ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Blemish Control Spot Banishing Gel 15ml
  Product ID: 88900

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Blemish Control Spot Banishing Gel 15ml

Sukin Blemish Control Spot Banishing Gel 15ml

Product ID: 88900
$7.47
$7.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $14.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Blemishes? Banish them, naturally! Our Spot Banishing Gel is a life saver, working fast to fight against breakouts- just what you need! A blend of Willowherb, Quince & Salicylic Acid works to refine the skins texture, improving the appearance of blemishes in just 30 minutes! Willowherb aids in soothing an acne prone skin and controls blemish causing bacteria, while Quince helps to limit pore size and prevents skin shine!
TIP: Apply our Spot Vanishing Gel after you moisturise to the affected area morning and night!

Common Uses

Your natural alternative to Benzoyl Peroxide! This blemish busting range will get to work after just 30 minutes to fight the causes of breakouts. Featuring proven native ingredients to leave skin healthy and clear

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Cetearyl Olivate, Sorbitan Olivate, Epilobium Angustifolium Flower/Leaf/Stem Extract (Willowherb), Cydonia Oblonga Leaf Extract (Quince), Salicylic Acid, Cocos Nucifera (Coconut) Fruit Extract, Moringa Oleifera Leaf Extract, Zingiber Officinal (Ginger) Root Extract, Mentha Piperita (Peppermint) Leaf Extract, Salvia Officinalis (Sage) Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract (Chamomile), Camellia Sinensis Leaf Extract (Green Tea/White Tea), Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Eucalyptus Citriodora Oil, Melaleuca Alternifolia (Tea Tree) Leaf Oil, Rosmarinus Officinalis (Rosemary) Leaf Oil, Lavandula Angustifolia (Lavender) Oil, Glycerin, Xanthan Gum, Sorbic Acid, Benzyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Limonene*, Linalool*. *Natural component of essential oils

Directions

Apply a small amount as often as required directly to concern areas with a clean finger or a cotton bud. This product can be applied over the top of a moisturiser
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soothing and clearing It soothes and cools redness pretty quickly and definitely clears up blemishes within a few days.
Date published: 2020-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT Love this product. With the first use the redness dissapears. The 2nd use i started to see the blemishes disappear
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin blemish My daughter enjoys using this product
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable saver Bought one in Nov, love it and bought more during Black Friday sale!
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible product I saw this product on chemistwarehouse.com.au about a month and a half ago, and it jumped out to me, as my skin has been really bad lately. I am so glad I started using it because it makes such a difference to my skin! The first time I used it I couldn’t believe how much my skin improved. Thank you Sukin and Chemist Warehouse!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saving!! I've bought this time and time again because the results are amazing, I love sukin products and how great they make my skin feel and look! I have super bad adult acne and this literally dries them up over night!
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works quickly I have found this product to work quite fast and really happy with it. Doesn’t dry out the area.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Bought this mainly for my pre-teen who gets occasional blemishes. Really does work- heals quickly and smells good too. Only a very small amount needed so will last a long time.
Date published: 2019-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome cream I am so happy with this blemish cream. A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this entire range!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It Works! Love love love this brand. It is amazing on blemishes skin. It does not irritate teenagers sensitive skin and has cleared up blemishes with continual use. I've tried many brands BUT THIS WORKS!
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results This has helped my blemishes a lot. I just put this on every day and my blemishes clear up so quickly. It’s the best blemish cream I’ve tried and the cheapest.
Date published: 2019-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More natural and gentle but it works !!! I rarely get a spot but if I do I don't want to use a skin stripping pimple cream. THIS ONE is gentle but works overnight and it's cruelty free
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is good It works really well and gets rid of my blemishes
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent all natural spot gel My daughter uses this on her spots and so do I. It’s all-natural, effective, inexpensive (I mean really inexpensive), easy to use in its pointed applicator, and lasts a long time. Sukin is an excellent brand that doesn’t test on animals, and uses high quality ingredients, ethically sourced. What’s not to love?
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really great product I brought this a week ago and can already see a difference. Cleared up my skin in about a day which is good as i hate when skin products take for ever. I have oily skin and this is great i use it after moisturizing. Diffiently recommed the product to anyone that gets a few breakout here and their.
Date published: 2019-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works I’ve used this for the past few days, and the few blemishes and pimple I had are already starting to fade and disappear. I even had some scars from previous blemishes that are fading as well. Feels amazing and can’t believe it actually works.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well Great blemish cream, works well..non drying
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IT WORKS I bourght this product as I was curious and I always was looking in to acne/ blemish/breakout skincare products. I hadn’t read the reviews before hand I applied it that night and I was hoping it worked in 30 min as it said. OMG IT DID YOU CAN SEE RESULT SO QUICK WITHIN 2 day its gone obviously barring in mind your blemishs state I have never used Sukin products due to it being all natural and not having any fragrance however the fact it was very popular help me make that decision to buy the blemish control spot banishing gel !
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bough this item about two weeks ago and I am so happy that I did. I use a lot of other Sukin products from the charcoal range, and I was looking for a spot controller. IT IS AMAZING. I don't break out often, but when I do they tend to stay for ages. I put this on before I went to bed and the next morning it was almost gone. I'm absolutely in love with this product. It really saved my skin, and helped with my breakouts.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product I bought this due to getting blemishes/breakouts and the results are amazing! I apply it after moisturising and find it really reduces blemishes! Love it!
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad i bought it I bought it last month..results are amazing..takes abt 3 days to c actual results..glad i purchase it..will purchase da cleaser too..
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this product yesterday, I just used once and I can see the difference already. I am glad I found this product!!!!!
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for blishes Effective product for blemishes which are not too hard to deal with, the consistency is a bit watery but it’s manageable.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Acne on mature skin Acne issues- this spot cream does seem to assist with healing spots faster
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth for money I'm using this product from few months and I like it. However, it doesn't show any rapid result but good for long time use. Worth for money.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad Works pretty well and is gentle on sensitive skin.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it Works for acne but not that for spot banishing. However, better that high priced products.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad, hard to tell if it actually works yet.
Date published: 2019-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Sukin has many great products so I bought this to try and I have definitely noticed a difference in the quality of my skin. Helps manage spots and make them appear less noticeable
Date published: 2019-09-20
  • y_2021, m_9, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88900, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...