ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine Zero Alcohol Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack
  Product ID: 89638

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Listerine Zero Alcohol Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

Listerine Zero Alcohol Mouthwash 1 Litre + 500ml Value Pack

Product ID: 89638
$11.99
$7.00 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $18.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

General Information

LISTERINE® is especially effective when used morning and evening after brushing your teeth. Please check the back of the pack for specific directions for use. Get the Value Pack today.

For those who prefer the gentler things in life, Listerine Zero Alcohol Free Mouthwash with fluoride gives your mouth a deep Listerine clean, but with a less intense taste.

Used twice a day Listerine Zero Alcohol Free Mouthwash with fluoride is proven to:
- Strengthen tooth enamel
- Maintain healthy gums
- Provide long lasting fresh breath protection
- Kill germs left behind after brushing and flossing

Ever wondered why you need to incorporate fluoride mouthwash as part of your oral care routine? Brushing and flossing alone only reaches 25% of your mouth. Incorporating Listerine® Zero Alcohol Free fluoride mouthwash as your third step helps to kill germs in the remaining 75% of the mouth and can help reduce plaque to help provide that long-lasting fresh breath.

Get the Value Pack today.

Size: 1.5L

Shelf Life in Days: 730 days

KEY FEATURES

• 1.5L Value pack - 1 x 1L bottle, 1 x 500mL bottle
• Zero Alcohol
• Less Intense Flavour
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mouthwash Affordable price, and just an overall great wash without alcohol.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The no alcohol content is good Something always to be found in my cupboard. So I like to buy the largest size and like it even more when there is a smaller size accompanying it for a great price.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Zero taste Great mouth waste without the harsh taste. Always a repurchase in my household
Date published: 2021-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive gums This product is gentle for those with sensitive gums and teeth. Recommended by our family dentist as the only mouthwash to use. Great fresh taste , giving your mouth fresher breath for longer.
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super good when you have dentures. Another oldy but good mouth wash.
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only product like it I don't use alcohol in any product except hand sanitiser. This is awesome as no alcohol. Great for kids and non-drinkers or just for people who don't want a really strong mouthwash that still leaves your m mouth fresh and rinses away any extra particles after brushing
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps your breath fresh! Love the taste without the sting!
Date published: 2021-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money pack Value for money pack
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding A great value pack and the mouthwash is gentle but very effective. I would happily recommend to others and will continue to buy.
Date published: 2021-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Freshens breathe, mouth feels clean. Usually very good value for money.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My everyday mouthwash I use this mouthwash everyday and have been for many years. It has zero alcohol, a subtle minty flavour and leaves my breath feeling fresh without that strong burn. I will continue to use this product and highly recommend it.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine The Listerine zero alcohol moth wash is more gentle on gums. It provides a nice refreshing feeling and is a good item to add to the oral care routine after cleaning your teeth and flossing.
Date published: 2020-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from NO MORE BURNING... I absolutely love this mouth wash, this has no burning sensation at all, I use to hate using mouth wash but after trying this one, love having a fresh breath every morning and night.
Date published: 2020-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love love love this taste so much better than the others
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand and great value This is always great value and does what it should without the harshness of alcohol
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't be without Excellent product and one spare.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works without the sting. Good value. It works for me and without the sting.
Date published: 2020-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use I buy Listerine zero all the time.It doesn't burn in the mouth or taste unpleasant, unlike the lite rinses with alcohol in.I highly recommend it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous product This product is amazing Great value for money and not as intense as the other listerine products but still has taste and leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean
Date published: 2019-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well for smelly breath! Works really well for smelly breath and lasts all day!
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great toothpaste has stood the test of time This product does not contain alcohol. The product is more tolerable for the taste buds and I would never go without it
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I bought this 2 weeks ago and can only say Thankyou Chemist Warehouse for such a great price for so much product. Well done !!!
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mouth wash I love Listerine mouth wash and always buy it from Chemist Warehouse with the bonus bottle.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it I bought this last month and i am happy with that ; it’s very large and the price is perfect
Date published: 2019-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this for my kids to begin using it as part of their dental routine - great as it's no alcohol so no sting.
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Zero Alcohol feature taste great too! Listerine is the only mouthwash I use, it is economical and I find that it works well!
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No burn [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It doesn't burn your mouth during and after rinsing. Mouth still felt fresh after.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Listerine Mouthwash Zero left my mouth feeling clean and fresh. I will be buying this product again and highly recommend it to anyone who finds traditional mouthwash causes a lot of discomfort.
Date published: 2019-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy teeth, happy mouth, happy customer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really liked the product. I felt it was very effective, provided me the results I expect from the brand and was happy with the way it left my mouth clean and fresh even after a few hours of use. Really happy with the no alcohol product.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Mouthwash Zero [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Has a nice fresh feeling after use. Effective and has a lasting results.
Date published: 2019-03-22
  • y_2022, m_5, d_15, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_76
  • loc_en_AU, sid_89638, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...