ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Manicare 23071 Makeup Remover Towel 4 Pack
  Product ID: 86224

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Manicare 23071 Makeup Remover Towel 4 Pack

Manicare 23071 Makeup Remover Towel 4 Pack

Product ID: 86224
$7.47
$7.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Multi-pack of 4 make-up remover towels removes all make-up and cleans pores with JUST WATER, ideal for sensitive skin. It is convenient for travel, also reusable and machine washable.

Effectively removes even stubborn and waterproof make-up with just water, leaving skin feeling fresh and clean.

Warnings

No chlorine bleach. Tumble dry on low.

Ingredients

100% polyester

Directions

Simply put the towel under a tap to wet it and you're ready to go. Using circular motions, gently remove make-up from your face and décolletage. Machine wash as needed.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Works well in removing all make up.
Date published: 2021-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this few days ago and I am loving it. So smooth and removes make up so easily.
Date published: 2021-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Manicare make up remover cloths Great gentle makeup remover cloths.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and fluffy on the skin , I love these I am loving my reusable makeup towels
Date published: 2020-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cheap and effective Cheap, effective, and easy to clean. Only have used one of tge four because I hand wash with bar soap every after use.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work I'm so glad I bought these, super ecological and they actually work. A little micellar water and away with all makeup, just place in the wash and do it all again! Worth the splurge to do away with makeup wipes.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, would buy more Fantastic, works very well. Takes a little effort but even removes mascara
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable makeup remover cloths Brought this for my daughter who loves the product, it works and is re-usable
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase I have made in ages! Works exactly as desccribed, wet towel, wipe face, all make-up gone! It really is that simple and I'll be saving on using cotton discs every morning and night.
Date published: 2020-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic washer Wow it works ... even took off mascara with water ... amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clogh So soft and a great idea. They work so well at removing makeup! I do however find that it all doesn’t come off the cloths in the wash. A 4 pack is so handy
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So gentle and works for everyday makeup I was skeptical at first but it was worth a try for the price! I’m so happy with these! Cleaned off my bb cream, powders and mascara and was so gentle. Much less irritating than my “gentle” micellar water and cotton pads. Only needed one side and went over with micellar water and a cotton pad to see that all my makeup had come off with the towel. Next step is to try this with my NARS foundation
Date published: 2020-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer for your face and the environment Discovered another amazing sustainable product - make up remover towel that needs NO product and replaces all your face wipes and cotton pads that go to landfill. It works like a dream - only needs to be wet and removes all make up gently.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They really work! I love these. They really do remove all makeup with just water. I like the size too, others I've had are too big. Perfect for travel too.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple sustainable make upremovers I was a little sceptical when my sister told me about this product but I love them. Removes all my makeupwith just water and simply wash in the machine in a delicates bag and ready to reuse. Half the price of other retailers too!
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am amazed - it really works! I had been wanting to go greener with my makeup remover for some time. I discovered these and was very skeptical. It thoroughly removes my makeup including my waterproof mascara with just water. Easy to wash - cold water in the washing machine. I usually rinse it out after the first use and use it again before washing. The only negative is that I find it hard to wring out and when using water drips down my arm. I just have to remember to roll up my sleeves so they don't get wet.
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the softness The towel is fluffy and very nice to skin. I love it being able to wash by machine.
Date published: 2019-03-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life changer! These towels are the best. They completely remove all makeup with minimal effort and leave your skin fresh. I no longer need to go through hundreds of cotton makeup pads a year. Easy on the pocket and the environment. I rinse them out with a little bit of soap after I’ve finished and they’re usually dry by morning.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Make up remover towels Great product, highly recommend , especially if you have sensitive skin. I have tried many make up wipes or sensitive skin and had a reaction to them, this just uses water and us very efective.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and simple Bought two packs of this amazing makeup remover towels because these makes my skincare routine so effective, quick and simple. Once you're done, just Put some hanwash onto the towel, rinse and it's ready to be used again.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kept its promise! It is so rare to find a product that actually does what it says! Bought these on a whim and really didn’t expect much. Wet them and used on my make up covered face at the end of the day. Took off all my make up and left no residue. Handwashed and hung to dry. By morning it was completely dry. I use it with Micellar water to get an extra deep clean. No more face wipes and cotton pads to fill up landfill. Really impressed with these. Thanks Manicare!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works These little towels do an amazing job. Soft and gentle. Removes all make up. Easy to wash. Best of all they dry quick and don't smell.
Date published: 2018-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a wonderful product! I use this every day, not only does it efficiently and effectively wipe away my makeup (I use waterproof high sun factor makeup) it washes out in soapy water ready for next use. I no longer use makeup remover wipes so no more landfill issues there. Perfect size for traveling with and it dries overnight ready to pack the next day.
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Removes all makeup! I was absolutely amazed by these! I was looking for a product to help remove make up without face wipes and this product ticks all the boxes! it doesn't give my skin any micro tears and are so easy to use and clean! Absolutely love these!
Date published: 2018-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best to remove makeup I brought this product about a month ago, I love it! As it removes every single patch of makeup, no need for use of makeup remover wipes anymore. As it will remove mascara, foundation, eye shadow & lipstick in just a few wipes and leave no Products left on your face, it is amazing for sensitive skin
Date published: 2018-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I was so amazed by this makeup remover towel. I wear quite abit of makeup and usually have to double cleanse to remover it all, with this towel just warm water and a couple of circular motion and my face was clean and fresh. Would recommend highly. Great Product
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No more wasting money on makeup removal These are lovely soft flannels that seem to do what they are made for
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad - make sure to soak product Don't follow washing instructions. Cold hand wash does nothing. Cold/Warm Machine Gentle cycle with 2 hour soak and all makeup came off including waterproof mascara. Overall good product. Did need to add eye makeup remover when had heavy eye makeup on
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy size Bought this on recommendation from a friend. Great for washing face. No longer using wipes. Can be washed and re used. Better for the environment
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Size! Pros: Soft, washes well, just add water, great absorbency and dries quickly. Cons: First time use a little flaking
Date published: 2018-06-22
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86224, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT