ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Garnier Fructis Hair Food Nourishing Banana 3-in-1 Mask Treatment For Dry Hair 390ml
  Product ID: 87545

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Garnier Fructis Hair Food Nourishing Banana 3-in-1 Mask Treatment For Dry Hair 390ml

Garnier Fructis Hair Food Nourishing Banana 3-in-1 Mask Treatment For Dry Hair 390ml

Product ID: 87545
$5.97
$7.02 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $12.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Garnier
Garnier
Garnier

Powered by Banana extract and loaded with moisturising nutrients, the nourishing Banana Hair Food treatment is the luscious treat dry hair is craving. Smell its sweet banana fragrance and be transported in a tropical holiday!

Grab the Banana Hair Food haircare range today and try our Banana Shampoo, Conditioner and 3in1 Hair Mask Treatment.

Garnier
Garnier

As a conditioner

Apply to wet hair after shampoo, then rinse.

Garnier

As a mask

Apply to wet hair after shampoo and conditioner. Leave for 1 minute, then rinse.

Garnier

As a leave-in treament

Apply to wet hair or dry hair. Dispense a 10-cent amount focusing on mid lengths and ends.

Garnier
Garnier

What is 96% Natural Origin

*It is unchanged from its natural state.

* It has undergone processing yet still retains 50% of its molecular structure from its original source.

This means there is no compromise between naturality & efficacy.

Garnier

Why you'll love it

Fructis Hair Food says YES to Vegan and biodegradable formulas, NO to Silicones, YES to Nourished hair, NO to weigh down.

Garnier

Leaping Bunny cruelty free program

all Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International. Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Garnier
Garnier

Step 1: Shampoo

Its light foamy formula gently cleanses and nourishes dry hair, with no weigh down

Garnier

Step 2: Conditioner

Its rich texture instantly absorbs to nourish and quickly detangle

Garnier

Step 3: Multi use treatment

Our 3in1 hair treatment can be used in 3 ways! As a mask, conditioner or as a leave-in. To boost nutrition and shine.

Garnier

General Information

Hydrate and repair dry hair with Garnier Fructis Hair Food Treatment Banana.98% natural. 3-way hair mask. Its VEGAN* and contains vegetable oils.

Garnier Fructis Nourishing Banana Hair Food for dry hair deeply hydrates and repairs, for soft and healthy hair.  Use it as a hair mask, intense conditioner or leave-in treatment.

Enriched with Banana and no nasties;
NO parabens
NO silicones
NO artificial colourants.

Its VEGAN* and contains vegetable oils.

Use it 3 ways: as a mask, intense conditioner or leave-in treatment.
*vegan formula without animal origin or derived components

RESULT: Leaves hair feeling healthy and smooth with no weigh-down.

All Garnier products are officially approved by Cruelty Free International.
Since 1989, Garnier has been committed to a world without animal testing.

Size: 390ml

KEY FEATURES

• Multi-usage: intense conditioner, hair mask and leave-in treatment
• Suitable for dry hair
• 98% natural origin formula
• No silicone
• No paraben
• No artifical colourants
• Vegan
• Dermatologically tested

Ingredients

1202537 H3 - Aqua / Water, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Isopropyl Myristate, Stearamidopropyl Dimethylamine, Butyrospermum Parkii Butter / Shea Butter, Olea Europaea Oil / Olive Fruit Oil, Musa Paradisiaca Fruit Juice / Banana Fruit Juice, Glycine Soja Oil / Soybean Oil, Sodium Hydroxide, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil / Sunflower Seed Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis Leaf Extract / Rosemary Leaf Extract, Coco-Caprylate/Caprate , Cocos Nucifera Oil / Coconut Oil, Hydroxypropyl Guar Hydroxypropyltrimonium Chloride, Caprylyl Glycol, Citric Acid, Persea Gratissima Oil / Avocado Oil, Lactic Acid, Tartaric Acid, Cetyl Esters, Tocopherol, Potassium Sorbate, Sodium Benzoate, Salicylic Acid, Caramel, Linalool, Eugenol, Coumarin, Benzyl Alcohol, Parfum / Fragrance (Fil C213449/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

As a conditioner: Apply to the lengths of wet hair after shampoo, then rinse.

As a mask: Apply to the lengths of wet hair after shampoo and conditioner. Leave for 1 minute, then rinse.

As a leave-in: Apply a 10-cent amount onto wet or dry hair, focusing on mid-lengths and ends. Do not rinse.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 1 PET(E)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended by my hairdressser Smells delicious, use before swimming in pool to protect comour
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft hair Love the small and makes the hair soft after use
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from True Best hair conditioner
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prewash treatment My hair is very fine, wavy/curly and dry. I used on my hair about 30 minutes prior to washing, mainly the ends and it works a treat, my hair comes up soft easy to manage. Smells great too.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curly hair This mask is verry hidratating. I am at the second one. I will buy it again
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair food Easy to use, multi uses
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For all the curly heads! I alternate between this and the macadamia hair food and let me tell you that they are amazing on curly hair to control the frizz. I use it more like a leave-in, with the addition of all my other hair products that I use after a wash day and I've found the inclusion of this has definitely improved the condition of my hair and keeps it well hydrated.
Date published: 2021-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hair mask I’ve always had trouble after washing my hair and it would always be so dry and just feel the worst but after leaving this in my hair feels amazing and so soft. 100% recommend this
Date published: 2021-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells yummy Great conditioner, my favourite to use. Smells yummy, and it is silicone free and works really well with my curly/wavy hair.
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even salon use it! My hair is very thick and long (waist long) and has always been rough, coarse, dry & damaged. I bleached & coloured for countless of times. So I asked my professional hairdresser friend on how can I restore my hair back. Thought she would recommend arm-cost of products but turns out she recommended this! And she even say that her salon is using this product for their customers as well. I was actually shocked because i thought that salons always go for a specific salon-type of products. Anyways, this is my before and after photo. I had it as an overnight mask and THIS IS THE RESULT FROM JUST 1 APPLICATION.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy grail! I'm usually not one for chemist brands. I brought this on a whim, and it's like changed my hair. I have coarse textured hair that can be frizzy and dry but it gets oily in like 2 days. Ever since using this, my hair like doesn't get oily I can go 4-5 days now without washing and my hair stays beautiful, it's not heavy, it doesn't weigh my hair down, doesn't make it to soft. I've used so many expensive hair conditioners and this one is it! It's a serious vibe
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail: Shiny and Soft I have repurchased this conditioner twice now, going through the sizeable tub so quickly! My hair type is oily roots and dry ends, and this is the only conditioner I have tried that gives my hair unprecedented shine and softness without excessive oil. Just apply to length and ends at the start of your shower - avoiding roots unless you want to amp up your fringe - and leave in whilst you go about your business before rinsing.
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love it leaves hair feeling so smooth and silky
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so good, works well You should rebrand this as hair yoghurt because that's what it smells and looks like. It works really well. The plant oils are really enriching without being too heavy.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome A friend told me about it Used it and have seen a change with my hair health, i use a variety of the hair food products and even combine them, I have used these products for 8 months and my hair is healther and less frizzy
Date published: 2020-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav! I have extremely dry over processed hair; I use this as a leave in conditioner/mask and it is so good at reviving my hair! Life saver
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic! This is such a great product! But when it says intense conditioner, it means it! I use this as a leave in conditioner and you hardly need anything. Such great value!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New holy grail! This is the most gorgeous product. It smells so good you could eat it! This makes my hair so soft, so smooth, so luscious. I love how natural is smells and feels. My favourite conditioner/treatment ever.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Bought it during Black Friday sale, it is value for money for such a big tub. Have not tried the product yet.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good I bought this it’s is amazing and am so happy
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells beautiful, Feels smooth I bought this product about a month ago, and its one of the best products i could buy for my hair. I have thick wavy/curly long hair and never liked leaving it out due to it being frizzy, unhealthy, dry and dull.. Now that ive been using this product not only as a mask but as a leave in conditioner and my hair is smooth, waves look healthy and i have less frizz. Will continue to purchase this product when my tub gets low. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great! Second time I've bought this. Love the smell, very unique compared to other conditioners.
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love! Smells delicious. I love how multi use this product is, you can use it as a leave in for the ends, conditioner & mask. Since using this product I have noticed quite a difference in my hair, it’s a lot more soft and manageable, & the smell omg it smells so good you would want to eat it (don’t eat it please) hahaha. Do yourself a favour and give it a try.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells so delicious My hair smelt so good after using this treatment. My hair was easy to brush and felt so silky and soft
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I was gifted this product just over a month ago now and can honestly say it has been a hair-care game changer! I will definitely continue to purchase this product in its various fragrances and styles for time to come
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for curls I brought this to try with my curls and it’s amazing. I use as a leave in with my mouse and my curls are defined without being crunchy. Love the smell too. Would highly recommend for all you curly girls and guys out there.
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft curls I have been using this product for over 4 months and recommend to any one that has curls ... it works beautifully
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Curly Hair Was sceptical at first when hairdresser asked to put in my curls..Glad I did. Bought myself a tub a month ago. Makes my curls soft & manageable till next application , gives it a shine & strengthening. Would recommend it to others.. Will be buying it for my inlaw
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells divine Leaves my hair soft without it being greasy. The smell is amazing and lasts for hours
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product I really like this product it makes your hair really soft and manageable it also smell good I use it as a leave in conditioner I have a curly hair and it makes curls looks good I recommend this product it’s really good
Date published: 2019-09-14
  • y_2022, m_5, d_27, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87545, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT