ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Aloe Vera and Chamomile 6 x 70 Pack
  Product ID: 88599

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Aloe Vera and Chamomile 6 x 70 Pack

Tooshies By TOM Baby Wipes Aloe Vera and Chamomile 6 x 70 Pack

Product ID: 88599
$25.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

tooshies Wipes Pure Water Wipes
tooshies Wipes Pure Water Wipes
tooshies Wipes Pure Water Wipes

General Information

Made with nourishing organic ingredients, tooshies Aloe Vera & Chamomile baby wipes are 100% plastic free, biodegradable and compostable.

Babies' skin is ten times thinner than adults, and as such is sensitive and prone to irritation, which is why tooshies choose to leave out the nasties. tooshies Aloe Vera & Chamomile baby wet wipes are 100% plastic free. No alcohol, no phenols, no parabens and no phthalates.

100% biodegradable and compostable, these wipes are made with nourishing organic ingredients and planet based textured cloth to give your baby a pure clean from head to toe. The ingredients in our wipes are 99.9% natural plant based, the wipe cloth itself is made from plant-based fibres and is 100% biodegradable.

The organic aloe vera in our wet wipes provide a cooling quality to your baby's skin. Aloe vera is known for its anti-inflammatory and nappy rash fighting properties. Combined with the soothing and calming qualities of chamomile, you get a nourishing, fresh and non-irritating baby wipe, helpful for every one of life's messes.

This convenient single pack of 70 wipes comes with a 'one hand' open lid and is great for use at home or when you're on-the-go in your car or pram. Better for Baby. Better for Planet.

Size: 6 x 70 Pack

Fragrance: Aloe Vera & Chamomile

KEY FEATURES

• 100% plastic free
• 100% biodegradable and compostable.
• 0% alcohol, phenols, phthalates, parabens
• Unique textured plant based cloth for a pure clean from head to toe
• Infused with Rose Germanium
• Hypoallergenic, vegan, not tested on animals
• Large one-hand open lid
• Organic Aloe Vera and Chamomile
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong , moist and great for environment Brought these wipes for our newborn I tried out a few and found the strength and moisture in tooshies was the stand out . We were wanting biodegradable and good for the environment . They also smell amazing.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only wipes we'll ever use We've been using tooshies wipes since our toddler was born and we can't go past the quality and how eco friendly they are.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes!! I’ve been using Tooshies by TOM baby wipes for over 18months now, as they have ALL the great features - lovely subtle fresh scent, strong & don’t tear, perfect thickness, soft & gentle on little ones skin, affordable, natural & biodegradable! What more could you want? I will be using these for years to come!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Nappies These nappies are of high quality. Gentle on little ones skin.
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, gentle wipes I've been using these on my now 6mth old baby from birth. They're incredibly soft, sturdy and gentle on baby's bot!
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipe Perfect for our little one, the only wipe he had no skin reaction to,
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipe I’ve used I’ve tried a lot of wipes and these are by far the best . Apart from having less nasties than most , they are super absorbent and seem bigger than lots of the other wipes on the market .
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these for my little one and couldn’t be happier. No smell, and good quality wipes that don’t just tear! Recommend!
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best and cheapest natural bio wipes I have used several natural brands of wipes over the last 2 yrs and these are the best quality value for money. I only go for biodegradable, natural soothing ingredients for bub and good quality and these tick all the boxes. The other best brand is Wotnot but they are most expensive than these.
Date published: 2019-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value These are great value in a large pack. Love the brand!
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on skin & the planet After doing my research on eco wipes I chose these for my newborn son. 7 months later we still purchase these. They are gentle on his skin and clean up even the most catastrophic nappies well! As a bonus they smell lovely without being fragranced & have a lower impact on the environment. Win win.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wipes for sensitive skin Excellent wipes for sensitive skin. Both my sons have had reactions to a number of other wipes. These wipes also have a great texture which makes it easier to clean, which helps you use less wipes overall.
Date published: 2019-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on bums and environment Extremely happy! Knowing there are no nasties hitting my bubs skin, biodegradable is amazing. Smell divine. Love love love
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only wipes I use My favourite wipes and all I use now. The right amount of moist so often I only need to use 1 or 2. And it’s so good that they come in a value pack
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tooshies by Tom I bought these wipes because I saw they were environmentally friendly. I was pleasantly surprised by its subtle rose fragrance and it has not caused issues for my baby's skin. I will continue to purchase these wipes.
Date published: 2019-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Wipes Great wipes, just what we wanted for our son's lil bum.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality wipes These are my favourite baby wipes - they are strong (some other biodegradable wipes are not) and actually fragrance free! And I like that these come in bulk size!
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin, no harsh chemicals! I bought these wipes for my baby as I wanted a product that is natural, fragrance free, doesn't cause irritation and is cost effective. I love using these everyday on my baby as well as to clean sticky hands.
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great thick wipes, decent size and very moist. Best part about them is they are gentle for sensitive baby skin and don’t hurt the earth.
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for sensitive skin I love these wipes, they don’t feel greasy, are gentle on my baby’s skin and a great price.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect amount of moisture and they also smell great
Date published: 2019-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So delicate! Have been using these since my baby was 2 months old as I never heard of this brand until a friend told me. So delicate and natural. The smell is amazing. I did notice her nappy rash go once switching to these wipes!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby wipes We love these wipes. They’re textured and get everything in one wipe. They also don’t have nasty chemicals and smell great!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic wipes I have been using these wipes for the past 3 weeks and they do a great job. They are just moist enough and do not cause irritation at all. Having tried Huggies, Curash and Water Wipes in the past, these are my favourite and I intend to keep using them.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great thick wipes Love these thick, fragrance free eco friendly wipes. Perfect for newborns sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wipes! Love these baby wipes they are soft on your baby’s skin & smell fresh!
Date published: 2019-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best wet wipe used 6 different wipes so far and tooshies is the best. Ingredients safe,no bubbles and thick enough
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly to environment and baby's bottom I just love this product as it is both refreshingly gentle on my baby's bottom as well as the environment. Thank you Chemist Warehouse for making this wipes affordable!
Date published: 2019-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wipes great price. Most healthy brands are expensive. These are affordable and I feel good using them on my baby, no nasty fragrances or chemicals.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best wipes ever I always buy this brand because is soft on the skin, has an amazing scent and is environmental friendly
Date published: 2019-07-24
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_149
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88599, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...