ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80
  Product ID: 87324

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80

Curash Babycare Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80

Product ID: 87324
$19.99
$4.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $23.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Modal Content-Curash SW 80
Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Curash™ Babycare Simply Water™ Baby Wipes contain 99% water and have a unique irritant free formula that is ideal for newborns. These wipes have been specially formulated for the most sensitive skin.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Dermatologically tested. Soap and paraben free.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Thick and cushion soft.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Helps protect against nappy rash.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Curash baby wipes are specially formulated for the most sensitive skin.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Curash baby bath is ideal for newborns, soap free and suitable for sensitive skin & scalp.

Modal Content-Curash SW 80

Curash nappy rash treatments help soothe and heal irritated skin. Curash nappy rash treatments are suitable for sensitive skin.

General Information

Curash™ Babycare Simply Water baby wipes contain 99% water and have been specially formulated for the most sensitive skin.

Curash™ Babycare Simply Water™ Baby Wipes contain 99% water and have a unique irritant free formula that is ideal for newborns. These wipes have been specially formulated for the most sensitive skin.
**Please note country of origin for this product can be either Australia or Taiwan

Boxed Contents: 480 Wipes

Size: 6x80

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Dermatologically Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Helps Protect Against Nappy Rash
• 99% Water for the most Sensitive Skin
• Ideal for Newborns
• Irritant Free
• Dermatologically Tested
• Soap Free
• Alcohol Free & pH Balanced
• Super Thick & Cushion Soft

Directions

Store below 30 degrees

Storage Temperature: 30

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes Gentle to baby’s skin.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Very nice for baby to use
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes Around Hands down my favourite wipe to use. My daughter has sensitive skin and found that works well with her. It’s also amazing for those dirty nappy situations - very effective in cleaning with minimal wipes required.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for money Great value for money. 6 x large packets, delivered quickly.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and wet These wipes have a lot of moisture on them and clean the bottom very well. Scent free so no irritations.
Date published: 2021-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Always our go to and has never disappointed. In the first year of your childs life you go through so many wipes, between nappy changes and cleaning up after the! Glad we found one that works and does no cost an arm and a leg.
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water wipes This product is really good. As said water wipes its really easy to clean and recommended to everyone
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for newborns I love these wipes. Gentle on skin, no scent, not too wet or dry, a hard plastic seal rather than a sticky tab and can be used from birth. Perfect!
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best I have used all sorts of wipes brands for my baby. Starting from very expensive huggies wipes to very cheap ones. This is hands down the best wipes I came across. These wipes never dry out. It is wet enough to wipe off evrything very easily. Worth every penny
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing wipes but expensive Amazing wipes! Work so nice on my son bum isn’t streaky when I wipe or dry. Really soft and smooth also doesn’t leave redness only downfall is the price
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes These wipes are great. Not to wet and not to dry.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every cent Have used for 2 children with no issues. They are SO wet that they aren't harsh on baby's bum in the slightest. On the odd occasion we've had to use other brands, it is obvious how crap the others are (abrasive, not wet enough, fall apart easy) compared to these. Yes they are more expensive, but there are some things I won't skimp on for my children. Worth every cent.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes Good wipes, no problems with the baby skin after using.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No nappy rash Great product. Never had an issue with nappy rash and they are moist!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes gentle on baby skin Works better than other wipes to prevent nappy rash
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes I love these wipes! In my opinion they are better then Water Wipes and much more economical.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave wipes for bubs bum ;) Good value and like that I can use on just about anything if needed without any issues
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water + No fragrance seems more natural to me Used these for years, they seem more natural than slimy highly fragranced wipes of other brands.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value baby wipes Very wet which makes it perfect for cleaning
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Causes no rash. My son is 6 months old and I have been using only this one
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for the money I use wipes alot as I have two babies. So normally I buy them as box.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes love them there not like other wipes. Crash wipes are nice n wet don't dry out like other wipes
Date published: 2021-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Good sized wipes and very moist! Best wipes compared to many others that I have tried! Great value when on sale.
Date published: 2021-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water and safe We use these on our pet. They work a treat.
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes! Best wipes I have used. Tried a few different options but hated all others. These are soft, perfect size, correct wetness, and just water makes them the perfect wipe to use on little soft baby skins. Totally recommend it to all my friends.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great thick wipes. Australian made too!!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice simple wipes. Great baby wipes. No nasty ingredients. Perfect for my baby’s sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle wipes for little (and big) people Great wipes that are super gentle on delicate and sensitive skin. I love these for little bottoms, faces and hands.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the sensitive These do the job without any natural/synthethic fragrances or botanical extracts added, which is great for me as I'm highly sensitive to any products with these.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wipes Very moist, no smell, easy to remove from packet. Great price for quality wipes that we always use for hands, faces and bottoms!
Date published: 2020-07-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_137, tr_243
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...