ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Curash Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80 Pack
  Product ID: 87324

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Curash Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80 Pack

Curash Simply Water Wipes 6 x 80 Pack

Product ID: 87324
$25.99
$1.21 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $27.20
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
THIS PRODUCT IS NOT AVAILABLE FOR PURCHASE BY THE GENERAL PUBLIC.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.

PLEASE REFER TO ANY HEALTH AND PRODUCT WARNINGS BELOW.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Curash
Curash
Curash
Curash
Curash
Curash
Curash

General Information

Curash Simply Water baby wipes contain 99% water and have been specially formulated for the most sensitive skin.

Curash Simply Water wipes contain 99% water and have a unique irritant free formula that is ideal for newborns. These wipes have been specially formulated for the most sensitive skin.

Top rated Baby Wipes by Canstar Blue 2023 Baby Skincare Experts

Suitable For: For sensitive skin

Product Claims: Aussies top rated baby wipes 2023: canstarblue.com.au/family-gifts/baby-wipes/

Boxed Contents: 6 x 80 Value Pack (Super Thick Wipes)

Size: 480 Pack

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Dermatologist Tested?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

Skin Type: Sensitive

Alcohol Free?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• Helps Protect Against Nappy Rash
• 99% Water for the Most Sensitive Skin
• Ideal for Newborns
• Irritant Free
• Dermatologist Tested
• Soap Free
• Alcohol Free & pH Balanced
• Super Thick and Cushion Soft

Ingredients

Water, Polysorbate 20, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol.

Directions

Do Not Flush. Dispose of thoughtfully.

STORAGE AND DISPOSAL

Do not flush. Dispose of thoughtfully.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash Love that they don’t upset my skin.
Date published: 2024-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes Best Wipes - Only ones that don’t cause a rash on my baby
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best water wipes These wipes are the best water wipes in my Opinion. Full of moisture and not dry like other brands
Date published: 2023-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value and do the job for my newborn. I prefer them over the more expensive brand
Date published: 2023-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most natural and best wipes for my grandson Best wipes and great price
Date published: 2023-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face cleanser Have been using these every night for years to clean my face before applying moisturizer. They are gentle on the skin.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, wet and thick without being too thick or wet Great wipes. Nice, wet and thick without being too thick or wet. They work well on all three of my children’s sensitive skin.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes Available Thicker & Bigger than other brands & I love that they are 99% water so I'm confident using them on my bubbas skin.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby wipe I love this product , and it was the best price in Chemist Warehouse
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft easy to use super clean used it for my first bub with sensitive skin and no issues at all. bub does not cry when this is used
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value and quality Amazing value! Pretty close to the natural water wipes but far better in value. Always wet and strong enough for any use!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product for newborn Good value of money, gentle on newborn skin.
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only ones we buy Best wipes by far !!!
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes! Love these wipes, good value too
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes!!! We have used these since my son was a newborn (now 17 months) these are by far the best wipes!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash baby water wipes Recommended by doctor to purchase water wipes for newborn babies nappy rash. Cleared up within a week of use. Very gentle on baby's skin. Good value pack. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes! Best Price! Chemist Warehouse always has the best price and I always purchase from them. The wipes are great they have a lot of water/moisture which is why I always choose these wipes.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product A good product doesn’t give rash for my baby
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes for the price range Nice wipes, moist and thick. Would not use for wiping mouth/hands due to the ingredients but it’s really good anywhere else on the baby’s body
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes Great pricing compared to other stores
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curash Water Wipes Great product. Have been using this for my child for the last two years. Child with sensitive skin/eczema, had no issues with these wipes.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only wipes I will use now If you want to get baby cleaned up thoroughly these do the job well! No dragging baby's skin because they're slightly dry like other wipes, non-fragranced which means if you're out and don't have access to a face cloth, you can use these for dirty faces and sticky hands. Quick tip: once I open these I flip them upside down just to evenly distribute the wetness evenly throughout the pack, you're welcome
Date published: 2022-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes Thick wipes and cleans well. We have been using this since baby was born and never had any allergies with it.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on Little Ones Great wipes and gentle on baby's bottom.
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wipes Excellent, I can only use these wipes as my son has extra sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best! Refuse to buy any other wipes. They’re all either too dry, fall a part or irritate my son’s skin. These stay wet enough to not make nappy rash worse and are safe to use on his face/body. Will continue to use these for my next baby too.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wipes These have been the only wipes we have been able to use on our baby since he was only a few days old. All the other wipes we tried caused nappy rash on his sensitive skin. We thought water wipes were such a rort before we had our little man, now we cant live without them!
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and thick I use this for my premmie newborns. Also for my toddler who developed allergies and nappy rash to Huggies fragrance free. The water and lack of preservatives make this really gentle. They’re tough and thick and stay wet and easily unravel out of the packet.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby wipes I have purchased this item for yrs from CW they are so convenient, my husband takes them in his truck, I have one always in my car and my side table.. I have given them away to friends that have had babies as a baby gift… I used them with my boy when he was a baby he is now 8yrs old and am still purchasing them:)
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase Great wipes, great price
Date published: 2021-11-11
  • y_2024, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_230, tr_288
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...