ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Plant Protein Shake Chocolate 300g
  Product ID: 88372

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Plant Protein Shake Chocolate 300g

Naturopathica Fatblaster Keto Fit Plant Protein Shake Chocolate 300g

Product ID: 88372
$19.99
$10.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $29.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

Keto-Fit Plant Protein is ideal for Keto dieters looking for a protein powder designed specifically for the Keto or low-carb diet. It combines high-quality plant protein and coconut MCTs to help achieve your Keto goals.

Providing high-quality plant protein and coconut MCTs, Keto-Fit Plant Proteins are designed to help fuel your workout and help achieve your Keto goals.

Suitable For: Keto, Paleo friendly.

Product Claims: Non GMO, Dairy free, Gluten free, Soy free

Size: 300g

Serving Size: 30g scoop with 1 cup (250mL) of water

Servings Per Pack: 10

KEY FEATURES

• MCTs
• 19g Protein
• 2.6g of Carbs

Warnings

This product contains peanuts, sesame seeds, tree nuts and sulphites. People with allergies to these substances should avoid this product. Check with your medical or dietetic professional before you start the Keto diet.

Ingredients

Pea protein 76%, Medium Chain Triglyceride (MCT) Powder 17%, Cocoa Powder, Collagen Powder, Natural Chocolate Flavour, Organic Hemp Seed Protein, Thaumatin.

Contains: This product contains peanuts, sesame seeds, tree nuts and sulphites.

Allergen Contains: Peanuts| Sesame Seeds| Sulphites| Tree Nuts

Allergen Free From: Gluten| Soy

Directions

Suggested Use: Mix a 30g scoop with 250mL of water.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C in a cool dry place.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tastes great however when I get to the bottom there are white hard bits, has anyone else experienced this?
Date published: 2020-09-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste Bought this product last mnth and it works so happy
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did help Taste was bearable. After having a shake I wasn’t as hungry.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy meal replacement Taste is good, I mix mine with almond milk and it keeps you full for hours.
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick boost A little more sweetener than I would like, but it does the trick first thing in the morning and after a work out accompanied with a calorie controlled Keto diet.
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It does have that chalky taste but you just have shake it more every time you take a sip but other than that, it’s a good buy
Date published: 2019-02-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome protein shake I've been using this every morning for my keto diet breakfast alternative, u have been mixing it with fruit and unsweetened almond milk. It isn't grainy and has a subtle vanilla flavour. It is stomachable and not grainy
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great taste does what it says. I brought this product about a month, it taste great and fits in perfectly with my lifestyle.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Loving the keto shakes helps with feeling hungry during the day,the taste is very good compared to a lot of other shakes I have tried
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tasted good. I was totally satisfied with the flavour and texture of this product.
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have had better I bought this because it was dairy free it was ok very watery I have had better and probably won’t buy it again
Date published: 2019-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cheap for price The pricing is cheaper than most 300g tubs but unfortunately I did not like the taste. Very chalky and too watery for my likings.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Going ok Thought I would give this a try, can’t say I have noticed anything.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It tasted ok Been using it for two weeks along with the keto diet . Surprisingly its working kilos lost
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great taste. Tastes kind of salty but I got a bit more used to it the longer i used it.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from soyfree Finally a shake with no soy. Directions say mix with water but it is much nicer mixed with milk
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tastes good Have only been having once a day for 2 weeks, but tastes good
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Aids weight loss Good protein shake to make morning smoothies and keep me feeling full longer.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from An Aquired taste Bought the vanilla had it twice yuck leaves a nasty after taste I don’t know how people say it’s nice Even if you skull it down
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Taste fake This shake doesn’t really fill me up, I would drink it for breakfast and minutes after I’ll have to have a fruit or toast with it. It also taste fake, like plastic
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good flavour, but not filling Has a nice taste to it, but I find if you follow the directions on the container, you get a watery, flavourless waste of time. Add MCT powder and mix with milk and you get a lovely, almost filling shake.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from None Not happy with taste very powdery weak chocolate taste
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not a great taste! Not a fan of the taste. Tastes very sweet and hard to drink.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible taste Bought this item as a bit cheaper than the rest and had one mouthful and spat it out, such a terrible taste, like drinking cardboard. I would not recommend.
Date published: 2021-01-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This tastes foul Bought it. Drank half a shake, couldn't stomach any more. Tried many different shakes over the years, this is by far the worst.
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disgusting taste. Better options out there. Horrible taste. Will never buy again or recommend
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tastes terrible! I bought this last week and unfortunately I just can't stand the taste - shame
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Hard to swallow Hard to drink, very watery. Taste not nice.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Taste funny I wasn’t a fan of this, it tasted fake and consistency and smell not palatable
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible taste So many reviews said it tasted good which was one reason I decided to purchase it. I even tried mixing it with other things and that did not help. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2019-04-11
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_66
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88372, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...