ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Antioxidant Regeneration Cream 30ml
  Product ID: 86675

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Antioxidant Regeneration Cream 30ml

Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Antioxidant Regeneration Cream 30ml

Product ID: 86675
$29.97
$29.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $59.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Deep conditioning Day & Night Cream with Resveratrol and Vitamin C to help target the signs of ageing and balance uneven skin tone.

Reversaderm Cellular Regeneration Cream is a deeply conditioning cream designed to target the signs of ageing and balance uneven skin tones.

Enriched with Resveratrol and Oligopeptide-24 that encourage cell regeneration, promote firmer skin and help to reduce the appearance of lines and wrinkles. Vitamin C and Glycolic Acid, an Alpha Hydroxy Acid, minimise the appearance of pigmentation and discolourations.

Recommended for dull, uneven, sun damaged, aged and acne-scarred skin to improve overall tone and texture for a brighter more radiant complexion.

Size: 30mL

Warnings

We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Ascorbyl Tetraisopalmitate (Vit C), Isohexadecane, Vitis Vinifera (Grape) Seed Oil, C12-16 Alcohols, Pichia/Resveratrol Ferment Extract, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vit E), Stearic Acid, Hydrogenated Lecithin, Palmitic Acid, Phenoxyethanol, Silica, Glycolic Acid, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Dimethicone, Caprylyl Glycol, Glyceryl Stearate, PEG 100 Stearate, Chondrus Crispus Extract, Parfum, Linalool*, Benzyl Salicylate*, Lilial*, Hexyl Cinnamic Aldehyde*, Citronellol*, Amyl Cinnamic Aldehyde*, Lyral*, Hydroxycitronellal*, Coumarin*, Oligopeptide-24, Sodium Hyaluronate, Glycerin, Crocus Sativus Stigma Extract, Disodium EDTA

* Parfum Constituents # 120103A-1

Directions

Apply a generous amount to face and neck morning and evening after cleansing.

To complete your skincare regime: Use after Reversaderm Glycolic Cleanser and Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum.

We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse immediately.

Alpha Hydroxy Acids can make skin sensitive to the sun, so we recommend using a sunscreen in conjunction with this product.

USAGE ADVICE

Alpha Hydroxy Acids can make skin sensitive to the sun, so we recommend using a sunscreen in conjunction with this product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've used Like many beauty products today I was sceptical. This is my second jar of this product and it is wonderful. I am using in conjunction with the glycolic cleanser which is another fabulous product. I had small broken capileries on my cheeks which are now almost non existent. I am not using any other products now. Once you have found your holy grail of products, stick with them.
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Have tried most of Dr Lewins product.. All i can say is every everything works as miracle.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further! Best face cream ever!
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps my skin tone. I use this cream once a day and find it has helped to even out my skin tone. There is not a lot of cream inside the pot, so it only lasts a few weeks, which is disappointing. The top half of the pot can be opened to check there is none left inside.
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I bought this cream 4 weeks back and OMG it is the best drugstore cream I have ever used. My acne scars are lighter, my skin feels so much firmer and the glow is definitely visible. Love this product so much.
Date published: 2021-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this product over 2 weeks ago. The cream works well on top of another moisturiser. I find my skin glowing and not oily throughout the day. Works wonder when use with the glycolic face wash face wash.
Date published: 2020-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dr Lewinns reversaderm regeneration cream M skin feels great. Only negative is I don’t like the smell
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! This is a really great cream, does what it says! Not oily and easily glides onto the skin. Great for night or day.
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kimmy Received this product as part of a 3 piece gift pack, such a fantastic product l. Used in conjunction with the corrective skin peel for optimal results. All round fantastic product.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Stuff! A few weeks I decided to buy the Reversaderm cream and I have been so happy with it. The little push down attachment on the top of the jar makes it easy to get just the right amount. A little goes a long way with this cream too, one pump easily glides onto both the face and neck. In just a few weeks it has helped to minimise my acne scarring and make my skin tone much more even overall. Another thing which is fantastic is that the cream doesn’t feel sticky or greasy on the skin whatsoever, but it’s the perfect amount of hydration to use both day and night. I couldn’t be more happy with this product, I will continue to buy and recommend to everyone!!!
Date published: 2020-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this just recently, I don’t know yet if it works for me. I’ll see if i buy it another one.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin saviour I absolutely love this range. In my late thirties and have always struggled with dull, acne scarred skin. After just a few months of using this (with the cleanser & rest of the Reversaderm range) my skin tone is bright, even & clear. I’m glowing (even with a young baby who keeps me up most of the night!!)
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personal Favourite I brought this product after researching for an extended amount of products and this alongside the chemical peel turned my oily combination skin into clear minimised pores with a refreshed and awakened appearance. Also purchased for my sister and mum so it's an all aged suited lifesaver!!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for every day! I got this about a month ago and have been using it every day since to really test it out. I have noticed that it is really nicely hydrating nothing too oily or crazy it absorbs into your skin within minutes. I found i liked using it for the day time under makeup, I also liked how it worked well in conjunction with the Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Clarifying Glycolic Cleanser. I felt really smooth and fresh. If you are looking for a night time cream thats really hydrating and heavy this is not the one to pick.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cream Loving this cream it so light and not greasy, makes my skin feel fresh..
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the product This is an excellent product
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using for few weeks now and very happy with my purchases as i got cleanser and serum too might have to try perl too. Definitely my skin feels and looks better. Also love the pump gives exactly what you need to use.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just love I'm in love with this cream. I have oily skin, but doesnt make me look oily, or give a mid day oily glow, taking I use alone and not in conjunction with the serum. As for fine lines etc, with all dr lewins products, I havent noticed any changes, but my sking feels soft at least.
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face cream ever
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I am using this product and I am happy with the result . My skin is so good n refresh now
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent This product from Dr. lewinn's is very brilliant, it provides you a smooth skin for just 2 weeks, especially for night use. It is amazing, I love it.
Date published: 2019-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product will definitely buy again
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reversaderm does what it says I’m loving the whole range of these products. I’m really happy with the results and it’s only early days. I’ll be buying again.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I have been using this product for 2yrs now and have seen dramatic results in skin texture and less skin blemishes.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy dispenser Skin felt smoother after 1 week
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I use this product as part my daily skin routine. My skin is great and been told I look years younger paying more better skincare pays off in the long run with results my skin is hydrated and smooth. I use this moisturiser after using dr lewinns glycolic cleanser.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I haven't been using this long but it sure does make my skin look brighter and feel so soft!
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It really works for my face.
Date published: 2018-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend I’ve been using this product for over 3 months in conjunction with the other 2 products, I’ve definitely noticed a big difference in my skin. Thrilled with this range.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin At 74 with very sensitive skin I wish I had found this cream years ago. It is the best of its kind that I have ever used. Very happy with my product.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_50
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT