ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sukin Pink Clay Facial Masque 100ml
  Product ID: 88902

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Sukin Pink Clay Facial Masque 100ml

Sukin Pink Clay Facial Masque 100ml

Product ID: 88902
$9.97
$9.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $19.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Say hello to one of our newest members to our masque family, our Sensitive Pink Clay Mask! Although it is new, it's already a favourite! Our Pink Clay Masque has been formulated from a blend of pink & red clays, that work together to gently extract impurities and environmental pollutants to leave your skin looking naturally clear and radiant. With soothing Tasmnian Pepper, Aloe Vera and Chamomile our mask leaves the skin, soothed hydrated and nourished. Get your sensitive skin glowing!
TIP: Follow with a facial oil or serum, as your skin will soak up all of the goodness after being masked!
Winner of Best Mask in beautyheaven's 2019 Glosscar Awards.

Ingredients

Water (Aqua), Kaolin, Bentonite, Stearic Acid, Cetyl Alcohol, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Juice, Glyceryl Stearate, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Coco-Caprylate, Ceteareth-20, Tasmannia Lanceolata Fruit/Leaf Extract (Tasmanian Pepper), Cucumis Sativus (Cucumber) Fruit Extract, Chamomilla Recutita (Matricaria) Flower Extract (Chamomile), Vanilla Planifolia Fruit Extract, Tocopherol (Vitamin E), Glycerin, Hematite Powder*, Iron Hydroxide*, Aluminum Hydroxide*, Vanillin, Xanthan Gum, Citric Acid, Ethylhexylglycerin, Phenoxyethanol, Benzyl Alcohol. *Component of Natural Clays

Directions

Apply to damp face and neck. Relax and allow to penetrate for 15 minutes and then rinse off with warm water and wash cloth
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING Went from an expensive brand to this range of Sukin ... JUST WOW. I can’t believe how beautiful it has made my skin feel this afternoon just after one application. I will continue to use this for now on . Love the price as well.
Date published: 2021-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great face mask Made my skin feel nice afterwards!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best clay mask I've bought Everyone raves about the green detox mask from Sukin but I'd argue that this the best clay mask. It leaves my skin feeling soft and bright, and my pores small. It's arguably cheaper than those other pink clay masks I the market too and without the parabens that are in alya.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from pink clay number 1 love love love the pink clay, easy to use, no mess in doing so, and leaves my skin glowing
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For any skin type!! my skin felt amazing after using it for the first time and I continue to use it at least once a week and I love it!! Highly recommend it!! It works on any skin type (I have combo skin)!!
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clay mask Love these sukin clay masks, easy apply and once removed makes your skin feel oh la la nice. I always have one of these on the go
Date published: 2020-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clay masque This is the first time I’ve used this. It’s fantastic my daughter and I both enjoy using this product. I recommend you try it.
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light face mask Really lovely light face mask. My skin feels soft and glowing.
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brightens skin This mask leaves my skin feeling smooth, clean and bright, I love it!
Date published: 2020-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My skin is smooth and hydrated
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't buy Sand and Sky! Buy this! I absolutely love this product. My skin feels so clean and soft after using it. It is so much more inexpensive than the other pink clay products but does exactly the same job.
Date published: 2020-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this!! I was looking around Chemist Warehouse wollongong and I am so glad to have discovered this mask. I am asian and Im glad this worked on my skin. After using it I can definitely feel the dewiness of my skin and its glow. Will definitely try other Sukin products because of this. 2 thumbs up product! Highly Recommended!
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg!! I got this a month ago and hooooly dooooly, I’m obsessed!!! My skin has totally transformed. I use it once a week and I can’t even describe the feeling my skin is left with. Soooo incredibly soft!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product! I brought this product a few months ago, and it has been amazing! I have recently brought a few more for my friends to try as they had seen a difference in my skin since using your product.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Face feels amazing I love this product. Makes my face feel so good
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pink clay mask around Loved this so much left my face feeling smoother and younger looking better than higher end products love it so much !
Date published: 2019-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth d soft After my first tried, I totally love it. The clay smells good, flower bloom fragrance and smooth cream texture, very easy to apply on face by fingers. After rinsed off, my face feel better and so soft like never before. Good for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a great mask, leaves skin feeling plumped & hydrated. Use at least once a week & still haven't finished the tub. Would buy again!
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best clay mask ever! Never think it will be great from the price, but first use my face glowly and brighten. After mask I apply night cream, I feel like my skin absorbs the cream better. Love this pink mask.
Date published: 2019-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will purchase again! I purchased this face mask and use once a week. It leaves my skin glowy. I have used other far more expensive versions of pink clay masks and this is very comparable for a fraction of the price.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a lot I have been using 1 to3 times a week and it has been helpful. I love this product and it helps me calm and relax when I put it on.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little goes a long way Just as good as more expensive brands. My skin feels great.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all skin types Having sensitive skin I've found alot of masks leave my skin irritated but this is amazing it's easy to apply and leaves your skin feeling refreshed and smooth
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light facemask As a regular facemask user - I have pretty high standards, and was very impressed with the consistency of the mask. If you prefer a thick consistency, then this it not for you. I prefer a light mask with great coverage, and this ticks all the boxes, with a little going a long way. Skin is left feeling soft and easy to wash off - with none left in the fine hair around the face & neck! Definitely would recommend to the regular, twice a week face mask fanatic like myself.
Date published: 2019-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best face mask! I have used all of sukins other face masks however, this hands down is the best one. Leave my skin looking and feeling fresh. Will definitely repurchase
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sukin is a Winner Absolutely love this mask, makes my skin feel amazing at a great price.
Date published: 2019-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial Masque I have used twice and love the way it leaves my skin so soft and fresh. I have very sensitive skin and there was no irritation at all. Thank you Sukin, another great product I love !
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Removes impurities, gentle on sensitive skin I loved this clay mask. Loved the pink colour and delicate scent and it was really easy to use. I applied this before showering and got a nice thick layer on my skin then left it on for 15 minutes. My face went a little tight but it was not uncomfortable, the mask is quite creamy to apply and it was so easy to remove, I just used a facecloth under the shower and removed it with ease. After using this my skin felt so clean and smooth, it removes impurities really well to prevent breakouts and it leaves my skin looking bright and fresh. It has never irritated my sensitive skin and it’s also super economical and I only need to use it once a week. The packaging is really pretty as well. I would buy this again
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Nice, gentle mask that has not made my rosacea skin react. It leaves my skin feeling more deeply moisturised. I'm not a big fan of the scent, but the product performs well - it has a nice texture, doesn't dry the skin, and leaves my skin feeling smooth and definitely a little brighter. For the price it's definitely worthwhile.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs up I think I manage 5 or so uses out of this, only covering part of my neck. Seems to really help my skin.
Date published: 2020-05-13
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_39
  • loc_en_AU, sid_88902, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT