ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
b.box Insulated Drink Bottle Ocean Breeze
  Product ID: 90029

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

b.box Insulated Drink Bottle Ocean Breeze

b.box Insulated Drink Bottle Ocean Breeze

Product ID: 90029
$27.99
$4.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $32.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Our newest drink bottle has insulating super powers! The double walled stainless steel keeps liquids cool for up to 8 hours and warm for up to 6, so now your little one can stay hydrated whatever the weather. Complete with carry handle and push button opening designed specifically for little hands

•    12m+
•    Insulating double wall stainless steel
•    Dishwasher safe, top rack only
•    Silicone straw top
•    Keeps liquids cold for up to 8 hours or warm for up to 6 hours
•    Integrated carry handle
•    350 ml/12oz
•    Made from stainless steel, polypropylene and silicone
•    BPA, Phthalates, and PVC free
•    Dimensions: 70mm (d) x 75mm (w) x 200mm (h)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Insulated drink Love it .. cute and stylish
Date published: 2020-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected A friend recommended this bottle for kids starting Prep (Foundation). It's cute and easy and most of all dishwasher safe with replaceable parts! So it makes school life a breeze! It keeps water cool all day (just fill up with cold water from the fridge to start with). Good for younger kids who don't tend to drink as much (eg not a huge capacity so not great for big drinkers).
Date published: 2020-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Easy to clean. Definitely keeps the water cool. Very handy during hot weather. I just add an ice with the water.
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent well rounded drink bottle I bought this drink bottle for my 15month old as he needed a good one of his own. Upon giving it to him he immediately started drinking from it and now loves it, takes it with him everywhere and drinks plenty of water from it. My only gripe is that if the lid is left open and the bottle tips over a small amount of water comes out the little hole that air goes through, but it's so insignificant that it's not worth changing drink bottles for. One tiny issue doesn't outweigh how much use we get out of this bottle. Best thing is his water is still cold 4-6 hours after I've taken it out of the fridge!!
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really easy to clean So happy with this bottle. Keeps liquids cool and is very easy to clean. Will buy again.
Date published: 2020-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All round great bottle I bought this bottle a month ago as I weather warmed up I wanted a stainless steel bottle. Overall it’s a really good bottle. No leaks, easy for my 15 month old to open & close, easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple, durable, easy to use I had been looking for an insulated bottle for my four year old that would not leak or break easily, with the option to replace parts. This ticks all the boxes!
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Having 2 boys aged 1 and 3 I was so tired of buying drink bottles just for them to crack, leak and fall apart. Really wish I had tried these sooner, have had 2 of them for about a month and hands down the best drink bottles I’ve ever owned. No leaking, keeps water really cold, easy to clean and added bonus the replaceable straws and brush you can purchase. I am very certain these will last us a long time worth every cent
Date published: 2019-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect toddler bottle Bought this for 2 year old, he loves it, the little handle makes it easy for him to carry around.
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down best drink bottle! I bought this a few weeks ago for my 2 year old! I’m so glad I did, I used to go through tonnes of plastic drink bottles that would either leak or crack when dropped. However this drink bottle withstands even the roughest of kids. I fill it up in the morning and it comes home from school still chilled. The easy flip lid and straw is an awesome feature and makes drinking water a novelty( flick and sip). Will definitely definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps cold for long time Great water bottle, keeps cold for long time.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great insulation I send my son to school with cold water and it comes back cold at the end of the day
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle for the hot Australian weather Keeps the water at a good temperature for drinking. This is the bottle I pack for school for my Kindy child.
Date published: 2019-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this for my 1 yr old son and he loves it. Not only does it keep his water cold it’s easy to use. He knows how to open it and how to shut the lid. Has a handle which is easy carrying for him as he takes it everywhere. I bought it a month ago and have used it everyday
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Neat and No Leaks I bought these for both of my young children. They love them as it keeps their water cold for the whole day & they are neat & do not leak - Finally a drink bottle that won't saturate their backpacks!!!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle I bought this for my grandson and one for my granddaughter they both love them my grandson who just turned 4 thought it was his favorite present for his birthday and my 1 year old granddaughter can use it no worries there so easy to use so thankyou for the best product
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome drink bottle I bought this drink bottle for my 7 month old and it’s so handy. He can drink from the straw and I love how it tucks away keeping it hygienic. Love how the straw is weighted so water always comes out at any angle. great to travel with and comes in so many gorgeous colours. I would also recommend buying the extra straws and cleaning pack. Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stays cold all day Leak free drink bottle that stays cold all day long. Great for long day trips and daycare.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great drink bottle for kids Great drink bottle for kids. Easy to use and no leaks.
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super sturdy! This water bottle is great! Keeps my son's water refreshingly cold and has been dropped, bashed and generally mistreated, with hardly a scratch to show. The size is perfect too.
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy drink bottle. No leaks. Bought this a month ago for my 18 month old. He was quick to get the concept of pushing the top open and drinking from the straw. Great that it keeps the water cooler during summer for him
Date published: 2019-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toddler drink bottle This bottle has all the features: handle for little hands to carry, sipper straw, keeps cold on a warm day, perfect size and great colours. I would highly recommend these to any parent.
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drink bottle! We love these. Easy to carry and clean and they keep the drinks perfectly chilled!
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I brought two of these for my teenage girls and they love it and it’s pretty good quality
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from B.box Insulted Drink Bottle Very good product! Keep the drinks warm and no spill.
Date published: 2022-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommended Really keeps temperature of drinks for a long period of time. Brought this as a replacement of one I got 4 years ago.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product but does have plastic straw Good product but it does have a plastic straw on the inside.
Date published: 2021-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good drink bottle Good drink bottle but little heavy and straw but small.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great The bottle is great! But bubba won’t take it cos of the silicone straws
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! I have bought drink plastic bottles. This is one of the best i purchased so far. Easy to wash, no leaking and no mould. There is replacement straw if you want to buy extra. My 2 years old daughter like to press the button. Say bye bye to plastic bottle and worth money !
Date published: 2019-10-09
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_45
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT