ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Life Space Triple Strength Probiotic 30 Capsules
  Product ID: 87321

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Life Space Triple Strength Probiotic 30 Capsules

Life Space Triple Strength Probiotic 30 Capsules

Product ID: 87321
$41.99
$18.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $59.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

The digestive system microbiome contains a diverse range of bacterial species. Life-Space Triple Strength Probiotic contains 15 strains of beneficial bacteria and supports a healthy digestive system.
Specifically formulated to:
- Support general health and wellbeing
- Support healthy gastrointestinal system function
- Support healthy bowel function
- Support healthy immune system function
- Support assimilation of nutrients

The digestive system microbiome contains a diverse range of bacterial species. Life-Space Triple Strength Probiotic contains 15 strains of beneficial bacteria and supports a healthy digestive system. Specifically formulated to: - Support general health and wellbeing - Support healthy gastrointestinal system function - Support healthy bowel function - Support healthy immune system function - Support assimilation of nutrients

Product Claims: Supports general health and wellbeing; Supports healthy gastrointestinal system function; Supports healthy bowel function; Supports healthy immune system function; Supports assimilation of nutrients

Boxed Contents: 30 hard capsules

Size: 30 hard capsules

KEY FEATURES

• Supports general health and wellbeing
• Supports healthy gastrointestinal system function
• Supports healthy bowel function
• Supports healthy immune system function
• Supports assimilation of nutrients

Warnings

Do not use if the label seal around cap is broken or removed.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Vegetarian friendly formula. No added dairy, gluten, egg, artificial colours or flavours.

Ingredients

L. rhamnosus Lr-32 = 18.0 Billion CFU
B. lactis BI-04 = 15.0 Billion CFU
L. plantarum Lp-115 = 12.6 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus GG = 12.0 Billion CFU
S. thermophilus St-21 = 10.2 Billion CFU
L. casei Lc-11 = 9.6 Billion CFU
L. paracasei Lpc-37 = 5.1 Billion CFU
B. animalis ssp. lactis HN019 = 3.0 Billion CFU
L. rhamnosus HN001 = 3.0 Billion CFU
B. breve Bb-03 = 2.4 Billion CFU
B. longum BI-05 = 1.5 Billion CFU
B. gasseri Lg-36 = 1.5 Billion CFU
B. infantis Bi-26 = 900 Million CFU
L. delbrueckii ssp. bulgaricus Lb-87 = 600 Million CFU
L. reuteri 1E1 = 600 Million CFU

B. = Bifidobacterium
L = Lactobacillus
S. = Streptococcus
CFU = Colony Forming Unit

Contains: Each vegetarian capsule contains: 96 billion CFU

Directions

Adults take 1 vegetarian capsule daily with water, or as directed by your health professional.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C in a dry place. Use within 3 months of opening.
No refrigeration required.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Covers a lot of strains
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best probiotic Best probiotic on the market
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gut issue This is great for every day after diner . Also for someone have gut issue of digestion . I used triples strength because I needed for my gut . But otter can go double or less . Highly recommend for every one as every routine .
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product for well being Been on antibotics for a long time. Doctor recommended the Life Space Tripe Strength capsules. I find if I have a gap in taking them I can find a difference in my health - no lack energy in particular. Highlty recommend this for anyone on antibotics or if you just want to give your system a lift.
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inner health I felt so much better after just three days of taking it
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The one to buy! Great product and really helped!
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vegetarian friendly It is vegetarian friendly .. my sis takes this brand. & for me: doesn’t cause bloating.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Probiotic This is a great probiotic and really easy to swallow!
Date published: 2020-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and I am glad I did. It helps to settle my stomach and I can go regularly now.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good product This is one of the best prebiotic I have ever had.
Date published: 2019-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the Best Probiotics available I’ve tried a few different brands over the years. Most try and market the number of bacteria available. But it’s the number of strains that is also important to improve the diversity of your good gut bacteria. This brand makes a huge difference to my overall well being and good health.
Date published: 2019-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good probiotic I have been using for a while! They have more strains than other brands and you don’t have to keep in fridge which means you can take them with you on holiday!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gut Health Love this product. It’s quality and the fact it’s a go anywhere due to fridge free friendly.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Space - Triple strength Probiotic Brought this product a few weeks back due to issues with my digestion etc and I found them to be very useful in helping to alleviate my symptoms.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I felt the benefit of this product immediately.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I purchased this for a health boost and it did everything that I wanted it to. It helped with my inner health and I'm feeling amazing!!!
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This one works! No fridge needed to get all the benefits of this little beauty. I have 5 chronic illnesses and my digestive system has had nothing but trouble since I have started on my medications. I started on this about 2 months ago and have noticed a remarkable turnaround. I am definitely going to stay on Lifespace Triple Strength. If only someone could find cures for my illnesses!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this I have been taking this for a while now and feel this is a fantastic probiotic I will continue to use this vegan no refrigeration and AUSSIE :)
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product on the market Brought this product to improve my overall health and immune system and have def noticed a big improvement. Easy to take one a day. Something I will continue to use. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product Love this product so much, we have purchased our second batch.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can notice the difference Really good quality product
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Strong and easy to take. Great value at Chemist Warehouse.
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the digestion system! Amazing product. Was on antibiotics due to a bug and it wrecked havoc with my digestion system. Started taking these in conjunction and definitely felt an improvement!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeping the body healthy from the inside I take one of these capsules daily to maintain good gastric health
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Probiotic My favourite probiotic. Convenient triple strength- great to start with
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I ate this product for a bout half a year, It is really good for people who always can not have lunch/dinner at time, it can help keep intestinal tract health!
Date published: 2019-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome probiotic I have used life space triple strength for months and take it everyday. Does exactly what you want a great quality probiotic to do and no refrigeration required which is a plus. Convenient, superior strength and quality all around.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product My gut comfort has improved 100% since I started taking Life Spsce Probiotics, I am no longer aware of my stomach it is always comfortable and settled.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great delivery Bought this during their half price promotion. Reasonable delivery time due to Christmas/ New Year season. Happy that the expiry date is quite far away from the purchase date.
Date published: 2019-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good useful!i like it,it works。
Date published: 2018-10-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_56, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87321, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...