ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Clarifying Glycolic Cleanser 120ml
  Product ID: 86676

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Clarifying Glycolic Cleanser 120ml

Dr LeWinn's Reversaderm Clarifying Glycolic Cleanser 120ml

Product ID: 86676
$17.47
$17.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $34.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

A highly effective cleanser containing 12% Glycolic Acid to deeply cleanse, resurface and correct skin tone and imperfections.

Reversaderm Glycolic Cleanser is a highly effective cleanser containing 12% Glycolic Acid, an Alpha Hydroxy Acid, for a deep micro-exfoliating cleanse. Effortlessly lifts away daily residue, resurfaces the upper skin layer to remove dead skin cells, unclogs and minimises pores.

Recommended for dull, uneven, sun damaged, aged and acne-scarred skin to improve overall tone and texture for a brighter, more radiant complexion.

Size: 120mL

Warnings

We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse immediately.

Ingredients

Aqua (Water), Glycolic Acid, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Sodium Hydroxide, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glyceryl Stearate, Benzyl Alcohol, Ceteareth 20, Polysorbate 60, PEG 100 Stearate, Xanthan Gum, Parfum, Limonene*, Benzyl Benzoate*, Geraniol*, Citral* , Disodium EDTA, Dehydroacetic Acid

* Parfum constituents # 139.87

Directions

Apply to face and neck with wet hands in the morning and evening. Leave for 1- 2 minutes for increased exfoliation. Rinse thoroughly then follow with Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum and Reversaderm Cellular Regeneration Cream.

You may experience a light tingling sensation as the cleanser takes action, this is normal however remove immediately if the sensation becomes uncomfortable.

We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse immediately.

Alpha Hydroxy Acids can make skin sensitive to the sun, so we recommend using a sunscreen in conjunction with this product.

USAGE ADVICE

Alpha Hydroxy Acids can make skin sensitive to the sun, so we recommend using a sunscreen in conjunction with this product.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Great product. Feels a little weird when you firat put it on but it helps so much.
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute must product Absolutely amazing, this product clears my skin imperfections within a couple of days and leaves my face feeling fresh!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser in a long time Started seeing and feeling a difference straight away. Years of acne scarring have become less noticeable and my skin feels amazing!
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keratosis pilaris Best thing I’ve found so far for improving the bumps and pigmentation of my keratosis pilaris on my arms. I put it on 1-2 times a day in the shower and leave in place whilst I brush my teeth. Doesn’t dry out my skin. The tingling doesn’t hurt. I follow it with Cerave moisturiser and between the two I’ve gone from very bumpy red skin on my upper arms to only a couple of bumps and over time the redness has faded significantly as well. Need to keep using but found once it’s under control I don’t have to do every day anymore.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love this cleanser, bought twice lasts 6+ months! Clears and brightens skin.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magic in a bottle I am onto my second purchase of this set of 3. The cleanser is beautiful on the skin, smells amazing, lasts a long time and leaves your face feeling clean and fresh.
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It actually works wonders! It actually works magic: improves overall tone and texture for a brighter, more radiant complexion. I go to bed and wake up looking glowing. I leave it on the face for that deeper micro-exfoliating cleanse while I brush my teeth.
Date published: 2021-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brighter and clearer skin! Last year I begun to suffer from horrible cystic acne on my chin due to constant mask wearing. Only a month ago I purchased this cleanser, I had never purchased the brand before but loved the bougie bottle and the fact it had glycolic acid. Two weeks had passed and I was still getting a few pimples on my chin, then literally out of nowhere the following day my acne was cleared! It has been a month now and I haven’t had any acne pop up on my chin. I do have some scars left over, which I’m excited to see how fast they will clear! Can’t wait to try all their other products. P.s. Please bring out a cleansing oil or balm!
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just LOVE it !!! It Effortlessly lifts away daily residue, resurfaces the upper skin layer to remove dead skin cells, unclogs and minimises pores. Recommended for dull, uneven, sun damaged, aged and acne-scarred skin to improve overall tone and texture for a brighter, more radiant complexion. Just apply it on dry face like a cream, leave it on for a minute feel the tingling and wash it off It's that easy
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High percentage AHA without dryness I have been using this for three weeks now, bought at Chemist Warehouse on a friends recommendation as a substitute for my pricy AHA cleanser from a different brand. Well I am so impressed! It’s a much higher percentage of glycolic but still doesn’t dry out my dehydrated skin! I use it as a second cleanse after I remove my makeup and have already noticed a huge improvement to my skin and this has given me so much confidence. I will be a long time purchaser!
Date published: 2020-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using this for nearly 4 weeks and have noticed the red scaring has reduced and my skin tone has evened out and is so smooth. I love this product and will continue to use it.
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honestly in love I bought a bottle of this cleanser just because I liked the packaging really and then I completely loved it and haven’t used anything else ever since.. I always wait for some specials like right now it’s 50% off so I just bought 3 bottles!! I’m a man and I like to look after my skin, I’ve got oily skin and it tends to look clogged, lacklustre and not “healthy” so for years I was using the most purifying cleansers I could find with the result that my skin was just not having it. Then I tried this cleanser and my skin completely changed, I usually rub it in for a minute or so and then I leave it on for another minute to get the most benefits, my skin afterwards feels soft, healthy, clean but not stripped, the grain is evened out, pores and other imperfections look way less obvious.. I love it! twice a week I also use the corrective skin peel from the same line and if I was stranded on a desert island I would take these 2 products with me for sure!
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I have been using this cleanser in my routine for about a month and am starting to see some great changes. Love this product for an exfoliating cleanse.
Date published: 2020-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin soft I have had this for about 2 months love it! Still heaps left , definitely last long and worth the money and leaves skin feeling so soft after first use
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Love this product!!! Can really see it working have used for a few months now.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would reccomend Super good! Feels like your skin has been exfoliated
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This product is incredible, has worked a miracle on my skin only within a few weeks. It’s helped with my acne, and it’s such a bonus that it smells so amazing! You need this product in your life! Don’t worry if you feel a slight tingling sensation it’s just working its magic and trying to clear up any nasties on your skin.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE BEST GYLCOLIC CLEANSER!! Omg the best glycolic cleanser! Felt the difference straight away! Made my skin brighter and definitely cleaned a lot deeper than other similiar cleansers. Make sure to use on DAMP skin, not wet.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cleanser I bought this after suffering from pigmentation due to fair skin. I found it to be gentle enough on the skin, but enough to do what it says. I found that after a few weeks, my skin tone was more even and looked bright and healthy. I really love this product and would repurchase.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not bad LOVE! I was using another brand which actually gave me bad breakouts, then i found this half price and i havent used another cleanser since. Feels nice, not foamy, leaves you feeling refreshed, my acne hasnt fully calmed down but i dont think anything could at this point. I have noticed more undereye wrinkles which i cant be certain if its from this, the night cream or life. So ive cut out the night cream to see if it was infact that because i love the cleanser too much. 26 years of age so unsure if this is for my age group.
Date published: 2020-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I decided to go for the reversaderm cleanser after using the Dr LeWinn’s skincare selector (a very handy tool when you don’t know where to start)... and it is hands down the best cleanser I have ever used!! After just 4 weeks of using it twice a day it has cleared my acne scars significantly. I usually leave it on my skin for just over a minute to allow it to take full effect and then rinse it off. It leaves my skin feeling so clean and prevents any further breakouts. Love this product.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I bought this 3months ago. And it’s so amazing, my skin is sensitive and this cleanser just the only product match with my skin. And my pores even looking so good now
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped with my skin texture I bought this after a lot of research and I am SO HAPPY with how my skin is now! The cleanser has resurfaced and retexturized my skin, especially my forehead area, and breakouts happen less frequently.
Date published: 2019-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I start using it after cleansing from the first of November was an amazing product Recommended
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy using this product I use it day and night and can really feel the difference It makes my skin feel smooth but I make sure I wear a hat outside due to its ingredients
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleanser I have purchased this several times I use it in the shower for ease of application and rinsing off. I’m in my fifties and this cleanser is good for keeping pigmentation and a clear complexion. I use it along with other dr lewinns reversaderm products. Value for money and a bottle lasts 3 months ..
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Milia!! One day I woke up and noticed these white dots smack bang in the middle of my face, right between the eyes. Then some more appeared under my eyes. I later found it to be Milia. So I did some research on how to treat it, because I was becoming very self conscious. Everyone was suggesting glycolic acid products. After two weeks the Milia is almost completely gone!! Yay!
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I love how it cleans the skin and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin i have less blackheads and my pore size is much less
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowing Skin!!! If you want beautiful glowing skin you need this in your life. Even if your skin can't handle the slight tingle in the product for every day use I recommend using the cleanser every second day. I have lots of old acne scars and dull looking skin and after using this every day or every second day for about a month and a half I don't think I can live without it. My skin never feels dry or flakey when i get out of the shower like most cleansers tend to make me feel. It has the consistency of like a milk type cleanser, definitely works better when you leave it on your face fore about a minute or two .
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! This is so good! I am absolutely impressed how even my skin is and my pores sooo much smaller. I was not sure if I should buy because of the price but now, I will try to whole range for sure!
Date published: 2019-08-02
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_55
  • loc_en_AU, sid_86676, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...