ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Lotion SPF50 88mL
  Product ID: 88609

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Lotion SPF50 88mL

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Lotion SPF50 88mL

Product ID: 88609
$15.49
$1.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Lotion is a water-light sunscreen that provides high broad spectrum UVA/UVB sun protection, while moisturising the skin. Lightweight and non-greasy, this sun lotion is non-comedogenic and water resistant.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen Lotion with SPF 50 is a water-light sunscreen that provides high sun protection, while quenching the skin with vital hydration. Stabilised with Helioplex technology, it provides balanced broad-spectrum UVA/UVB protection against skin-ageing UVA and burning UVB rays. Lightweight and non-greasy, this moisturising sunscreen lotion uses Hyaluronic Acid to add back hydration and leaves skin looking healthy.

  • 4 hours water resistant.
  • Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)
  • Non-greasy formula for a clean matte finish, great for dry skin
  • Hypoallergenic for sensitive skin
Made in Australia.

Size: 88mL

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• SPF 50
• Helioplex
• Water Gel
• 4 Hours Water Resistant

Warnings

Do not use on damaged or broken skin. Avoid contact with eyes. May be irritating to eyes. If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. For external use only. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poisons Information Centre right away. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Do not use if you are hypersensitive to any of the ingredients.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 2.7% w/w, Homosalate 9% w/w, Octyl Salicylate 5% w/w, Octocrylene 9% w/w, Oxybenzone 4.5% w/w.

Contains: Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenethyl Alcohol.

Directions

Apply liberally to all exposed areas 15 to 20 minutes before sun exposure, and again after swimming, excessive perspiration, toweling or prolonged sun exposure.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sunscreen Finally, a sunscreen that’s doesn’t feel greasy on my skin. I’ve tried so many others but this one is so nice and light without a greasy feeling. The HA in it keeps my skin hydrated. Love it!
Date published: 2021-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for men and women Bought this for the family camping trip. Great light weight sunscreen that doesn't turn men's stubble white. We all loved it.
Date published: 2021-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with Neutrogena hydro boost Bought this product after reading a review in the Daily Mail, normally I don't pay attention to this type of advertising. However I have loved every other Neutrogena product purchased, the sunscreen doesn't disappoint, no reaction, easy to apply each morning and light on the skin.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best This is one of the sunscreen which I have added to my skin care regime especially when going out It is a water light sunscreen that provides high sun protection, while quenching the skin with vital hydration. Stabilised with helioplex technology, it provides balanced broad spectrum uva / uvb protection against skin aging uva and burning uvb rays. Its light weight and non greasy . Non comedogenic and 4 hours water resistant and Hypo-allergenic. Highly recommend. For everyday use.
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don’t know what other ppl r talking about Bought it today at a risk but it worked so good!! Not greasy at all and has no white cast!! Live by it now, def recommend
Date published: 2020-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro. Very good product. My skin looks rejuvenated after one week of use. I will definitely be buying it again. Thank you.
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non greasy cream can use as a primer I use this is a primer for my make up sometimes. The smell in light and it’s non oily. Makes my make up last longer while preventing the sun as well. Doesn’t feel heavy at all it’s a great price as well.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome find I inly have great words for this product specially living here in NT! This product is not greasy and just leaves my face plump and moisturized well. It’s also very handy having one in my bag and one ar my dresser.Highly recommended
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This lotion is light and smells fresh, on application it makes skin feel smooth and hydrated - sun protection is an added bonus in my opinion! It doesn’t feel like sunscreen. I really like this product and hope its a reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent daily sunscreen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This sunscreen is light and sits well under makeup - it does not turn sticky or ball up like other brands can. Feels like a light moisturiser, very nice to use. I wear it daily and have experienced no breakouts or skin irritation.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous, light & non greasy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was fabulous, will definitely buy again and have told multiple friends about it. It’s not greasy, lightweight and protected my skin perfectly.
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Protection without the grease [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Went on well and didn’t leave a greasy feeling residue
Date published: 2020-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face moisturiser on the market! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Hydro Boost Water Gel Lotion is the perfect facial moisturiser. It goes on like skin care, while protecting my face at the same time. The texture was lovely & felt smooth on my skin. Highly recommended!
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feels and smells amazing Please make this in a larger size. It's the best sunscreen Ive ever used. Surprised.
Date published: 2020-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It is very light weight and creamy. Easy to apply. Does what it states, would definitely buy again.
Date published: 2019-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and grease-free! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Wow!!! I wear sunscreen a lot because I play hockey, but it always made my skin red and itchy. This stuff??? So smooth and hydrating I almost couldn’t believe it! Even shared with my mum (who has really sensitive skin) on our early Christmas Day and couldn’t get over it either! 10 ⭐️
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is the first sun screen I've used on my face without making it sticky. This is so light. I took it with me on holidays in Thailand where it was so hot. This was my saviour. Will never buy anyother sunscreen now
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and Non greasy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Beautiful to apply, my daughter is 9 and hates sunsceen and she had no complaints. Easy and non greasy!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite new product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love this product. It has a nice subtle scent, rubs in well and doesn’t leave my skin feeling oily. I feel like it give me a nice glow when wearing it.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great summer lotion! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It felt very light and fresh on my face. A grey summer lotion, especially when my skin is dry/a bit sunburnt.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used it on my Kids and I, I love that it’s 50 plus, that it goes on so easily and has no shiny greasy look! Especially for me as I wear make up I put it on underneath and it sat beautifully. I definitely will be purchasing this! Thanks
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light-weight formula sunscreen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product and general non greasy formualtion on the face. Ease of application and easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this sunscreen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I think it’s a great product! I love the smell and the consistency. Also good to note it is not sticky at all. I put it on my face and arms everyday. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, nice subtle smell, it left me with silky smooth skin
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light, non-greasy. Perfect sunscreen! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always hated sun screen and seen it as a necessary evil. Neutrogena hydro boost water gel completely changed my mind. It is light and smooth and leaves absolutely no greasy aftermath. It even smells nice and fresh and feels lovely on my skin. I will definitely buy this again the next time I need sun screen.
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sunscreen ever I have tried so many different sunscreens even ones for sensitive skin and this is the first sunscreen that hasn't given my skin an allergic reaction so I'm very impressed! Will definitely buy this again
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean feel with no residue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Lotion leaves my skin a feeling of clean and fresh with no residue. It does not clog my pores.
Date published: 2019-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good All-rounder sunscreen Doesn't irritate my sensitive skin and doesn't cause acne breakouts, great SPF50 protection for the price.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This is a lovely product to use. It’s very lightweight on your skin and even though it’s 50+ protection it doesn’t have the feel or smell of other similar products.
Date published: 2019-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glide over my skin!!! I brought this a week ago and it is the best ever sunscreen purchased. It’s consistency is like a water gel and is easy to apply.
Date published: 2019-11-03
  • y_2021, m_4, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_92
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT