ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Aloe Vera and Chamomile 6 x 70 Pack
  Product ID: 88599

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Aloe Vera and Chamomile 6 x 70 Pack

Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Aloe Vera and Chamomile 6 x 70 Pack

Product ID: 88599
$25.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

tooshies Wipes Pure Water Wipes
tooshies Wipes Pure Water Wipes
tooshies Wipes Pure Water Wipes

General Information

Made with nourishing organic ingredients, tooshies Aloe Vera & Chamomile baby wipes are 100% plastic free, biodegradable and compostable.

Babies' skin is ten times thinner than adults, and as such is sensitive and prone to irritation, which is why tooshies choose to leave out the nasties. tooshies Aloe Vera & Chamomile baby wet wipes are 100% plastic free. No alcohol, no phenols, no parabens and no phthalates.

100% biodegradable and compostable, these wipes are made with nourishing organic ingredients and planet based textured cloth to give your baby a pure clean from head to toe. The ingredients in our wipes are 99.9% natural plant based, the wipe cloth itself is made from plant-based fibres and is 100% biodegradable.

The organic aloe vera in our wet wipes provide a cooling quality to your baby's skin. Aloe vera is known for its anti-inflammatory and nappy rash fighting properties. Combined with the soothing and calming qualities of chamomile, you get a nourishing, fresh and non-irritating baby wipe, helpful for every one of life's messes.

This convenient single pack of 70 wipes comes with a 'one hand' open lid and is great for use at home or when you're on-the-go in your car or pram. Better for Baby. Better for Planet.

Size: 6 x 70 Pack

Fragrance: Aloe Vera & Chamomile

KEY FEATURES

• 100% plastic free
• 100% biodegradable and compostable.
• 0% alcohol, phenols, phthalates, parabens
• Unique textured plant based cloth for a pure clean from head to toe
• Infused with Rose Germanium
• Hypoallergenic, vegan, not tested on animals
• Large one-hand open lid
• Organic Aloe Vera and Chamomile
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes My favourite non toxic biodegradable wipes and also the most affordable (thank you CW). Nice feel, texture and optimal level of moisture makes cleaning skin very easy without rubbing too much and picking everything up rather than spreading it around. While these are around I will happily be buying them. Using essential oil scented ones for my non eczema child and pure water ones for my eczema child.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great These are great wipes because of the ingredients, they work well and are better for the environment.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No toxic chemicals for babies sensitive skin. Biodegradable and non toxic, good for your baby and good for the planet what more can you want in wipes.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A household regular! A household regular! We love the quality, gentleness and biodegradability of these wipes
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooshies Wipes Lots of grippy dots that grab the poo well, they clean up the sloppiest of blow outs. Oh, the wipes have a nice scent too.
Date published: 2021-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from by far the best baby wipes I always overlook the ingredients used in baby products and with Tooshies my mind is at ease. The wipes have a lovely texture (not too thick or thin) and a really nice scent, these also have perfect moisture, you really don't need a lot of wipes even when there's a big mess and I've always been a bit heavy handed with wipes. Tooshies baby wipes are by far my favourite
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only wipes we've used Only wipes we've used and love them. Soft, low fragrance and don't cause any issues with our little one's skin.
Date published: 2021-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wipes!! Love this product and the fact that it has safe ingredients for my baby
Date published: 2021-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Super gentle but also thick enough that you don't need to use 1000 at a time
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooshies Baby Wipes Moist, soft on skin and works great for babies with sensitive skin
Date published: 2020-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I was hesitant at first to buy the bulk as I have not tried it at all. But this is such a good price for great quality of wipes. The wetness, thickness, and durability of the wipes is perfect to clean baby's bottom. Some wipes are not wet enough so you tend to use more. With tooshies wipes you use less as each wipe provides enough cleaning without the material tearing while beong used.
Date published: 2020-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My preferred baby wipe Having tied numerous other baby wipes when my son was a newborn, there were too many options that tore, were leaving residue, packed with chemicals, or were overly scented. This Tooshies product is my preferred baby wipe and is backed by an ethical reputation.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooshies by Tom Baby Wipes I love that these baby wipes have no hidden nasties. Buying them bulk from Chemist Warehouse is the cheapest I’ve found them and having them delivered to home is super easy
Date published: 2020-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes Only wipes I trust to use on my daughter! Only disposable brand easily available with absolutely no nasties or irritants in them, and they are the perfect texture - don't tear easy, not too wet or to dry.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality wipes Very good quality wipes. Not too wet and not too dry.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't go wrong Love these wipes! Highly recommend
Date published: 2020-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wipes, best around. Best wipes around. Wish I knew about these when my kids were newborns. Absorbent and wipe gently.
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever I aim to use natural chemical free products on my kids and these wipes are by far the best and I've tried A LOT of brands. These have a pleasant, subtle, fresh fragrance and I like that they're biodegradable. They're gentle on skin and perfect to also use as quick hand or surface wipes. Also love the packaging and find the packet doesn't tear easily when taking wipes out. The bulk buy is the best value for money. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wouldn’t buy anything else Great value & gentle on baby. Free of nasties and fragrance. I’ve been using these since my son was first born and very happy with them.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Great thickness, pleasant smell and good for the planet.
Date published: 2020-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bulk buy Tooshie wipes smell great and have no nasties in them at all. I love the bulk buy.
Date published: 2020-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wipes Hands down the best baby wipes they are worth every cent have used them on both my babies!!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favourite I love these wipes. Very on par to joonya wipes but since joonya recently changed their formula I actually prefer tooshies by Tom over joonya wipes. Wish their packaging included a hard top lid but easy to transfer to another case. Easy to purchase also as joonya is only available online.
Date published: 2020-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sensitive wipes This brand is excellent- I have been using for 16 months!
Date published: 2020-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wipes I loved using these wipes on my son. Has a nice smell to them aswell. Only thing is they are pricy. But other than that I do recommend using these wipes
Date published: 2020-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes! The best, durable wipes, we swear by them! All the others seems to be too wet, too scented or too thin or weak making them fall apart. These ones are more expensive but absolutely worth every cent as 1 of them does what 3 of another brand does.
Date published: 2020-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nappies Great sturdy nappies and good for the environment!!
Date published: 2020-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best wipes Great gentle but strong wipes made by a ethical caring company. We use less wipes because they are large and the perforated sheets help grab onto more, yet gentle enough to even wipe faces and hands. Only wipes we use now.
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooshies by TOM baby wipes Those wipes are awesome. It is hard to find wipes that are gentle on newborns and I love those. Will definitely buy them again
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes! Gentle on bub and gentle on the earth. These are my fave!
Date published: 2020-03-16
  • y_2022, m_6, d_27, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_62, tr_149
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...