ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Palmolive Non-sticky Hand Sanitiser Japanese Cherry Blossom Pump 200mL
  Product ID: 89006

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Palmolive Non-sticky Hand Sanitiser Japanese Cherry Blossom Pump 200mL

Palmolive Non-sticky Hand Sanitiser Japanese Cherry Blossom Pump 200mL

Product ID: 89006
$6.99
$0.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $7.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Colgate
Colgate
Colgate

General Information

Palmolive Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser Japanese Cherry Blossom is non-sticky, rinse free and kills 99.9% of germs without water.

  • Antibacterial - scientifically-proven to kill 99.9% of bacteria.
  • Leaves hands refreshed and hygienically clean with a sweet Japanese Cherry Blossom Scent.
  • Fast and convenient - no need to rinse. Use without water.
  • Non-sticky, rinse free formula.
  • Contains Vitamin E.

Directions
1. Apply sanitiser onto hands.
2. Rub together until dry.
3. Leaves hands refreshed and hygienically clean.

Size: 200mL

Fragrance: Japanese Cherry Blossom

KEY FEATURES

• Palmolive Antibacterial Hand Sanitiser Japanese Cherry Blossom kills 99.9% of germs without water.
• Fast and convenient - no need to rinse.
• Non-sticky, rinse free formula.
• Contains Vitamin E.
• Leaves hands refreshed and hygienically clean with a sweet Japanese Cherry Blossom Scent.

Warnings

Flammable. Keep out of reach of children. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. Discontinue use if irritation or redness develops. If condition persists for more than 72 hours, consult a doctor.

Ingredients

Alcohol Denat, Water, Fragrance, Carbomer, PEG 30 Glyceryl Cocoate, Amino Methyl Propanol, Tetrasodium EDTA, Cellulose, Mannitol, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Hydroxypropyl Methyl Cellulose, CI 16035, CI 77007.

Directions

Apply gel on to palm. Rub hands together until dry. No need to use water.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 43°C.

Storage Temperature: Below 43°C.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfume in a sanitiser This is one of the best hand sanitisers for 3 reasons - the smell , the lid and the actual functionality. The scent is divine - so floral and really lasts a while on the skin which is great to use after eating something with a strong greasy smell that sinks into your skin - this will take wipe it out completely leaving your hands with a nice floral 'just washed' scent. The lid is great because it clicks into place and secures it which I found a few others are quite flimsy. It works a treat to kill germs without leaving your hands dry and is so compact that you can bring it anywhere - I have one in every bag !! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells great and no yucky taste I bought this to use for use around baby care and am really pleased with the lovely smell and also the fact that is does not have a taste, which is great important with my baby always wanting to chew on my knuckle! Great product.
Date published: 2019-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute favourite hand sanitiser I have purchased this product multiple times over the past two years and will definitely continue to purchase it in the future. The scent is amazing, very clean and elegantly floral, almost as if it was perfume. It is noticable that the scent is hand sanitiser, so if you do not like that then I do not recommend this product, yet I think it makes me smell clean. The little beads are very moisturising and add a wonderful texture to the liquid, and my hands always feel so refreshed after using this product.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Just love this I use to have the sweet pea (what a wonderful smell that was) but now i use this everytime after washing hands, it feels wonderful and after use ,my hands feel soft. I have the small 48 ml in my handbag.
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells amazing! Hand sanitiser is such a great thing to have and I like to carry it with me at all times. I don't just use it to get rid of the bacteria from my hands but I like that it leaves my hands feeling clean in general. When I can't get near a bathroom to wash my hands or if my hands are feeling sticky I like to use hand sanitiser to make my hands clean. I love the Japanese cherry blossom set. I used to have a set of bath and body products in this scent and it's become a fragrance I have come to love even more. It's easy to use as you just open the lid and you squeeze a bit of the product out. It feels cool on your hands and you just rub your hands together so the hand sanitiser can get everywhere. I like that it doesn't dry out my hands no matter how many times a day I use it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Smell I love to always carry a hand sanitizer with me wherever I go and after using the Palmolive Japanese Cherry Blossom Hand Wash I decided to give this a try. Well, after being an avid Purell fan for many years (mostly because the smell made me feel like I was clean) this changed my world. Not only does is have an amazing scent, it still makes your hands feel clean and refreshed when washing isn't an option. The little beads disappear quickly as you rub the sanitizer into your hands and there is no sticky feeling. Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxe hand sanitiser I have bottles of these scattered everywhere. I keep one in my hand bag, car, office drawer, first aid kit etc etc! These are super convenient when needing to clean your hands on the go and as a bonus they're even stylish. The sanitiser itself smells gorgeous. My favourite is the sweet pea, but they're all good. You only need to apply a small squeeze onto your hands and it spreads well. There are little moisture beads inside which keep your hands feeling soft and smooth after use compared to other brands which dry out the skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely fresh scent This is hands-down one of the best hand sanitisers I've ever used! Unlike some that can be very drying and harsh on your hands, I found this one to leave them smooth and moisturised. The scent is also quite lovely! It has a pleasantly clean, floral aroma that lingers and keeps your mitts smelling fresh. It's a great little bottle that closes securely and is portable to toss in your handbag so you can use it on the go. Highly recommended! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hygiene Convenience This is handy in the mininature size (48ml) to keep in the handbag for when travelling, like on the train where you can't get to a basin to wash your hands properly with water. This is an excellent on-the-go solution and I like that it promises to destroy almost all germs. It's a really good back-up if I really need to eat while out on the go. The scent is so beautiful (I have it in Sweet Pea) and it lingers for some time after applying. The scent is worth five stars to me and the convenience of this is also worth five stars. The colour of the gel matches the scent so it also looks pretty. It's a little flip-top squirty container so it's easy to dispense and the cap easily locks back into place. It conveniently can be done one-handedly so it could be also fantastic for mums with little ones. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product, great smell! Not only is this product extremely handy, I love this smell! I currently have three bottles - one for home, one for work and one for my handbag. I find they are a great size for convenience and hand sanitising. It’s great to have a product that doesn’t smell like the typical hand sanitizer! I love the scent personally but it is very strong - as soon as I’ve used it I can smell it around for quite a while. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty name and pretty useful I bought this because I love trying new hand sanitisers and the name itself called out to me! The fragrance is mild, and slightly floral and there are little blue beads inside, which you have to squeeze and squish, otherwise, the blue bead bombs stay on your hands, I learnt this from experience :) I'm not sure what they're there for, it would be nice if the pack printing mentioned what they are. This hand sanitizer cleans my hands without making them dry and is a convenient size to carry in my bag. The flip top lid keeps it secure in my bag and makes it easy to use when I need it quickly. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from non-sticky hand sanitiser I’m not a big user of hand sanitizer though I probably should use it more often. I’m also not sure how I ended up with this which is the 48ml travel size (possibly the only size it is available in). In case you didn’t know, Palmolive is a Colgate company. The white plastic lid is fairly secure although I’m not sure I’d trust it 100% in my bag, the flip top is easy to use but a screw lid would be safer. The bottle itself is clear plastic so you can see the pink sanitiser which contains small blue particles (from the list of ingredients I’m not sure what they are) that disappear when rubbed into your hands and probably aid in moisturizing. The first ingredient is alcohol, used both for its sanitising and evaporative effects. You can buy hand sanitisers without alcohol if you find that is a problem. The sanitizer has a sweet pleasant smell which lingers on the skin for a while. I found that once rubbed in it absorbed quickly and left no sticky feeling. My hands also didn’t feel particularly dry which can be a problem with the alcohol, maybe this is where the blue beads come in. It left my hands feeling clean and apparently 99.9% of the germs (this is a word that microbiologists dislike as it is so vague) are now gone! This would be really good for travelers in places where washing your hands after using the bathroom is not always an option. Writing this review I've been using a lot of the sanitiser and I've been sneezing quite a bit, I'm not sure if this is connected but might be something to be wary of if you have allergies or sensitivities (I have neither). It also comes in at least one other fragrance - lemon and white citrus. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the scent Great sanitiser which kills 99.9% of germs and the 48ml size is very convenient for the car and handbag and I keep one on my desk at work. The product seems a little sticky at first but quickly absorbs and does not dry out the hands as is the case with most hand sanitisers. The scent is amazing and lingers for some time. Unfortunately I have not been able to find a larger pump size of this product in my local stores as would buy it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great travel size This is a great hand sanitiser, and I've had no problems with it drying out my hands like some others have. The scent is quite intensely sweet and floral, but personally I enjoy it. The size is great to keep in a handbag and I will continue to keep one in each purse/bag since they are so convenient. I also really quite enjoy the formula, but sometimes it can be a bit too sticky. Another downside is the packaging, it's a little flimsy but it's not the worst I have ever seen. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too much fragance Fragance is too strong
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Expensive but delicious When compared to other hand sanitising products on the market this is ridiculously expensive. But it smells sooooo good! It leaves a light floral scent that is absolutely delicious. I find the size and packaging shape is just right for fitting into my handbag so I can have hand sanitiser on the go. It closes snuggly to avoid spillage and opens easily with one hand to quickly dispense product, although it could be made with better quality/thicker materials. This is less drying that other hand sanitisers on the market which is a nice bonus, although I do still keep moisturiser handy to battle hand sanitiser dryness. I find the price quite off-putting so this is only a "sometimes" product for me. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2017-11-02
  • y_2020, m_12, d_2, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT