ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Rosehip Enriching Night Cream 120ml
  Product ID: 86539

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Rosehip Enriching Night Cream 120ml

Sukin Rosehip Enriching Night Cream 120ml

Product ID: 86539
$12.47
$12.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $24.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Indulge yourself in the magic properties of our liquid gold- Rosehip Oil! Our nourishing and Enriching Night Cream is infused with Rosehip Oil and Vitamin C rich Kakadu Plum to provide both short and long-term hydration and skin radiance to dehydrated and mature skin types. With Australian Indigenous super fruit Quandong (also known as a native peach) rich in essential fatty acids and Camellia, our Rosehip Night Cream works to revitalise dehydrated and distressed skin, leaving you feeling rejuvenated and radiant each morning!
TIP: For extra nourishment and moisture, indulge in our Hydrating Facial Masque rich in Mango Seed Butter and Avocado before moisturising.
Winner of Best Night Moisturiser in beautyheaven's 2019 Glosscar Awards

Warnings

Avoid contact with eyes. If irritation occurs rinse immediately and discontinue use. We recommend patch testing. For external use only.

Common Uses

 

Directions

After cleansing at night, gently massage into face, neck and dcolletage
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just like a hug for your face! I have oily/combination skin and after a long day I tend to lose alot of the good oils and as well as moisture and hydration. I love using this night cream! It feels so good on and smells great. Doesn't leave you feeling heavy. I tend to need alot because of the lack of moisture in my skin by the end of the night. Would 100% recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Australian product probably the best night cream I have used in years, give it a try- lovely indigenous ingredients
Date published: 2020-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work well! I bought this when my more expensive brand moisturiser was getting low so I could use it for day time and this for night time. Wow it is so good, my skin feels soft and plump in the morning! I put go-to face hero on before and then use a 5 cent coin size amount of this. Magic!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and rich My mother loves this! She says it’s lovely and rich so I might give it a try myself.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, always buy when on half price. Great product, always buy when on half price.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cream ever My skin was dry, tight and dull prior to this cream nothing was helping but this cream turned my skin around within a day. My skin has never felt or looked better. Great texture, great value for money and feels wonderful on my skin. I'm so glad I found this and will be buying again
Date published: 2020-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! Surprisingly good for an all-natural skin care brand - this performs better as a moisturiser in general than so many others I've tried, including some way more expensive and chemical-filled ones. There's so much value in this, really would recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious I wanted a creamy yet not too heavy night cream and this definitely ticks all the boxes. It goes on silky and luxurious and if I want it a bit heavier I put on a thicker layer and it absorbs well. My dry combo skin is glowing and smooth in the morning. Love the mild scent and natural ingredients. Couldn’t be more pleased!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny I bought this a month ago and have found it to be the perfect thing to help my skin repair at night. It is extremely hydrating and smells very nice. The product itself is vegan, cruelty free and great for the environment. My skin is noticeably plumper and brighter since using this cream. As I said- worth every penny!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing a great product, highly recommended but can be a bit dry
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream Great natural product. Not too heavy.
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this a few weeks again. Nice cream goes a long way. Smells good. Makes my skin smooth and has soften wrinkles look forward to seeing mire results.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been using this product for about 4 months now, so far it has done wonders to my skin. This cream moisture my skin so well and makes skin feels soft and smooth. I recommend using sukin day cream as well.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible smooth skin! I’ve been using this product around 2 weeks now. I have already seen a different in my skin being hydrating and smooth for much longer then normal. I love this Product would definitely buy again!
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent moisturiser I've been using this for about 6 months now and have been so happy with it. I have combination skin that is often dry, and I use it at night as my final skincare step and find that my skin is still nice and dewy when I get up in the morning. I use it together with most of Sukin's rosehip line and find that my skin is much more hydrated and clearer than before I began using it. I use it as a heavy-duty day moisturiser if my skin needs something heavier than a day cream, and I like to mix my foundation, concealer, and cream blush/bronzer into small amounts of this moisturiser before applying them for the best natural makeup look. I do like how dewy and hydrated this makes me look, but if you have oily skin you might not enjoy this product as much.
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enjoy visible results This cream is perfect for my mature skin. It is rich, yet absorbs easily. It has really made a visible difference to my skin. I also like that it has no added chemical nasties.
Date published: 2019-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this night cream few weeks ago. I found that it is very good for me. My skin is very dry in this season. This cream is very smooth and moisturizer. It is very gentle and rich. I just apply it after rosehip oil to get the better result. I will buy it again after I finish this one.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lOVE THIS PRODUCT. Makes my skin feel great.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from sukin moisture am not regret to bring far away from Melbourne to Malaysia. coz it works. now my face looks much more smooth and shine. tq
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I'm happy to buy that
Date published: 2019-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smells good, perfect product, i like it
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sooo sothing Started using this when I got out of hospital and dehydrated, is so so good!
Date published: 2018-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product so soothing I bought this from CWH best item good price
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin. I have found this to be a very soothing cream to use at night and my skin feels soft and fresh every morning.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love love love this, new favourite night cream for my dry skin.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Night Cream! I have been using the Sukin Enriching Night Cream for over a week. I am absolutely loving it so far! The cream is a lovely consistency, not too thick or too thin. The cream smells beautiful, glides onto my skin and absorbs well. It has definitely made my skin softer. Thank you Sukin and Chemist Warehouse. This will be a staple in my skin routine.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Absolutely amazing, feels good and not oily plus great having natural indgredients
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It has great ingredients I love it . I bought this last week and started using.the result was good. My skin is so dry..hope continued using it and I also used facial foam that also great
Date published: 2021-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Was pretty good Not as thick as you would maybe want a night cream to be but overall does hydrate nicely
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Full moisture I brought this a month ago and it really is hydrating. The cream is quite thick and leaves a layer of grease on your face. It absorbed after a couple of hours but not a fan.
Date published: 2019-08-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_36
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86539, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT