ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Bondi Protein Co Shaker Grey 800ml
  Product ID: 89151

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Bondi Protein Co Shaker Grey 800ml

Bondi Protein Co Shaker Grey 800ml

Product ID: 89151
$4.99 MAYDAY SALE
$4.99
$4.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price! Great product, great price, glad I purchased.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So good at mixing Bought this for my protein shakes, and it mixes it so quick!
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi shaker grey I brought the grey shaker to use with the optifast so when I’m out I just at the shake to the water in the container
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bondi Protein Shaker This bottle is great! I use it for every day use ie; shakes, water etc seals great and is easy to wash
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job Good shaker. Does the job
Date published: 2019-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great bottles for protien or water. Super handy
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing wrong with it. I bought this about 3 weeks ago and like it taller then i thought it would be but thats ok i like how its a protein shaker that could pass as just a drink bottle also. Recommend it not upset about it at all.
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awsome strong I actually love this bottle its strong and slim
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Good for sculling. Not good as a drink bottle
Date published: 2020-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy and useful I bought this and have been so far happy with the producy
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great size but mouth piece is to large Perfect size for consumption but mouth piece is to large for me
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prefect slim design The look of this slim shaker is a sleek design, easy to carry on a bag to take anywhere. Shakes up any powder well with the metal mixer.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from great on the look, not that great on functioning I love the design: simple, solid. But it started to leak after only one month, I can't use it now since whenever I start to shake, milk's spilled everywhere. Will not buy this again, properly will invest on sth more proper.
Date published: 2020-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hard to drink from Found the mouth bit too wide and fluid spills out either side.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked after one day I bought this shaker a few days ago because I liked the design. Should have researched more. I’m only using it as a shaker and it started leaking after just one day of use. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2020-09-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Flimsy plastic Broke after the 1st use, cap broke off
Date published: 2020-08-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaked Kept on leaking waste of money
Date published: 2020-08-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Useless. Bought a pair of these from your Ashfield location 3 weeks ago while on a 2-for-1 sale. Both pieces leak from the mouthpiece when shaken. Do you know what to call a shaker that can't be shook? A cup.
Date published: 2020-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great The one I purchased leaks when you shake it
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t buy it! Don’t buy it. The rubber on the lid doesn’t close properly and water will spill.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Faulty product Had 3 of these so far, bought 2 to start of with and 1 leaked a little second leaked really bad, so I replaced the worst one and same issue again. They all leak.
Date published: 2020-07-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of Money Started leaking from the lid when shaken on the third use. Waste of money
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Worst drink bottle ever because it drips down your face. Not classy.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from not the greatest product gets stuck at bottom not worth the price
Date published: 2019-11-03
  • y_2020, m_10, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89151, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT