ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Nuby Nana Nubs Massaging Toothbrush
  Product ID: 87777

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Nuby Nana Nubs Massaging Toothbrush

Nuby Nana Nubs Massaging Toothbrush

Product ID: 87777
$5.79
$3.20 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $8.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use this as a teether rather than toothbrush My 6 month old loves this as a teether!
Date published: 2021-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! Perfect chewing toy that helps with gum higiene.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product I recommend it
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Absolutely love this! My baby will always go to this over other more expensive teethers. Its her favourite and keeps her occupied for ages.
Date published: 2021-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Teether One of the best teethers. Easy to play with and clean.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this and it makes it so much easier to get all the teeth when they’re still learning. Also would be good for teething
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful Best and a must to have at my home. My bub only gets satisfied with this banana brush. I bought few other brands but he doesn’t like those.
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant brush even better teether The Nuby banana is great. My daughter cut her first tooth at 4 months and found other products to bulky for her mouth. The tapered end is great. We use it as a teether and as a brush. Brilliant
Date published: 2021-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething 5.5month old loves this. Easy to hold and gets onto her itchy gums
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teething daughter loves them! Great teething toy, boy sure if it actually helps clean their teeth, but it's one of her favourite tethers! Gets dirty easily so need to always rinse befie offering to baby.
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend This is brilliant! Gives my son great relief when teething and so easy for little hands to pick up and hold.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for teething My 5 month old loves this as a teether
Date published: 2020-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only small, easy hold handles, soft on gum Only small, easy hold handles, soft on gum
Date published: 2020-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My babies favourite Use this as a teething toy baby loves it
Date published: 2020-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally it worked its great We tried different teether even high price didnt work but nubby banana is the best one for my baby to help sooting thanks to nubby
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best teether!!! It’s advertised as a toothbrush but this works a treat as a teether. My nine month old loves it. It will be great for the back teeth as it can reach in more than other teethers. The only downside is her drool runs down the banana but that happens with all teethers really.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My Bub loves this and I’m so happy that I brought it for him
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething! Bought this a month ago and wish I had much earlier. Great for little hands to hold, easy to clean and super cute!
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great teether Great alternative to your finger when your baby is teething.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bub loves it Bought this and my baby has not stopped chewing on it since, he loves it.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething babies This teether is great for babies little fingers.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good as teething babes can hold themselves all rubber
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this for my son and it is great. Easy for him to hold and he enjoys chewing on it too!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect as a teether Great to use as a teether. My baby loves it.
Date published: 2019-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby loves it We bought this as a 'baby toothbrush' and give it to our 7 month after meals, he uses it more as a teething toy but gets excited every time he has it.
Date published: 2019-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great The little spikes are great for little ones to rub on their gums
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Teether!!! Very cute banana teether with convenient handles makes it easy for my baby to grip onto but also makes it easier to clip it onto her with a dummy clip. The brissels at the end of the teether massage the gums which I think she likes and it's very soft.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for teething babies! Easy to grip for little hands, nice and firm for teething chomping, and easy to clean. You can also refrigerate it, but it doesn't stay cold for as long as a liquid-filled teether (still better than nothing).
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Teething My daughter is teething at the moment and this product enables her to chew down as much as she wants without wrecking it, it's handles make it easy to hold and it's made teething a little easier since I bought it
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great texture and baby love iy
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2022, m_6, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_31, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87777, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...