ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
b.box Sippy Cup Aqua 240ml
  Product ID: 90012

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

b.box Sippy Cup Aqua 240ml

b.box Sippy Cup Aqua 240ml

Product ID: 90012
$14.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Our award-winning sippy cup features our innovative b.box weighted straw that moves with the liquid – whatever angle the cup is tilted. Our redesigned straw has a unique two-way valve, ensuring easy drinking and NO leaks, even with warm water.

The sippy cup ensures that tots can drink to the very last drop. They can also drink lying down, making it the ideal transition cup from bottle/breast feeding to milk in a cup. The perfect cup at home or on the go. Encourages independence with easy-grip handles and simple flip-top lid. Available in your favourite colours, with a premium matte-finish.

•    6m+
•    Weighted straw moves with the liquid, whatever angle the cup is held
•    Simple flip top lid
•    Base also fits training cup lid and spout cup lid
•    Dishwasher safe
•    Sippy cup base is microwave safe.

Warnings

Do not microwave sippy cup lid and straw.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sippy cup This was my bub's first cup at around 6 1/2 months old and I wasn't sure how she would go learning to use the straw since she had never taken to a bottle and was exclusively breastfed. She took to it straight away though, getting a little bit of water the first time then was able to use it fine thereafter.
Date published: 2020-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby/kids drink bottle Love this colour and drink bottle!
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for first sips Excellent bottle to learn with, either at home or out. Tried a few brands and this has worked the best. So many mums have this bottle for their kids.
Date published: 2020-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer! My son had been drinking out of the munchkin 360 miracle sippy cup which is also great and I absolutely loved the miracle cup except when he throws it on the floor and leaks. Now he needed to learn how to drink from a straw. So we got b.box after reading loads of reviews. Wow what can I say? My son only took 3 hours to learn how to drink water out of it and nope, no leaks even when he slams it on the floor - lid popped off but it easily went back on. I'd definitely recommend.
Date published: 2020-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup Love this sippy cup my san can tip it anyway he likes when drinking and still get water!
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for oral development This cup is highly recommended by speech pathologists for oral development. My 6 month old took to it straight away even though she refused every bottle given to her. Now, at 9 months, she picks it up and drinks from it all by herself. Great for independence and spill proof so also on the go.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I brought this for my daughter, it’s easy to use and plus, has a wide range of colours to choose from.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cup!!! Great cup for my 6 month old! Loves holding in and slowly learning to use the straw! Would recommend
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sippy cup I was recommended these from a friend - it was great to get my 6 month old to drink more water now he’s on solids!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature really good! worth it
Date published: 2019-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature My baby can drink in any position because of the feature
Date published: 2019-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these cups especially when first introducing water to breastfed baby. Straw is easy for them to work out. Great colors, cool design and leakproof!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! My first baby has 4 bottles. But he only like this bottle. He live it.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! My girl always use this cup, she love it!
Date published: 2019-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like the color and use of these bottles, ve The Aqua color is very dream color. The sippy cup has a unique ball shape weight. The newly designed valve also makes it safe for warm liquids. The unique pull ring is easy to clean. My son asks for water every day because he falls in love with this sucking
Date published: 2019-03-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy for bub to use! I bought this for my niece as her bub didn’t want to drink from a spouted sippy cup but he loves the straw on his b.box sippy cup! Would recommend for breast fed bubs as they sometimes prefer a straw.
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter is obsessed! I originally bought one of these to see if I could get my 1 year old to start drinking some milk and once she got the hang of sucking through a straw, she was obsessed! I think we now have about 6 (one for water, one at the grandparents, one for childcare, etc). We did try one other brand but it leaked everywhere and was a disaster. This one has a valve that can be a bit fiddle to ensure you have the right way, but once you know, it’s easy. The bottle gets thrown on the ground multiple times a day and has still failed to leak or show any other signs of wear. I couldn’t be happier!
Date published: 2019-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these bottles, leak proof and easy to hold
Date published: 2019-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Easy for my 6mo to hold and drink from.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great exclusive colour Love the exclusive chemist warehouse colour. This is the new style matte lid B Box. It is more durable than the old style and the thicker straw is much nicer.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product highly recommend Love this bottles! So easy to travel with. The straw tucks away keeping it clean. Doesn’t leak and love how the straw is weighted so water comes out at any angle. So easy for my boy to use! Highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sippy cup! No leaks, easy for babies and toddlers to use - love that the weighted straw means bub can have a sip from any position and access their water! Has survived multiple tantrums and smashes against tiles and other flooring - b.box is a winner!
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! This is the second b.box baby cup that I bought.Baby likes it very much.
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING I loveee these cups, so easy for my daughter to use.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't spill! Easy to drink! My 2 yr old loves it Excelled cup that goes everywhere with us. We have 4 of these cups. My son loves it. So easy for him to drink independently from and it never spills.
Date published: 2019-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No spills No spiils as advertised. Love this! I'm actually getting another one for my bubba as he can now drink his milk from sippy cup.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New version This is a new version of the classic bbox sippy cup. Brilliant design.
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My son doesn’t take bottle so i always look for something for him to try. And here we are! Never have to look for anything else! He loves it! Good for me too as which ever angles he hold it never leak! Highly recommend to any mum out there!
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbreakable cup I bought this cup when my son started eating solids at around five months. I love how the cup has the weighted ball to make it easier for my son to drink from any angle, even when when he tips it upside down without any spillage. The cup is so unbelievable durable, does not break eventhough my son drops it maybe a thousand times. It also has the removable lid with a little latch, perfect for my son's little hand to open and close it himself. I purchased the optional straw cleaner that came with 2 extra straws, handy to have when I had to replace mine. The range comes in so many colours, I have a few cups and I love to mix and match the colours of lid and the handles. My son is 15 months now and he still loves using the cup.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great sippy cup Great sippy cup however after a few throws from the high chair, it leaked alot. Will still repurchase.
Date published: 2020-06-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_44
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90012, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...