ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream 48G
  Product ID: 86459

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream 48G

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream 48G

Product ID: 86459
$24.49
$24.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $48.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream regenerates visibly younger looking skin in just one week.

Works quickly for visible results in just one week.

This rich moisturising cream delivers our highest concentration of Accelerated Retinol SA to the skin's surface quickly and effectively, for visibly smoother and younger-looking skin in just one week.

Clinically proven to help:

- Fade the look of coarse deep wrinkles, including crow's feet, forehead and cheek wrinkles.

- Regenerate the look of skin.

- Smooth the look of fine lines.

Accelerated Retinol SA is a unique combination of the following ingredients:

Retinol SA.

Exclusive sustained action works to continuously renew the look of skin throughout the day, helping to smooth wrinkles fast and diminish the look of dark spots. Retinol SA is scientifically superior to other forms of Vitamin A, such as Pro-Retinol and Retinyl Palmitate, in its ability to prove benefit.

Glucose Complex.

A Retinol SA booster that accelerates skin's surface activity for rapid results on the appearance of fine lines and wrinkles.

Hyaluronic Acid.

Adds line plumping moisture to help hydrate, replenish and rejuvenate the look of skin.

Gentle enough for daily use.

- Allergy tested.

- Oil-free.

- Non-comedogenic.

Size: 48g

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Oil-Free?: Yes

Warnings

You may experience mild redness, a warm, tingling sensation or flaking (skin exfoliation). These are normal, temporary indications that the formula is working. If effects persist or cause discomfort, limit use to once every other day until your skin adjusts, then revert to daily use.

Ingredients

Water, Pentaerythrityl Tetraethylhexanoate, Glycerin, Dimethicone, PPG-15 Stearyl Ether, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetearyl Alcohol, Butylene Glycol, Glyceryl Behenate, Ceteareth-20, Isohexadecane, Cyclopentasiloxane, Dimethicone Crosspolymer, Polyethylene, Sodium Polyacrylate, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Sodium Acryloyldimethyltaurate/VP Crosspolymer, Polyacrylamide, Fragrance, C13-14 Isoparaffin, PTFE, Chlorphenesin, Polysorbate 20, Hydrolyzed Myrtus Communis Leaf Extract, Retinol, BHT, Sodium Hyaluronate, Disodium EDTA, Laureth-7, Sodium Hydroxide, Ascorbic Acid.

Directions

Apply twice daily to cleansed face and neck. Smooth a pearl-sized amount evenly in gentle massaging strokes until fully absorbed. Replace and tighten cap when not in use.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

Care to recycle.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product with visible results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The cream was quickly absorbed and felt nice on the skin. Light fragrance and great texture. The skin was smoother and pores were minimized. Slight tingling was not a problem and the complementing eye cream was a great combination
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable product that really delivers [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Looking after my skin has been a concept I have grown up with as my mum set a great example early on for me. I spend a lot of money on my products and visit a skin therapist every six weeks for treatments. To say I was reluctant to replace my moisturiser with another product particularly one that costs a lot less was a big understatement. But when I signed up to home tester I committed to testing products and reviewing them. I have now been using Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream for two weeks and I have been VERY pleasantly surprised. The cream glides on the skin without leaving a thick oily coating allowing my makeup to stay on all day. I have had no breakouts and my skin feels soft and looks plump and hydrated with a dewy glow I thought I could only be achieved with high end products. This is definitely a product I would recommend if you are after affordable real results.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moituriser ever used. This made my skin feel amazing and noticed a difference within 5 days. It has Retinol for those fine lines and wrinkles which is a plus.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely and works efficiently [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Though it was stingy at the start, I could see my wrinkles are reduced to a minimum level.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely light, fragrant cream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it. A very light cream which was perfect for my skin. The fragrance was lovely. Will be recommending friends to use it.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very satisfied. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My skin feels and looks so much better since using the Cream. I noticed after 1 1/2 weeks the wrinkles on my forehead had slightly decreased and started looking a whole lot better. In regards to a tingling feeling I felt it slightly but I made sure to put the required pearl size amount on my face as I have sensitive skin, anymore it most likely may have caused some discomfort. So I highly recommend following the instructions and not to put on more than you should.
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles disappearing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the product. I use neutrogena already, but this one is the best
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Less wrinkles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved this cream, felt so soft on my skin. Wrinkles seem a lot less noticeable as well.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rich and indulgent treat for your eyes [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the consistency of the cream and the way it seemed to glide onto my skin. It was absorbed easily and was non greasy. It felt like a indulgent and luxurious treatment.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This cream makes my face feels so smooth
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rapidly reduce wrinkles. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An amazing cream for reducing wrinkles and hydrating skin. My skin never looked or felt better.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Delivers Perfection! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Ten years younger in ten days!! I swear this is the best moisturiser I have ever used and believe me there have been a many including expensive high end products which promise so much and deliver very little. Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair Regenerating Cream does exactly as it suggests. My skin is literally glowing and I've only been using the product for ten days. Initially, I was skeptical. I felt a tingling sensation when I first applied it but surprisingly my skin felt smooth, hydrated, taught and terrific. I can already see the changes in fine lines and the plumpness of the skin. The clarity has improved immensely and honestly, my skin has never looked better. I've even had a couple of compliments!! I can't wait to see what I look like after 4 weeks. I can't recommend this product highly enough, you've got to try it. You won't regret it. It really delivers results.....Rapidly!!
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a pleasing result all round [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found it a very easy to use nice smelling and left my face moisturised and soft
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for mature skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always wanted to try Retinol and I have been very happy with this cream. It is light and readily absorbed. It is not at all greasy. My skin feels great and very soft. I think that the lines on my face have been softened. I am happy to keep using it to see if it can improve the lines on my forehead. I am happy with the results so far and it hasn't been two weeks yet. I think that this is a great product to use on mature skin.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised by this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked this product! The packaging was appealing, the cream had a very nice scent and the thickness and texture of it was thick enough but not too thick. My skin had no adverse reactions to it, unlike some other products.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I Have been using the product for almost 2 weeks, morning & night as recommended and l love my skin looks and feels although no miracles have been performed. I would recommend it to everyone Thanks for the opportunity to try it.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm continuing to use this product as I'm presently very impressed with the results I am seeing. My skin appears smoother and fine lines reduced. It's easy to apply and doesn't leave my skin feeling oily. I am in the mature age bracket and am always trying products to help reduce the signs of aging and am very happy with this product.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This cream makes my skin feel so soft and so moisturised. Feels really thick but not in a bad way.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked well Fine lines were reduced and the deeper lines reduced as well. Easy to apply and only need a small amount. Non greasy very hydrating
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and easy skin care [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Leaves skin feeling soft and looking healthy. Only need to use a small amount.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, smells good, was to use and reduces lines
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving the results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am in love with Neutrogena products after trying this cream as well as the eye cream from this range. There are no false promises when it comes to Neutrogena as the products really work. I don't have deep wrinkles however I have started seeing fine lines around my nose and mouth area and a few expression lines on my forehead. I tried this cream for 2 weeks (applying it at night time before going to bed) and it made my skin bright and youthful. I am yet to see reduction in lines however the face does look bright and hydrated in the morning and there is no dryness whatsoever. I am really liking the results so far so will continue to use it as it doesn't come with a hefty price tag attached to it.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels Lovely - Works Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Oooh - I like this! It's so hard to find a moisturiser that isn't overly oily, but does the job in keeping my skin dewy and fresh looking. This cream is lovely - it has a really nice feel, doesn't have too much perfume, and leaves my skin feeling smooth and comfortable. No redness or itching, doesn't leave a film like a lot of creams do, and my skin looks fresh and bright. I'm really pleased with how well this cream works - and at a reasonable price. I think with a bit more time I'll see more improvement to my skin, but so far I'm really pleased with how it works.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells luxurious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really liked the feel of this non-greasy and beautiful smelling cream. My skin looks good after using, probably less red than normal. Not sure it made my wrinkles appear much less but would use it just for the fragrance alone!
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommended [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An amazing cream, smells divine, goes on smoothly and moisturises well.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light feel but powerful action [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Really enjoyed how light it feels on the skin but it's still providing lots of moisture and I feel it goes deeper into the skin
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Noticeably less forehead wrinkles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow! I love this cream. It was really moisturising without feeling heavy or greasy and it definitely seemed to reduce my forehead wrinkles. My skin also felt firmer and looked brighter. I will definitely be purchasing more as I'm really happy with the results.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Age defining soft and luxurious [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I applied it day and night and within a few days I could notice a difference my skin was definitely a lot smoother when I touch my skin it was definitely a lot plumper and very soft the lines around my face seemed less visible and my skin tone improved out of sight
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved both of the creams sent to me. There was no sticky residue and there was a noticeable difference with softening around the mouth and eyes. I took before and after photos to show the effect! Very happy!
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say goodbye to wrinkles [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Neutrogena Rapid Wrinkle Repair really does repair wrinkles. It is a beautiful moisturising cream that is very easy to apply. It is not too heavy, and only a very small amount is needed. My face feels noticeably better after applying. Love it!
Date published: 2019-12-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_17, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_252
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86459, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT