ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Spf 15+ 50ml
  Product ID: 86360

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Spf 15+ 50ml

L'Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser Spf 15+ 50ml

Product ID: 86360
$42.49
$7.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $49.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Laser Day Cream SPF
Laser Day Cream SPF

For the first time, L'Oréal Paris® has developed an anti-ageing skincare routine to challenge a laser session. Revitalift X3 Day Cream SPF15 is a powerful anti-ageing everyday moisturiser that corrects wrinkles, re-densifies your skin and re-supports your contours. With SPF 15, provides optimal UVA/UVB protection with broad spectrum filters to protect against ageing.

Laser Day Cream SPF
Laser Day Cream SPF

Concentrated for Properties that stimulate and strengthen the skin.

Laser Day Cream SPF
Laser Day Cream SPF

Cleanse the face and neck thoroughly and apply Revitalift Laser Serum.

Laser Day Cream SPF

Apply the cream to face and neck every morning using ascending movement.

Laser Day Cream SPF

For a complete routine apply revitalift eye treatment

Laser Day Cream SPF
Laser Day Cream SPF

Non-invasive alternative to a laser session.

Laser Day Cream SPF

Advanced Anti-Ageing.

Laser Day Cream SPF

Wrinkles are visibly reduced.

Laser Day Cream SPF
Laser Day Cream SPF

Revitalift Laser Renew Serum

1. Apply 2-3 drops every day and night before your moisturiser and gently massage in for a concentrated boost.

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, transforms skin texture

3% Pro-Xylane + Hyaluronic Acid

Laser Day Cream SPF

Revitalift Laser Renew Day Cream

2. Massage in circular motions for optimum absorption

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, refirms skin

3% Pro-Xylane + Hyaluronic Acid

Laser Day Cream SPF

Revitalift Laser Renwe Night Cream

3. Apply every evening to a thoroughly cleansed face and neck, massaging into the skin in circular motions. Leave on overnight and wash off in the morning

Replumps wrinkles, refines pores, refirms skin

3% Pro-Xylane + Centella Asiatica

Laser Day Cream SPF

Revitalift Laser Renew Eye Cream

4. Massage in circular motions, using the cooling precision pen applicator starting from outer corners, moving inwards

Replumps wrinkles, reduces appearance of eye bags, firms skin

Pro-Xylane + Caffeine

General Information

L'Oréal Paris® Revitalift Laser X3 Anti-Ageing Day Moisturiser SPF 15 is an anti-ageing moisturiser that visibly corrects wrinkles and re-densifies skin

Discover a non-invasive alternative to cosmetic procedures with an anti-ageing solution: Revitalift Laser X3.This isn't a laser treatment but it is a powerful anti-ageing moisturiser that visibly corrects wrinkles, re-densifies your skin and evens out complexion. Revitalift Day Cream SPF 15 provides optimal protection against ageing. The formula is enriched with concentrated Pro-XylaneTM renowned for it's strong anti-wrinkle properties to stimulate and strengthen the support of the skin. Concentrated LHA, a powerful exfoliant that resurfaces the skin, evens out skin tone and improves texture. UVA/UVB filters in the SPF 15 broad spectrum sunscreen fight against the rays responsible for premature skin ageing and helps prevent the formation of age spots.

Size: 50ml

Fragrance: N/A

KEY FEATURES

• Visible Results
• Immediate improvement of skin complexion as stated by 84% of women*
• After 4 weeks, wrinkles are reduced (-11%)** and skin is re-densified
• Complexion is more even (-30%)*** and skin texture is smoother (-21%)***
• *Self-assessment 51 women

Ingredients

782751 8 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water • Ethylhexyl Salicylate • Niacinamide • Hydroxypropyl Tetrahydropyrantriol • Glycerin • Dimethicone • Propylene Glycol • Alcohol Denat. • Octocrylene • Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane • Octyldodecanol • Isopropyl Isostearate • Triethanolamine • Behenyl Alcohol • Phenylbenzimidazole Sulfonic Acid • Peg-100 Stearate • Stearic Acid • Titanium Dioxide [Nano] / Titanium Dioxide • Carbomer • Ptfe • Dimethiconol •
Cetearyl Alcohol • Cetearyl Glucoside • Myristic Acid • Palmitic Acid • Alumina • Ammonium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/Steareth-25 Methacrylate Crosspolymer • Ammonium Polyacryloyldimethyl Taurate • Disodium Edta • Disodium Stearoyl Glutamate • Hydrolyzed Soy Protein • Capryloyl Salicylic Acid • Pentylene Glycol • T-Butyl Alcohol • Faex Extract / Yeast Extract • Cetyl Alcohol • Methylparaben • Phenoxyethanol • Ci 14700 / Red 4 • Ci 19140
/ Yellow 5 • Linalool • Isoeugenol • Limonene • Citronellol • Benzyl Alcohol • Parfum / Fragrance (F.I.L. B205796/1).

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply every morning to a freshly cleansed face and neck, massaging into the skin in circular motions.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell so good I love it, lots of people give me complements about my skin
Date published: 2020-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Rounder I bought this product 3 days ago and honestly the results have actually been really good. I am using the age perfect at night and the revitalift for day and I have to say my skin is more consistent, no more dry patches, and feels smoother. I am quite amazed to be honest, but hey, if it works...I am certainly not complaining! And its working!
Date published: 2020-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels great Feels great on the skin and I think I can see an improvement lines have softened around the eyes and mouth
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful Easy to use, doesn't feel oily , very happy
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent feel on skin This is my second jar my skin feels great really notice the difference
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Absolutely love this product as it makes my skin look and feel fantastic
Date published: 2019-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works Been using it for several years and it really shows if I switch to another product Just should stick to what worked really well
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am sooo pleased with my purchase Loreal products,I really like and was soo pleased with the cost
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product It's nice and light and leaves your skin feeling so soft and helps hide the aging process I would recommend this product to anyone
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product I have been using this product for 6 months now and couldn’t be happier with the results.
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to apply The texture of this cream is heaven easy to aooply and makes my skin feel soft not greasy
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooths my skin It evens my skin tone. And it is really light and soft on my skin. Love this face cream.
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Bought my second tub of this one month ago. Cream is light and makes my skin smooth, have noticed a difference in wrinkles and skin imperfections but even without that would recommend as a great moisturizer
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from At last SPF! I have bought L'Oreal Revitalift for a very long time and I am so happy that it now contains SPF15. It is such a beautiful product that blends effortlessly over my face and with SPF15 in it, now alleviates the need for additional sunscreen protection.Great improvement L'Oreal. I'm impressed!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cream My skin feels so soft using this cream
Date published: 2018-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent cream Best cream I have ever used.
Date published: 2018-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic i have tried many face creams but this one is the best i have ever tried very happy with the product
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love This Cream Great price and can definitely notice a difference in my dkin
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Arrived fast love the warehouse
Date published: 2018-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Paris Revitalift Laser X3 SPF 15 is a fabulous day cream  that I loved.  The cream is lovely and emollient,  soaks in quickly and really leaves your skin feeling instantly feeling hydrated and moisturised.    It contains an SPF of 15 so it protects your skin from the sun too which is great.  I used it every morning over my serum, and the cream felt very comfortable on my skin.  My skin's hydration levels were raised and my skin did not as feel as rough or dry as it often does.     After a week of daily use, my use was much smoother and it felt soft and  plump.    The cream really did  do its job and at this price, I would definitely  recommend it for your face and neck.   Quite often it is easy to forget to apply skincare to your neck, but this cream is definitely worthy of applying it  to your neck aswell.   Not just for the sunscreen which is great as this stops future sun damage, but it will smooth out your skin and make your neck look more youthful.\n\nPRO's\nGreat value day cream\nContains sunscreen for added daily protection\nInstantly hydrates\nOver time, your skin does look smoother and younger\nAvailable at your local supermarket\n\nI recommend this cream to anyone who wants fast results and has any wrinkles, fine lines or sun damage.   It's fabulous, it does work and it's a luxurious cream you can afford to use daily.f\n
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Used it before. great product at a great price.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved loved loved this cream. I adore loreal products and this one is a true winner in my book. A lovely consistency so smooth and silky, it glides on well and sinks in immediately without any greasiness at all. This is super hydrating yet feels really light to wear on my skin, it has a pleasant fragrance and I find a little goes a long way so great value for money. This visibly reduces the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles and leaves my skin looking dewey and more youthful. I used it morning and night for best results and I love the addition of spf for day to protect skin. The packaging is classy and sleek and I can see no negatives with this moisturiser and would highly recommend it
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oréal Revitalift Laser x 3 SPF 15+ has my vote!  From its packaging to its luxurious feel, I am certainly impressed. Typically SPF day moisturisers are greasy, however this is not. It’s sits well (on its own or) under makeup, without your makeup sliding off during the day. It’s hydrates without the grease, and I noticed my skin was visibly tighter and pores reduced. A small amount goes a really long way too! Definitely noticed a more youthful complexion after my trial, will by using again for sure!
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, hydrates skin like no other, I noticed that the skin under my eyes looked softer, I can feel and see the improvement! I like that it has sunscreen as I don’t like the chemical concentration of other high SPF+ creams. A nice product. It works quite well.
Date published: 2018-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product comes boxed with easy to follow directions. Inside is a screw top jar which makes for easy application. Contains SPF another bonus. The cream is clear pinky white and has a nice consistency. It has little to no smell. I found it to be very hydrating. I'm pregnant and my skin has been very sensitive and it reacted well to my skin. Leaving it feeling smooth and hydrated. I found my skin feeling softer and firmer within a few days. Lots of people have been commenting on how good my skin has been looking. I was very happy with the product. A little bit goes a long way. I will continue to use this product..
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A custard coloured cream which is the perfect consistency with a slight scent which is not OTT. \nI am always in search for the perfect face moisturiser which is not too thick, not too thin, not too heavy and not too light but able to leave me with hydrated skin. \nL'Oreal **** has nailed it. \nThis moisturiser ticks all of my boxes.  It is the perfect consistency, it glides on and sinks in without leaving a heavy feeling, but leaving a fresh hydrated feeling. \nI am not particularly worried about anti-aging benefits, but if this cream hydrates and anti-ages, well I'm winning. \nThe packaging is beautiful and classy in a deep red casing. \nI absolutely love this cream and will be buying when this one runs out.
Date published: 2018-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really liked this product a lot. I had been looking for a daily moisturiser to use that had a spf in it as my current cream was more for night time use. This seems quite thick when you apply it but sinks into your skin right away and I did not feel any greasiness at all. Makes your skin feel soft and no strong smell either. Was able to them apply my make up straight away and it felt like a good base underneath which didn't dry out my skin either even in air conditioning. Would definately recommend this product and I would continue to use this. 
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love that this cream is quick absorbing and does not leave a greasy feeling on my skin after application. The scent is just right and not overpowering — I don't even need to put any additional perfume or cologne because it does the job. The SPF is a bonus because that's one less item I need to worry about.  I am keen to see the long term benefits of using the cream for days to come. 
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous light moisturiser that is easily absorbed into the skin. The packaging is sturdy and sits well on bathroom cabinet (no ugly packaging that needs hiding). I use this cream everyday, the fragrance is fresh and the moisturiser leaves my skin feeling hydrated and refreshed. I have already recommended to friends and family as the price for such a good quality product is fantastic.
Date published: 2018-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L’Oreal Paris Revitalift Laser x3 SPF15 has ticked all the boxes for me!  Its beautiful packaging contains a quality, rich product, that feels surprisingly light and is easily absorbed by my skin.  I love the non-greasy formula, sun protection and gentle scent.  Within the first ten days of the trial, my skin looked and felt beautifully hydrated and fine lines and dark spots visibly improved.  I'm loving this product and will definitely continue using it.  I can't wait to see the results over the next few months!  \n
Date published: 2018-02-12
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_125
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT