ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Lotion SPF50 88mL
  Product ID: 88609

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Lotion SPF50 88mL

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Lotion SPF50 88mL

Product ID: 88609
$8.49
$8.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $16.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Lotion is a water-light sunscreen that provides high broad spectrum UVA/UVB sun protection, while moisturising the skin. Lightweight and non-greasy, this sun lotion is non-comedogenic and water resistant.

Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Sunscreen Lotion with SPF 50 is a water-light sunscreen that provides high sun protection, while quenching the skin with vital hydration. Stabilised with Helioplex technology, it provides balanced broad-spectrum UVA/UVB protection against skin-ageing UVA and burning UVB rays. Lightweight and non-greasy, this moisturising sunscreen lotion uses Hyaluronic Acid to add back hydration and leaves skin looking healthy.

  • 4 hours water resistant.
  • Non-comedogenic (won't clog pores)
  • Non-greasy formula for a clean matte finish, great for dry skin
  • Hypoallergenic for sensitive skin
Made in Australia.

Size: 88mL

Non-Comedogenic?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

KEY FEATURES

• SPF 50
• Helioplex
• Water Gel
• 4 Hours Water Resistant

Warnings

Do not use on damaged or broken skin. Avoid contact with eyes. May be irritating to eyes. If product gets into eyes, rinse thoroughly with water. For external use only. Discontinue use if signs of irritation or rash appear. Keep out of reach of children. If swallowed, get medical help or contact a Poisons Information Centre right away. Avoid prolonged sun exposure. Wear protective clothing, hats and eyewear when exposed to the sun. Do not use if you are hypersensitive to any of the ingredients.

Ingredients

Active Ingredients: Butyl Methoxydibenzoylmethane 2.7% w/w, Homosalate 9% w/w, Octyl Salicylate 5% w/w, Octocrylene 9% w/w, Oxybenzone 4.5% w/w.

Contains: Phenoxyethanol, Chlorphenesin, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenethyl Alcohol.

Directions

Apply liberally to all exposed areas 15 to 20 minutes before sun exposure, and again after swimming, excessive perspiration, toweling or prolonged sun exposure.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 25°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 25°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply great I was searching for a great but affordable sunscreen that wouldn't break me out, be too oily and will sit well under makeup and I believe this is it! Works wonderfully and keeps those sun damage wrinkles away
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful on the skin This is like no other sunscreen i have used! It's water based and glides over the face with ease and sinks into the skin extremely quicky with no grease or shine to the face at all. I am 40 with very sensitive skin and still get some breakouts on my cheeks so this product is a miracle I say! Not only does it have hyaluronic acid in it for hydration and plumping up the skin for wrinkles, it also won't and doesn't clog my pores and is hypoallergenic.....well done I won't be using any other sunscreen anymore and it's a great price for what it is.
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says it will Nice non-greasy application and doesn't leave skin feeling clogged. A little goes a long way and it great even as a face moisturizer replacement as it sits well under makeup. Very hydrating and doesn't cause breakouts.
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent prior to makeup I have been using this for about a fortnight and it's the only new product in my skincare routine for about the last month. It is excellent. A pleasant light scent. Smooth consistency. Easy to spread. It's a great makeup base both liquid and powder foundations I have used go on and stay well. Will definitely repurchase!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for dry skin I use this lotion specially during flights. The air gets so dry in the airplane and this lotion gives me instant relief! The skin on my face and hands is very sensitive. This lotion is one of the rare products that works for me.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my combination skin I use to use normal sunscreen (not specifically non-clogging, non-greasy) and it always left me looking like a potato which just took an oil bath. This sunscreen leaves my combination skin with a light, natural glow and also has been helping with the dry patches on my skin. It makes me want to try the moisturiser from the same line for my nighttime skin care routine.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. I used this product for 6 months,it is very suitable for my skin. It makes me look more younger and healthy skin.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sunscreen wasnt sure about a water based sunscreen, but it is so light and non-greasy, everyone in family loves it. I wont be buying other sunscreens now, just this!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Sunscreen ever I Bought it last month ago and I am very happy the way moisturizing my skin, in my opinion, it's the best sunscreen ever.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating! I am only on day 3 of use and can already notice a significant difference in the hydration of my face. Products absorbs quickly and easily and applying foundation over the top is a breeze. I am hooked!
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbant and effective Saw this on special and thought why not. Always had issues with sunscreen on my face due to them being quite thick - leaving my face feeling suffocated and greasy. This Hydro Boost absorbs so well into the skin and just "works". Having acne-prone skin doesn't help matters, but this product caused no outbreaks nor worsened existing blemishes!
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I'm on my 3-4 bottle this summer. I love how it keeps my face hydrated and protected without too much grease like other sunscreens. Keeps the breakouts to a minimum too.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic non greasy sunscreen Very high spf non greasy formula gel like consistency. Can't ask for anything else in an everyday sunscreen.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FINALLY Finally a sunscreen that goes on like water ,and yet is a powerful 50+ sunscreen with Helioplex. This fantastic product is the best sunscreen i have ever used. It makes your facial skin glow
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best I’ve used As long as you don’t use an excessive amount , it won’t leave your skin greasy . I have oily combination skin and find this sunscreen perfect for my skin. Very light feeling , near matte finish , just leaves a hydrated skin feel . There is no white cast also . My only issue is that once I use it and then put on a primer for make up , when I start rubbing in my primer , blue bits start balling up which I assume is the sunscreen as when first applied is a light blue color before becoming transparent . So for me after I put on my primer I have to brush away the little balls of product off my face before applying foundation . However as a sunscreen alone it is AMAZING!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and moisturising Feels great on my dry skin, just smells strange
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydrate well brought when is on sales. not sticky, hydrated well.
Date published: 2018-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light sunscreen Tried this first time. Feels good. Very light. I think it suits my oily to combination skin. Will keep using it.
Date published: 2018-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sunscreen This sunscreen dries quickly and is non greasy. It doesn’t feel like sunscreen. Please make in larger containers.
Date published: 2021-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Use it all the time Best body sunscreen I have ever used. Only downside is that the scent it a bit strong.
Date published: 2020-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lightweight Sun Block I have recently started using Neutrogena products and have found them to be really good. This sun block was recommended to me by my dermatologist, and I can see why. It is lightweight and easily absorbed. My only negative is the scent. Whilst it smells nice, I would much prefer a fragrance free version. I wear this daily and a couple of people have commented on the fragrance, thinking that I was wearing a new cologne. After a while, the fragrance starts to annoy and is a little off-putting. Aside from that, great product.
Date published: 2020-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It works but it Stinks When applied its very light weight compared to other SPF50 sunscreen which I like. I don't like heavy greasy sunscreens. But ditch the perfume in it please.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective, lightweight sunscreen This is a hydrating and lightweight sunscreen lotion that comes in a generous sized tube. It has a silky texture that absorbs well and doesn’t leave the skin oily or sticky. It definitely leaves the skin feeling fresh and hydrated whilst providing high SPF protection. I find the fragrance a bit too strong for me, however I would repurchase for sure.
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feels great! I have tried many SPF based products and most feel horrible on my skin but this has to be one of my favourites. It's a gel based sun block that absorbs quickly and doesn't leave any oiliness or reside behind! There is also no white cast either. Great for days at the beach!
Date published: 2020-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes you skin super dewy and plump :) This has got to be the best sunscreen Ive ever used. Its like an actual moisturiser, instead of a greasy sunscreen. It also doesn't clog up my pores :))
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this Looks really good under liquid foundation but not so much for powder. Best to let it sit on skin for AT LEAST 30 minutes before you apply anything on top or the product and ball up into tiny grandules. But it absorbs quickly and feels good to the touch. Only downside is that it’s a chemical sunscreen.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A saviour for oily skin! I have very oily skin but also like to wear sunscreen every day (have done since I was 16!). I've tried every brand there is from high end to supermarket and this is one of two that I will continually buy. For days I run out of my daily moisturiser, I make do with just the HydroBoost sunscreen and it also sits well underneath makeup though I make sure to let it sit a little and pop some primer and powder before applying makeup. Absolutely will use it forever now.
Date published: 2020-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful sunscreen in a hydrating gel format This high protection sunscreen has a wonderfully light gel texture that absorbs very quickly, hydrating the skin without making it feel greasy. It does have a fragrance, and unfortunately stings my eyes, but it works perfectly on the body. Great for the sticky summer months.
Date published: 2020-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Not oily really is easy to apply and feels really nice on your skin
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have dry skin and using Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Lotion left my skin hydrated and feeling fresh and I love the fact that it’s non greasy
Date published: 2019-12-30
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_93
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88609, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT