ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Teeth Whitening Toothpaste 3D White Luxe Perfection 95g
  Product ID: 86306

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Oral B Teeth Whitening Toothpaste 3D White Luxe Perfection 95g

Oral B Teeth Whitening Toothpaste 3D White Luxe Perfection 95g

Product ID: 86306
$4.99
$5.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Oral-B 3DWhite Luxe Perfection Toothpaste 95 g

General Information

Oral-B 3D White Luxe Perfection Whitening Toothpaste, 95g

Oral-B 3DWhite Luxe Perfection is our most advanced whitening technology* that removes stains for whiter teeth in 3 days^*vs Oral-B 3DWhite toothpastes^by removing surface stains#oralb #oral-b #electrictoothbrush #toothbrush #toothpaste #floss #mouthwash #teethwhitening #refills #whitening #clean #fresh #charger #travel #kids #crossaction #colour #gum #sensitive #enamel #white #black #rose #blue #pink #mint

Size: 95 G

Scent: Mint

KEY FEATURES

• Enamel Safe Toothpaste
• Whitens by unlocking trapped surface stains
• Protects against new stains
• Leaves your smile clean and fresh
• Peppermint Flavour provides freshness during and after brushing

Warnings

Do not swallow. Do not use this product in children 6 years of age or less. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources, consult a dentist or doctor. Contains Sodium Fluoride

CAUTION

Do not swallow. Do not use this product in children 6 years of age or less. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources, consult a dentist or doctor.

Ingredients

Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Sodium Hexametaphosphate, Water, PEG-6, Flavour, Trisodium Phosphate, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Carrageenan, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Saccharin, Sodium Fluoride, PEG-20M, Xanthan Gum, Sucralose, CI 77019, CI 77891, CI 74160

Directions

Apply the product onto a soft bristled toothbrush. Brush teeth thoroughly at least twice a day (morning and evening) or as recommended by a dentist.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look at the results!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral-B 3D White is unreal. My before photo you can see it my teeth look unclean and almost blurry (not due to camera.) In the after photo my teeth are cleaner, whiter and look smooth?! Love this product and I love the white glitter toothpaste and after taste is good to.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great result after few days [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Seen and felt an overall difference within a couple of days. Is a bit more coarse then your usual toothpaste so you can feel it giving you a deep clean. A couple of days later, even as a smoker, I noticed quite a change as it whitened my teeth and seems to continue to do so. Will continue to buy this toothpaste rather than spend good money on other teeth whitening products!!
Date published: 2022-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like oral-B 3D white toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can see it really works for me with whiter teeth and it doesn’t irritate me. I especially like the peppermint flavour with its refreshing feel after use.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crispy white [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have a great experience and pleasent flavor to use this 3D toothpaste, the result is crispy white tooth within a few weeks. Very happy with the outcome. Thanks1
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shining teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used the Oral-B white luxe perfection toothpaste for 1 month now and compared to before my teeth is clean, clear white and shining. It feels a bit strong to use in the morning though, so I used it every night brushing before sleep. Overall I'm satisfied with the results after using it because now I don't want to to dentist to clean my teeth gums regularly. Recommend for anyone.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Godsend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Where has this toothpaste been my whole life?! I absolutely love it and does exactly what it states it does. My teeth are looking white after using this toothpaste and I don’t think I could ever go back to using Colgate. Did not cause any gum issues or discomfort. So happy with this toothpaste and love the minty fresh taste after brushing.
Date published: 2022-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh breath white teeth! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really enjoy the flavour of this toothpaste as well as how long my breath was fresh for. I experienced so tooth sensitivity and noticed my teeth seemed whiter after continued use. It’s something I will be buying in my groceries for sure.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White as snow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using Oral B 3D White Luxe Perfection for the past week and I’m amazed with the results! I started noticing my teeth brighten after two days of use (morning and night). It has a subtle peppermint flavour just enough to leave some freshness in the mouth and I haven’t experienced the weird after-taste a lot of teeth whitening toothpastes have. This will be my go-to toothpaste to make sure my teeth aren’t suffering from bad coffee stains.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked how the toothpaste looked. It has what looks like silver glittery specs through out it. I liked how it tasted and left my mouth and teeth feeling clean. I also noticed my teeth were visibly whiter. Definitely something I will purchase in the future.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Toothpaste. I love this toothpaste. Has a fresh feel in the mouth. My teeth are looking whiter after a couple of weeks. Will definitely be buying this toothpaste again
Date published: 2022-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to toothpaste I’ve recently switched to this toothpaste and I love it, I have pretty white teeth to begin with but I feel like this keeps them looking white and fresh and helps with keeping them less yellow. I don’t mind the taste it’s minty fresh.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skeptical to Will Buy Every Time I was skeptical when I went to purchase this toothpaste and didn’t believe the “whiter teeth in 3 days”. Can I just say, I was very wrong to be skeptical. I used this three times so far and my teeth are whiter than with any other tooth paste I’ve used. And it’s only day 1! I will be continuing to use this and ensuring if it keeps doing as good as it is for my teeth right now I’ll keep buying it! Love! Love! Love it!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste This product feels fresh and is easy to use. Makes your teeth look whiter as well as it is healthy for your teeth. Cant go wrong with any Oral-B product.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Have just started using it very hopeful
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste has a nice flavour and leaves your teeth squeaky clean. It lifts everyday stains from your teeth. I will buy this product again.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and cool [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was amazing it left my mouth feeling so fresh and cool. I loved the little crunch in the toothpaste. It’s my new favourite
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste ever !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] At first I was dubious about it making your teeth whiter but I do think they look a little whiter. The main thing I like about it is the fresh feeling you get after you brush your teeth. It honestly tastes gorgeous and how long that freshness lasts. I am definitely a convert !
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3D whitening toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I noticed straight away that it didn't foam up in my mouth,like normal toothpaste does.The taste wasn't over minty.I can feel it does a better clean then normal toothpaste, I cant feel it took the plaque buildup straight off my teeth and gums. I noticed a brighter white after the first brush.I loved it.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good, Good, Very Good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a very good product. It cleans better. I drink green tea everyday. As the result, my teeth tend to be a bit yellowish. The whiting feature of a toothpaste becomes important, and more obvious, to me. Oral-B 3D White Luxe Perfection shows a difference. It is not immediately. Be patient to wait until 5 to 7 days later. You will like it, too.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from That Zing feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh flavor, long lasting taste that leaves your mouth zinging
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results with a great taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Teeth felt extra clean after using this product. Great tasting toothpaste with a refreshing aftertaste. My teeth look and feel clean
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and so clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Love the taste and texture. Everyday i used this my teeth felt cleaner than ever. I’ll defiantly be buying again.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! What a transformation on my teeth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For someone as a teenager didn’t take care their teeth regularly. Which left my teeth badly stained due to sweet drinks and tea, When l first started to use the toothpaste l wasn’t too sure it would work, but as days and now a regular user my teeth have come back to a more normal white colour. Yeah so happy l now show my teeth with a very smile. I have even got the family using it
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing Oral-B toothpaste. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oral-B white luxe perfection toothpaste has a nice flavour. It has definitely made my teeth look whiter than they were. My mouth felt very cool and refreshed after using, and teeth felt really clean. I would recommend this toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toothpaste ever Amazing toothpaste - best I have ever had. Makes me teeth feel wonderful, and great to hear it's not made in Asia -- Germany is great especially for something as important as your teeth. You do not want nasty chemicals going in your teeth.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all the oral b 3d toothpaste range are great. after brushing just feel refreshing
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean I have been using this toothpaste for a couple of months now. Best clean I have ever experienced. Definitely my forever toothpaste.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this Excellent price and great product
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice and fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the Oral-B 3DWhite Luxe Perfection Toothpaste, the peppermint taste was nice and once you brushed you teeth they felt fresh for a long time. I did notice a little change in my teeth they did go a little brighter but it wasn't anything dramatic.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Water teeth for sure [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have used for 2 weeks and have seen my teeth whiter and cleaner than using my normal tooth paste and electric toothbrush
Date published: 2022-08-25
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_95
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86306, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT