitely switch to Bright White! I've been using Listerine for a long time now. however this particular variant you sent me over was my new favorite. I love the after taste of it and the fact that it will help me keep my teeth white since I am a coffee drinker is so perfect for me & hubby. I would definitely switch to this new variant. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemony bright white Listerine bright white is an amazing product my teeth and mouth feel fresh and the salt and lemon flavour is nice refreshing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Bright White Clean feeling after use. Doesn't have an overpowering taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!! After a week of using this product I noticed a big improvement with the brightness and whiteness of my teeth. I enjoy the fresh taste and would buy this product gain and again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing listerine bright white It's really great and unexpected. I wasn't sure what it would be like because I'm used to mint tasting listerine but it's for subtle doesn't burn as much and leaves your mouth feeling fresher and cleaner for longer. I like it alot [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Leaves breathe and mouth feeling fresh! Doesnt burn like most mouth washes, can notice the difference in teeth colour. Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste! I loved the flavour and that I didn’t have that stinging feeling that I normally get from mouth wash. It had a really fresh taste that lasted for hours. I also found that my teeth did not look as stained after about a weeks use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean, fresh mouth Leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean. Helped get rid of bad breath and I did notice my teeth appeared to be slightly whiter. Would definitely recommend this product!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Have been using for a few weeks now and seems to be doing what it’s supposed to.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product It has brightened my smile and keeps my breath fresher longer. Highly recommend this product to anyone who wants a whiter fresher smile. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I simply love to taste and didn’t burn my mouth. My mouth felt fresher for longer and can see the difference. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mighty fresh! Listerine bright white gives that instant fresh feeling and breath. The mixture of lemon and salt is new/different and tasteful. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this product will definitely buy Pleasant taste as soon as you drink and afterwards. Would highly recommend for people who don’t enjoy listerine because the bright white with lemon and salts is by far the best type I’ve ever tried [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this product I was worried about the flavour at first being lemon and sea salt however after testing it, it was nice a refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really whitens Listening Bright White really works it lightened some of my stained teeth during 5 use age of it and will continue to use it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lemon zing for the win Surprisingly refreshing aftertaste that made your whole mouth tingle and feel cleaner after brushing. I noticed the mouthwash also whitened my teeth quicker than 2 weeks too. The taste is pretty good and wasn't what I expected in a good way with the lemon and salt zing and a pleasant change from the usual mint flavours. I hadn't seen the Listerine mouthwash before and definitely will be looking for it again in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product that will clean Amazing smell and taste. Not harsh at all. Easy to use. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long lasting fresh feel and white Overall i think it is a great product, quite different from original Listerine which is not a bad thing. I love the after feel it leaves on the teeth for hours afterwards, though i did develop small irritation on my tongue- from the citric acid i presume. I did notice my teeth were whiter than usual (whilst using this) and i love that. I will probably suck up the tongue stinging and irritation and use this alternatively with my regular listerine as i do think it is a good product and does what it says. I am only a week into using it (only once a day not twice due to the irritation it gives my tongue), but i already am satisfied with the results even with half the indicated usage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best teeth whiting product It is an amazing product notice it wprking after the first use. The flavour is quite mild you think its a whiting product and didnt leave a bad taste in the mouth. Use this everyday now, most easiest way to keep your teeth white. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gental and refreshing It is more gental with the lime and salt flavour on your gums and still made it feel refreshing and clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fresh breath mouth wash It provided great oral care, with the feeling that I actually have fresher breath. The taste at beginning was different but after second try I was completely unaware of lemon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Swish Fresh Great way to refresh the mouth or even as a late night rinse before bed. Not as strong as regular listerine and helps with the whitening. Will def buy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It works! And it doesn’t take long before you notice a difference and it does not have a chemical taste like other teeth whitening products [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-11-22
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_133
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86166, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...