ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Fragrance Free Lotion 71mL Travel Size
  Product ID: 87432

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Fragrance Free Lotion 71mL Travel Size

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Fragrance Free Lotion 71mL Travel Size

Product ID: 87432
$2.99
$0.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $3.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Aveeno Active Naturals Daily Moisturising Body Lotion relieves and protects dry sensitive skin, moisturises for 24 hours and is fragrance free. This hydrating moisturiser is non greasy and non comedogenic with nourishing natural colloidal oatmeal.

Aveeno active naturals daily moisturising lotion, unlike ordinary body lotions, contains natural oatmeal blended with rich emollients to moisturise your skin for a full 24 hours. The unique oatmeal formula of Aveeno also helps prevent and protect dry skin providing temporary relief of the scaling and chapping associated with dry skin.

This naturally hydrating, non greasy moisturiser formula is:
  • Fast absorbing
  • Non comedogenic (won’t clog pores)
  • Fragrance free
  • Dermatologist tested
Aveeno Daily Moisturising Lotion leaves your skin soft, smooth and naturally healthy looking.
Clinically proven to:
  • Relieve dry skin
  • Moisturise for a full 24 hours   

Formulated with active natural colloidal oatmeal, this fast absorbing lotion is clinically proven to give you results you'll start seeing from day one, with significant improvements in just 2 weeks.*

Try this other Aveeno skincare product specifically formulated for people with dry skin: Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body wash.

Discover Aveeno Active naturals. Simply put, Active naturals are ingredients derived from nature and uniquely formulated to reveal skin’s natural health and beauty
  • Skin nourishing natural colloidal oatmeal

Small 71mL size is perfect as a handy travel sized body lotion or to trial the moisturiser

* Dermatologist 2 week clinical study (03-121453-122)

Recommended By: Dermatologists

Size: 71mL

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry

KEY FEATURES

• Moisturises for 24 Hours
• Fragrance Free
• Clinically Proven to Relieve Dry Skin
• Travel Size

Ingredients

Water, Glycerin, Distearyldimonium Chloride, , Petrolatum, Isopropyl Palmitate, Cetyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Colloidal Oatmeal, Benzyl Alcohol, Sodium Chloride- (F#9155-005)

Contains: Natural colloidal oatmeal

Directions

Apply to skin after showering with Aveeno Daily Moisturising Body Wash, or whenever skin feels dry or irritated.

USAGE ADVICE

Intensively moisturises, to help relieve and temporarily protect chafed, chapped, cracked or windburned skin. Protects and relieves dry, irritated skin.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely good for dry skin I used it for about one year. It is natural and you will feel fresh after using it. It is absorbed by the skin once you put it on your skin. It will never feel oily.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from HYDRATING I love this moisturizer. I have sensitive skin and with this being fragrance free & with colloidal oatmeal my skin just drinks it up and doesnt effect my sensitive skin. I use this all over my body , and mainly on my face.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought this a few months ago for my dry skin and it works really well
Date published: 2018-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best for my skin I purchase this lotion for my son. He uses this only because he has eczema. He loves it and I love that it works for his skin.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It I've been using this my whole life as I have very dry skin and every time I try something new it just doesn't compare.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser Thank you for the free sample. My skin feels amazing
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very sensitive skin and have been using aveeno for over 10 years (when it first came out) and my skin has improved so much! it doesn't irritate my skin at all, rather it leaves it smooth and comfortable to be in!!
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love using Aveeno. It makes my skin soft and smooth. Not sticky or oily.
Date published: 2016-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It has no perfume smell The cream my mother bought was great an my skin and it also didn't have a perfume smell like the other creams i used to use, i would sneeze alot becuase of the perfume. Its a great cream i am happy i found Aveeno.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product highly recommend I just love this product it makes my skin so smooth i recommend this to all my friends
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome Love this product totally awesome it majes my skin so soft and lessens the itchy skin
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome My skin and Aveeno Daily Moisturizing Lotion are great buddies and would remain so for life.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 star I love this product . Its the best. I cant get enough of it. Thankyou. 5 star...
Date published: 2015-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good I have used in my skin and I have very rare skin condition and it works
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from moisturizer My skin has never looked so good, it's soft & smooth,thanks to Aveeno!
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno Moisturiser [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i really love it i have noticed a difference in my skin it looks healthier i love the soft feel of my hands since using Aveeno i honestly think its a great moisturiser and i will continue to use Aveeno in the future
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Aveeno Touch. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] From the first moment of applying Aveeno daily moisturising lotion, i could see and feel the difference it made on my skin. I love the fact that a little goes a very long way too. The fact that even though i may have missed application my skin was still supple between applications, that is a celebration in my eyes. The texture is lovely and does not leave the skin feeling oily or greasy either. The cream is light and feels lovely to apply. I would bathe in it if i could??? Maybe Aveeno could look into making a bath soak, if not already done .
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great soft smooth skin in days. !!!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this cream it is not greasy absorbs well and my skin feel so smooth after using it, I have noticed particularly my legs have been less dry and itchy. Its great
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno - Moisturise And Protect [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] this product is definitely ahead of its competitors. I have never had a moisturiser that has made my skin feel so soft and moisturised with so little cream and effort. I am impressed with how well that it soaks into my skin and also acts as a type of barrier cream, forming a protective layer on top of my skin so that when I wash my hands after using Aveeno they still feel soft, and always still moisturised. Very cleaver. Ps the full sample size was awesome I was able to let my husband and kids try some, who also thought you had a great product Thanks Aveeno, And thanks HOME TESTER CLUB!!! BRILLANT
Date published: 2015-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Amazing product I'm so happy with the results on my skin so soft and smooth.My granddaughter suffers with eczema and I'm amazed with the results .. Soothes her skin no irritation. This product will be our friend for life. Can't wait to try the other ones ... Thank you Aveeno x
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice!!! I will recommend this produvt to the friends!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aveeno products I use the body wash & triple oat moisturiser and love them both they make your skin feel great.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Moisturiser I've ever had!! I've been using Aveeno Moisturiser for over a year now and it's truly amazing my skin looks and feels fantastic it's honestly the best Moisturiser I've ever had!!!
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love my Aveeno I started using Aveeno over 12 months ago and I have never looked back. I use it day and night after showering and my skin is amazing. I even stopped buying expensive face creams and only use Aveeno and the results are amazing. Would highly recommend everyone to try it because I know you would love it! I have turned my friends and family into Averno lovers also.
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it having been using face cream , cleanser , scrub , moisturiser, hand cream they are a fantastic creams to use wouldnt use other brands
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I cannot praise this product highly enough all the family uses this moisturiser it absorbs into the skin leaving no greasy feeling
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic I have had terrible dry cracked skin on hands for 35 years have tried countless creams and medications aveeno is the one cream that gets my hands better . It was recommended by my sister who worked in a chemist. She has now paused away.God RHS.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Moisturising Cream I would never change the Aveenoo brand as this is the only products that have helped my skin as it was so dry and other brand names didn't help me.But this Aveeno made my skin feel good and made my skin fresh and new again.
Date published: 2015-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for travel Aveeno products are always good
Date published: 2020-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good size for travel and carry.
Date published: 2020-01-02
  • y_2021, m_8, d_1, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87432, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT