ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Kimmy Hogan Hand Cream 500ml
  Product ID: 88348

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sukin Kimmy Hogan Hand Cream 500ml

Sukin Kimmy Hogan Hand Cream 500ml

Product ID: 88348
$5.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Our Limited Edition Hand Cream Provides The Ultimate Natural Experience In Hand Care.  Moisturise The Hands, While Indulging In Our Enhanced Sukin Signature Scent Of Mandarin, Tangerine, Vanillin And Lavender.

Warnings

Avoid Contact With Eyes. If Irritation Occurs Rinse Immediately And Discontinue Use. We Recommend Patch Testing. For External Use Only.

Common Uses

Our Limited Edition, Non-Greasy Hand Cream Hydrates And Protects Dry Hands While Caring For Nails And Cuticles From Added Soy Protein. Aloe Vera, Vitamin E And Borage Oil Leaves Hands Feeling Nourished And Soft. Indulge In Our Enhanced Sukin Signature Scent Of Mandarin, Tangerine, Vanillin And Lavender.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Sesamum Indicum (Sesame) Seed Oil, Cetearyl Alcohol, Glycerin, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil (Rosehip), Simmondsia Chinensis (Jojoba) Seed Oil, Persea Gratissima (Avocado) Oil, Triticum Vulgare (Wheat) Germ Oil, Theobroma Cacao (Cocoa) Seed Butter, Butyrospermum Parkii (Shea) Butter, Borago Officinalis Seed Oil (Borage), Hydrolyzed Soy Protein, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Flower Extract, Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Citrus Tangerina (Tangerine) Peel Oil, Citrus Nobilis (Mandarin Orange) Peel Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Vanillin, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol, Limonene*, Linalool*.   * Natural Component Of Essential Oils.

Directions

Apply As Often As Required On And Around The Hands, Nails And Cuticles.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this hand cream! I love this hand cream as it smells nice and my hands feel soft :) Great value as well.
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hand lotion! Moisturisers your hands without leaving them greasy.
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin hand cream Feels good on my hands
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I absolutely love this, it smells amazing and leaves my hands soft, it also makes me feel good, because it's not tested on animals and there's no palm oil, and it's 100% Australian.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST hand cream I love this product, smells amazing & feels devine on my hands, its not greasy, it soaks in really well & leaves your hands soft. I wish I had tried this years ago.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Calming scent I was given a bottle of this as a gift and have been buying it for myself ever since. Lasts for ages. I put it on every night before bed and enjoy the beautiful scent. Great way to finish a day.
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hand cream Great hand cream at a very reasonable price
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Hand Cream This is a lovely hand cream which moisturises deeply and is non greasy. I buy it whenever I can
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell is divine Smells amazing, lasts on your skin a long time. Very moisturising
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best non greasy hand cream Use it after I wash my hands all the time. The smell is amazing and doesn't leave hands feeling greasy. The whole family use it.
Date published: 2020-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice hand cream, nice package and good price nice hand cream, nice package and good price
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and smells good Great ingredients. Great scent. Moisturizing and invigorating smell. My new favorite.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply Sukin! Nicely presented with attractive packaging. Same Sukin scent & feel as other Sukin products. Good consistency: a lttle goes a long way & definitely great value for money for product's size!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive I love the soft and attractive smell.
Date published: 2020-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great Australian product. Great smell and nourishing product. Love the design.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best Finally a hand cream that works. Please do a small handbag version too!
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price I use this cream nightly and find that it sinks in well without leaving my hands greasy. I have tried many other hand creams but prefer this one for that reason plus it was a great price. I like the plunger as it doesn't churn out a dry hard bit of cream the first time yoyu depress it. Looks good as well in the bathroom.
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous scent A big fan of Sukin products, I originally bought this and the matching hand wash because they would look great in my bathroom! And they do. Then hand cream is just beautiful, smells great and isn't greasy at all.
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely hand lotion I had not tried any Sukin brand products before but I am very happy with this hand lotion. Absorbs easily and is non greasy. Leaves my hands soft.
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes hands soft This hand cream is really lovely on my skin, makes my dry hands feel soft.
Date published: 2019-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hand cream I bought this because the bottle is so pretty! The hand cream is great, soaks in so quickly and isn't greasy
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value / smells delicious / convenient / non-sticky Value for money: this is 500ml for $12. I usually buy the smaller pump bottle of what seems to be the same Sukin hand cream formulation for around $5 for 125ml. Smell: I dislike lavender, but its not to strong in this. I mainly smell soft vanilla & faint citrus. Fragrance is fresh & comforting at the same time. Convenient: I have on my vanity, my coffee table & my work desk. Half a litre, pump pack, label design looks so pretty - no excuses for dry hands. I've been trying to get into the habit & this helps. Overall, the formulation is light & effective, non-sticky (momentary waxy feel that melts in quick). Compared to their regular product in the smaller form factor of 125ml & given this is limited edition ... recommend to stock up to get your money's worth.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful fragrance First time I have used this Sukin Hand Cream and it won’t be the last time I purchase it
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best This is my favourite hand cream, non greasy & fragrance free. My fingernails have improved and skin appears softer
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Great smell and not oily on the skin , smells great
Date published: 2019-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Lovely hand Cream, bought at half price. Huge size so will last a long time.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a big bottle Hand cream is economical and economical.Every time it's used, it's very comfortable and smells very good.It's a good moisturizer, and absorbs super fas
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just beautiful! Will continue to buy this as it's not greasy and makes a perfect gift
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and feels lovely This is now on my list to keep using as my hands feel so lovely fresh and soft.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and elegant Beautiful product and looks lovely too. I initially bought one for myself and then bought dcuo set as Christmas presents for people I love. Everyone loved it
Date published: 2019-01-05
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88348, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...