ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules
  Product ID: 88371

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules

Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Fire 60 Capsules

Product ID: 88371
$14.99
$15.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Want to achieve your Keto goals faster? Fire up your Keto diet with Keto-Fit Fire.

Keto-Fit Fire is specifically designed to help you fire up ketosis. Packed with Keto-friendly ingredients such as Coconut MCTs, L-Carnitine, Guarana and Green Coffee Bean extract, Keto-Fit Fire will help achieve your Keto goals. Keto-friendly, Paleo Friendly, Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Soy Free, Non-GMO.

Product Claims: Keto Friendly, Paleo Friendly, Dairy Free, Gluten Free, Soy Free, Non GMO.

KEY FEATURES

• Keto Friendly
• Paleo Friendly
• Dairy Free
• Gluten Free
• Soy Free
• Non GMO

Warnings

Not suitable for children under the age of 15 or for pregnant or lactating women. Not a sole source of nutrition and should be consumed in conjunction with a nutritious diet and physical exercise program. Should be used under medical or dietetic supervision. Formulated Supplementary Sports Food.

Do not use if tamper-evident seal is broken or missing.

Ingredients

Medium-Chain Triglyceride (MCT) Powder (38%), Green Coffee Powder Extract (20%), Vegan Capsule (Hypromellose and Titanium Dioxide), Calcium Hydrogen Phosphate, L-Carnitine (6.8%), Guarana Seed Powder Extract (6.8%), Cayenne Pepper (1.4%), Silicon Dioxide, Magnesium Stearate, Microcrystalline Cellulose. Contains caffeine (approximately 22mg per 2 capsules OR 11 mg per capsule).

Contains: Contains caffeine

Directions

Suggested use: Take 2 capsules daily.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store in a cool dry place away from direct sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST BUY EVER! I have received amazing results within a month and would recommend this to anybody on a keto diet. It aids with ketosis and it extremely affordable. superb!
Date published: 2019-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great weight loss helper I purchased this about a month ago and it is apart of my weight loss supplements. I take it at night and have been able to maintain the weight loss I have achieved
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I purchased products and I was happy
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says So pleased i got this along with the protien shake. Its amazing , it really works. and not much effort from me. so easy.
Date published: 2019-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been taking for 2 weeks and lost 3 kgs. Don't have sugar or junk food cravings and haven't touched a chocolate in that time.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Got two bottles. Haven’t been taking long but hope it helps.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and great service Great product ordered on user friendly online platform with good results
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this a little over a month ago and I absolutely love how it makes me feel, while using this I’m enthusiastic and not fatigued.
Date published: 2019-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think it works I have taken it for a week and lost 1 kg. I don't feel like to eat junk food. I take it in the morning and afternoon. I want to try to take 2 in the morning but not sure to do that. I eat low carb+high protien and exercise. So far it works for me. If you want to know more result in a month from me, just click like for my post. I will be back to give a feedback.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy taking this product.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this about 3 weeks ago and have lost 10kgs!! Im so happy!! No weird side effects!! I have loads more energy and i dont feel like eating bad stuff!! Im feeling amazing!!
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Certainly helps, worth a try!
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product really works I bought this product four weeks ago, this product really works.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with fat burning Bought this a month ago and has helped with weight loss
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I have lost 2kg in 10 days
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Goid product Already lost 2 kg within 2 weeks of consuming it
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Love these tablets they work great and the dont have that bad after taste like most of them do love them will buy more
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Great product to use
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Works how it should along with exercise and balanced diet
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Started trying these a month ago and along with diet I have lost 10kgs. Worth a try
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great benefits I’ve had these before, they help give you energy, used with the fat blaster shakes, keeps you feeling fuller longer
Date published: 2019-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results I recently tried these capsules out for the first time. They did help shift some stubborn fat along with added extra energy..I ate healthy with an active exercise regimen. Definitely worth a try to help a sluggish metabolism..
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste This is a daily part of my Keto diet it helps balance my dietary needs for the day. I add berries avacado or berries kale you can make it so many delicious ways. Totally enjoy this
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps me get into ketosis First thing in the morning, great supplement to a keto lifestyle
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto-Fit Fire I am so pleased with this Product. 3 Weeks ago I started a Keto Diet and added Keto-Fit Fire as a supplement. and up to date I have lost 9.2 KG. Will be Buying again and again. Thankyou Very Much
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a month ago in i lost 5kg already..
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keto I just started using these, can see some weight loss
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a great product I bought this about a month ago and love it
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surpried Been on this for maybe a couple of months, brought my second bottle today . My friend said to me last night, she can believe how I've lost weight. However I have been watching what I'm eating, have cut down on different foods etc. The occasional ketos recipes I have been cooking. But im not on a Keto diet as such.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I brought this 2 months ago and i have lost 6kg and im not on a keto diet
Date published: 2019-03-05
  • y_2021, m_9, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_158
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88371, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT