ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic Plus PPSU Bottle 240ml Twin Pack
  Product ID: 87812

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic Plus PPSU Bottle 240ml Twin Pack

Pigeon SofTouch Peristaltic Plus PPSU Bottle 240ml Twin Pack

Product ID: 87812
$32.19
$13.80 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $45.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Twin Pack SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Wide Neck Bottles are perfect for a high level of usage, PPSU bottles are the ‘gold standard’ of plastic baby bottles, made from a heavy-dute medical grade plastic. Additionally featuring the highly acclaimed SofTouch Peristaltic Plus Teat.

Warnings

Before first use, be sure to clean and place bottle in boiling water for 5 minutes to ensure hygiene.

Follow recommended sterilisation methods and take note of the material heat resistances listed on packaging.

Health Professionals recommend plastic bottles be changed every 6 months

Common Uses

Bottle feeding

Ingredients

‘PPSU’ stands for the type of high-quality, medical-grade plastic that these bottles are made from. Perfect for a high level of usage, PPSU bottles are the ‘gold standard’ of plastic baby bottles.

Bottle: Polyphenylsulfone (PPSU)

Nipple: Silicone Rubber

Cap: Polypropylene (PP)

Hood: Polypropylene (PP)

Directions

Clean and sterilise the product before use.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ones yet Really great my infant loves them above all others
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended Highly recommend we were recommended these by a friend who was using them, but also from the lady at baby bunting sooo glad we got them!!! They’ve been great been using these since the beginning and baby took to them straight away got given another brand at my baby shower and these were far better would and have recommended them to other people I know.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All good! We have used these since our first night at home. We use these for a single nightly bottle feed. Little miss took the bottle straight away and we have had no problems since. The end of bottle sound works well and they are super easy to completely empty and keep clean.
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have never had any problems Our Pigeon bottles are so reliable. Have used ours for months and have never had any issues of wear and tear. The air valve in the teat works very well. The bottles are extremely easy to clean, especially if you are doing this daily. Our daughter took to them so easily.
Date published: 2021-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breast & bottle with ease Highly recommend. First time Mum here. I went to a baby shop and asked about bottles as there were so many types, I was asked if I planned to breastfeed which I said yes, I was recommended pigeon wide neck as they are close to nipple. I had to do top up feeds in addition to breastfeeding when my Bub was a newborn and she took the bottles with no problems at all. Worth the purchase!! I just swap the teats now as Bub grows, they are honestly fab.
Date published: 2021-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I used this bottle from when my son was a newborn and breastfed. At first i was confused because the bottle was creating bubbles and would make a sound but eventually it just went away. My baby latched on to the wide neck immediately and hasn’t taken to another bottle as well as he did with this one. Still using them and his now 14 months.
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 recommend It took us so long to find a bottle that would not give my son terrible gas pains. We spent SO much money on every single brand and style we could find to no avail. I spoke to my child health nurse and she said that these are the only ones she recommends! These were fantastic! My son hardly complained of gas after a few goes at this bottle. We have been using them for the last 8 months and would never go anywhere else!
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My baby won’t use anything except Pigeon I purchased the newborn set a year go and from that moment, i never purchased any other brand except Pigeon. My son will never take any other brand except Pigeon products - from the bottle cleaner, teether, bottles and breast pump! Name it and I have it! They’re so easy to clean too! Pigeon is indeed such a life saver not just to me & baby, but mostly with hubby & my eldest daughter coz they can feed bub without any hindrance!
Date published: 2020-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life Saver! I'm obsessed with the Piegon wide neck range. It was our saving grace with our firstborn after breastfeeding difficulties. A speech pathologist recommended the wide neck bottle and it meant my baby would mix feed a lot easier with the Pigeon than any other bottle. We still use them now and she's almost 1!
Date published: 2020-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The BEST I had alot of trouble finding suitable bottles for my son as he has a posterior tongue tie, these are the only bottles that he can use with ease, without gulping in a tonne of air or spilling milk everywhere. The teat is nice and soft and the bottles are easy to keep clean 10/10
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon bottles highly recommended I only bought Pigeon bottles as it came highly recommended by family members. It definitely did not disappoint at all. They're easy to use and clean. I love that it is ergonomically designed with the curves so that they can easily hold the bottle (and for parents too. I have used other bottles and this by far is the best quality in terms of daily usage. It still looks brand new after a few years!
Date published: 2020-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality bottles Great bottle for breastfed bub that didn't cause any confusion when we have to give him a bottle of pumped milk. Teats are so soft and doesn't give bub wind or gas. Bottles are amazing and high quality that are lighweight and doesn't fog after much use. Definitely worth the price!
Date published: 2020-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottles The pigeon ppsu bottles were the best bottles that we have used so far. I purchased ppsu instead of the original ones because of it's hight heat tolerance although pigeon nipples were always amazing since they are very soft. I have been getting a lot of recommendations since then about pigeon bottles as well. Never had a problem and still in good condition.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Premium bottle for baby This PPSU bottle from Pigeon has a very premium feel. I have both the original and PPSU Soft touch bottles since my son is fully breast fed and I must say that I love the PPSU bottles the most because it’s so lightweight but doesn’t have the plastic-like feels. It doesn’t leak and has a very clear volume indicator which is awesome especially if you watch your bubba’s milk intake for his weight. You can wash this easily and also place in the sterilizer to clean whicg is super convenient.
Date published: 2020-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bottle! These are absolutely fantastic bottles that have a fantastic silicone teat that is very soft on the baby's palette. But in addition, I found that the product is fantastic quality with a anti-colic aspect to it and is just fantastic to use everyday. Definitely my favourite bottles of all the bottles that I have used over time.
Date published: 2020-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottles These bottles have really been thought through and I think that they are absolutely fantastic for what they are! i use them every single day and my bub just loves them and takes to them really easily. I can't fault the pigeon bottles at all! They are all absolutely fantastic!
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottles!! The Pigeon wide neck bottles were accepted straight away by my little one. We exclusively breast feed, however, I had to have emergency surgery and these bottles were in our cupboard. My partner couldn’t believe how fantastic they were. We have a different brand pump and bottles and if we have ever fed our little one out of those she’s spat milk out the sides of the test. These bottles however she accepted straight away, did not spit any out the sides & had no issue going back onto the breast either. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bottle, especially for windy or gutsy baby I’m pretty sure we tried almost every bottle possible. We struggled with our little one gutsing every bottle drinking way to fast or getting really bad wind. He also has bad reflux. We tried dr browns, avent, Medela just to name a few then came across pigeon and it was a complete game changer. He drank bottles at steady pace, less wind. They are super easy to clean.
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Good quality bottles and my baby has taken to it like a dream!
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping wind at bay! After being recommended these by a friend we decided to give them a go. We found our newborn daughter was just guzzling milk from other bottles too quickly and the Pigeon slow slow teats as well as these bottles are perfect. Light and comfortable in the hand, and bub even likes to help sometimes! It also helped with her wind issues and we were able to lower the Infant’s Friend doses.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money! We brought these after they were recommended in helping treating colic (not severe). Our baby took to them straight away and wasn’t as uncomfortable after drinking from the bottle so I definitely believed they helped! She’s much less fussy when she’s drinking from these particular bottles which has made feeding time a lot easier for me. 100% recommend to anyone swapping over from breastfeeding. They also clean very easily and we pop them in the steriliser everyday, never had a problem.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottle! We were recommened these bottles by some of the midwives and nurses in the hospital. After taking a while to establish breastfeeding, I was quite reluctant to give a bottle a try but after 6 weeks and breastfeeding established, we decided to give these bottles a try. Due to the teet being a similar shape to the nipple, there was no nipple confusion at all and our bub enjoyed taking his milk from them no problem. They come in a smaller and larger bottle size. We opted to try both however found that the smaller one which holds around 160ml was more suitable and as our baby has grown he can easily hold this size and drink himself. We had a bit of confusion first up attaching the teet to the bottle but after a few tries managed to work it out! We would highly recommend these bottles!
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver After numerous amount of bottles used and money spent, i searched online for reviews on the best bottles for breastfed babies and Pigeon was the most highly recommend brand. It was an absolute lifesaver and I could finally leave my breastfed baby at my mums whilst I went to work. Would definitely recommend Pigeon Soft touch especially for breastfed babies
Date published: 2020-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only bottle my baby will take We tried the Pigeon wide-neck bottle after trying three other brands and my daughter refusing to take them. She took to this one straight away and drank the entire 100ml without any leakage or excess gas. I have since recommending to other friends with babies that refuse to take a bottle.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best bottles by far We bought about 4 different types of bottles when feeding our baby trying to find one that was slow and also mimicked the natural breast feeding position for the mouth - the pigeon bottles were by far the slowest teat and also got my son to latch in the most natural position, they are easy to clean and 18 months on they are still in great condition.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pigeon soft touch These bottles are the best ones we have used! We tried a few other brands with our little one but he would only drink from these. The flow rate of the teats really seemed to suit our bub and due to that it helped ease his colic symptoms as well! Very easy to clean and put back together, the quality is also extremely good and they have lasted him 7 months so far!
Date published: 2020-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wasted my time on everything else! As a first time mumma who breastfeed exclusively the concept of bottles and everything that came with it was completely foreign. When it came time to go back to work the reality of it hit and so did the wasted hours, money and stressful feeds... Until we finally stumbled upon the pigeon bottles! My husband and I breathed a sigh of relief the moment our daughter had her first successful bottle feed from the pigeon bottles. Worth every cent and haven't looked back. I just wish I hadn't wasted all that money on other brands that are collecting dust in the cupboard.
Date published: 2020-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have both Plastic and glass wide neck bottles and bub only takes Pigeon narrow neck/wide neck bottles.. We tried Avast, tommee tippee but no luck with them. Pigeon bottles are little more expensive then others, but every good product. I am going to buy more Pigeon Glass bottles to stop using any plastic bottles for baby, because glass is always safer than plastic.
Date published: 2020-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good latch At first i wasnt going to purchase these bottles as i was referred to another brand, but wow they are amazing, easy cleaning, my baby goes from breast to bottle with no problems, i've never had a problem with feeding from these magic bottles, highly recommend them to anyone looking at trying them out.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this bottle I breastfed my baby originally and was able to give expressed milk with this bottle and interchange with breastfeeding without any problems. My baby had a lot of wind and colic and these helped reduce air intake. It was easily accepted and easy to clean and sterilize. Just careful not to pierce the test when cleaning. They have lasted well for 18 months with regular use. They are good value for money when you consider how often you use them and the treats are very easy to change over. I would definitely recommend these bottles.
Date published: 2019-12-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_87812, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT