ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Hydrogel Mask 30g
  Product ID: 86447

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Hydrogel Mask 30g

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Hydrogel Mask 30g

Product ID: 86447
$3.39
$2.60 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $5.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Hydrating Hydrogel Mask is a single use mask that instantly quenches skin, deeply hydrates, and leaves skin supple and hydrated.

This unique hydrogel mask, with Hyaluronic Acid, instantly quenches dry skin leaving it deeply hydrated, radiant looking and feeling smooth and supple. Naturally found in the skin, Hyaluronic Acid helps to replenish moisture continuously throughout the day.

This is no ordinary sheet mask. It is made of 100% hydrogel material which contours to your skin, sealing in the formula for optimal absorption and is clinically proven to hydrate.

- Contains Hyaluronic Acid.

- Non-comedogenic.

- Dermatologically tested.

- Gentle on skin.

Hyaluronic Acid.

Size: 30g

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Ingredients

Water, Dipropylene Glycol, Propanediol, Ceratonia Siliqua (Carob) Gum, Xanthan Gum, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, PEG-60 Hydrogenated Castor Oil, Potassium Chloride, Fragrance, Disodium EDTA, Hydrolyzed Hyaluronic Acid, Tremella Fuciformis Sporocarp Extract, Plukenetia Volubilis Seed Oil, Sucrose Cocoate, CI 42090 (Blue 1), Tocopherol.

Directions

For best results, apply to your face and leave on for 20-30 minutes after cleansing and before applying your serum to give your skin an extra boost of hydration.

USAGE ADVICE

1. Cleanse your face.
2. Peel the white backing film from the top mask sheet and place this side of the hydrogel mask onto face. Discard the white backing sheet. Repeat with the bottom mask sheet.
3. For an intense treatment, leave on for 20-30 minutes.
4. Remove the mask and massage remaining product into face and neck.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome hydrating mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It was easy and fun to apply. After removal, my face felt very soft, smooth, hydrated and brighten my face. Nice refreshing smelling mask.
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great hydrating face mask. Really generous sized mask to fit all face shapes and sizes. Great that it comes in 2 pieces so you can get it on and off easily. The outside layer wasn’t sticky. It felt great while it was on and my skin looked great after the treatment.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face mask ever! This is my all time favourite face mask ever! I used this in winter to get some hydration to my face and it worked wonders. After applying the mask, leaving it for 30 minutes and rubbing the extra product into my skin; my skin felt so soft and smooth and I overall felt very hydrated afterwards. Will definitely be buying more of this mask.
Date published: 2019-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable. So very good
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! This is my all-time favourite mask! It is so hydrating and makes my bright and refreshed after use.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better then facial believe me I am shook how this mask actually helped me with my skin its so cool and hydrated i love it sooo much.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever This is the best face mask I have ever used. It doesn’t irritate, face feels softer after using it and any spots have almost completely disappeared.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Amazing I've been having really bad dry skin and thought might give this a try. I absolutely love it after leaving the mask on for 30 mins my skin was very soft and not dry anymore. It's been 3 days and my skin still glowing. Highly recommend this mask
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works very well to moisturise my retinoid-triggered skin, but is fragranced.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask My skin has felt dry and dehydrated lately and was looking for a much needed boost of moisture and hydration. I saw this at the chemist and thought to give it a go. I like how the packet for the sheet mask is generous in size and Cleary explains the instructions which are so easy to follow; just peel open the sachet, take out the first halve of the sheet mask which his from forehead to cheeks peel of the film then press and smooth onto face then take out the second half, lips to jaw again peel off the film and apply to face pressing and smoothing. Leave on for 20-30 minutes. After removing from my skin I massaged in the remaining serum from the mask, my skin felt so nice soft and hydrated and looked refreshed when I woke up the next morning.
Date published: 2021-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I use it weekly I wouldn’t say I love this mask but it works and so I’ve been using it weekly. I like that it hydrates my skin and the next day my face looks pumped. It has fragrance but doesn’t irritate my skin. I like that it’s a gel mask rather than a paper mask as I always feel that paper mask doesn’t absorb well. Price wise it is okay.
Date published: 2020-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] When I put the mask on it felt so refreshing to put on my face like an instant boost to my tired skin. I loved how clean my skin looked after.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This made my face feel so fresh and smooth. My skin actually held my make up better the next day also.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and soothing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Extremely pleasant to apply, and fantastic for sensitive skin as it’s not harsh. My skin was so soft the next day after adding this to my skincare routine, and my makeup slid on so smoothly!!
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Review of Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] it is very different from those masks I used before. Firstly, the mask is splitted into two pieces , which is very novel. Also, it is easier to apply and fit on my face. Secondly, I felt my face was very hydrated and fresh after I used it but not so greasy as other facial masks. The most importantly, it is not very cold like other masks but not sure how does it if I use it in winter. When I used other facial mask, it is very cold and it is just like putting ice on my face but his mask is just all right, which is not very cold
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very moisturising and didn't irritate my sensitive skin. Am new to sheet masks, but liked this and will purchase
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good hydrating mask Not the best I have used, but super refreshing and hydrating mask
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice fragrant, not absorbing well Great fragrance and great feeling when put the mask on. It makes me feel as if i am in another relaxing land...However, it doesn't allow my skin absorbing the goodness (ingredient) very well - leaving the skin feeling sticky and uncomfortable. Need to improve the after effect comparing to other brand with similar range.
Date published: 2021-02-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Hydrating mask This is a concentrated and hydrating sheet mask that comes in two seperate pieces; to cover the entire face. I find this mask sheet quite slippery and tricky to apply. It is drenched in the hydrating serum which does instantly cool, hydrate and refresh dehydrated skin well. It does feel a little sticky afterwards but my skin did feel hydrated for several hours after using this mask.
Date published: 2020-09-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Meh It slipped out of the packet. When I picked up the mark the white packaging slipped off. I didn’t know which side should have been on my face. One side felt like lines. The other felt like slippery rubber. Nothing on the packet to tell you which side is which. I’d probably try it again. Still sitting here with it on my face.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best... I was really excited to use this mask but was pretty disappointed. I personally was not a fan of the smell (a bit chemical-y in my opinion) which is a big factor in whether I like a mask or not. I also felt as though afterwards there wasn’t a huge difference on my skin. At this price point, for a single use product, I don’t think it is worth repurchasing
Date published: 2020-10-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love masks but this one didn’t do it for me. It dried out while I was using it so I thought great, it’s my skin soaking it up but my skin didn’t feel much different afterwards. I like to feel hydrated, bouncy and refreshed after a mask but unfortunately it didn’t!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Super moisturising, but messy face mask. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin feels really good, even a couple of hours after removal. But, the instructions regarding white sheets etc are useless, as the whole lot just fell out in messy pieces. Not sure those pieces are even necessary. Definitely very moisturising though!
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn't do anything for me After using a hydration mask I expect to feel a difference but this mask didn't do anything for me. I didn't feel any hydration at all. The mask did sit nicely on my face though but won't be buying again.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible face mask, never buying again Packaging makes it hard to tell which side is supposed to go on your face. I tried both ways and didn't notice a difference. Mask is cut into 2 pieces instead of 1 like other sheet masks - it kept slipping off my face. Didn't notice much of a difference in my skin after using, even though I kept the face mask on for 25 minutes (packaging recommends 20 - 30 minutes). Garnier sheet masks only need 10 - 15 minutes, are the same price and my skin looks and feels smoother and brighter after using those. Definitely not buying this again. The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Mask (also blue packaging but comes in a set of 5) produces much better results than this as well.
Date published: 2020-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Uh oh! My skin began to feel itchy after 10mins of having the mask on. I took it off at the 20min mark and my face was itchy, blotchy and sunburnt red! It took about an hour for my skin to go back to normal :’(
Date published: 2020-07-27
  • y_2021, m_3, d_5, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_30
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86447, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT