ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
b.box Insulated Drink Bottle Strawberry Shake
  Product ID: 90030

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

b.box Insulated Drink Bottle Strawberry Shake

b.box Insulated Drink Bottle Strawberry Shake

Product ID: 90030
$27.99
$4.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $32.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Our newest drink bottle has insulating super powers! The double walled stainless steel keeps liquids cool for up to 8 hours and warm for up to 6, so now your little one can stay hydrated whatever the weather. Complete with carry handle and push button opening designed specifically for little hands

•    12m+
•    Insulating double wall stainless steel
•    Dishwasher safe, top rack only
•    Silicone straw top
•    Keeps liquids cold for up to 8 hours or warm for up to 6 hours
•    Integrated carry handle
•    350 ml/12oz
•    Made from stainless steel, polypropylene and silicone
•    BPA, Phthalates, and PVC free
•    Dimensions: 70mm (d) x 75mm (w) x 200mm (h)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drink bottle Great for keeping the drinks cold. The grandkids always want it so I bought one each.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love this water bottle - I want an adult size one. My two year old things she is the bees knees with it too!
Date published: 2021-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle!!! Great size for my 6 year old.. all the other bottles i got her use to leak and were a bit big.. but this is a perfect size.. she loves her b.box bottle..
Date published: 2021-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love it! Great size, big straw and very good quality
Date published: 2020-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reliable bottle Love this bottle, haven't had any leaks yet but haven't had to take it apart to wash yet. The problems were always in the washing, so we'll find out!
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for throwing toddlers Great product - sturdy easy to use and so easy to clean!
Date published: 2020-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle This is a great bottle. Keeps water cold and leakproof. Easy to clean
Date published: 2019-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic bottle I bought this 5 weeks ago to stop the ever mounting pile of plastic. It's easy to clean, doesn't leak and most importantly my 3 year old daughter live drinking out of it. Worth the money
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beat Drink bottle ever! I bought this a few weeks ago for my 6 year old! I’m so glad I did, I used to got through tonnes of plastic drink bottles that would either leak or crack when dropped. However this drink bottle withstands even the roughest of kids. I fill it up in the morning and it comes home from school still chilled. The easy flip lid and straw is an awesome feature and makes drinking water a novelty( flick and sip). Will definitely definitely purchase again.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best design for kids ! My niece loves it ! Take it to wherever she goes!
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought this for My Daughter as she needed something to keep warm water for Bubbys milk encase emergency. I thought this was perfect as she can use also for cold water as the weather gets so hot and the drive home is long. The straw is handy as she grows too. Will get years of use. I’m buying another for my 3 year old granddaughter. Delivery was also prompt
Date published: 2019-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My daughter loves it! Good looking bottom that keeps water cool/warm.
Date published: 2019-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product. I bought this to have cold icy water on hand, and this holds the cold for hours! It is exactly what I wanted, and so pretty.
Date published: 2019-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Drink Bottle, Neat and no Leaks I bought these for both of my young children. They love them as it keeps their water cold for the whole day & they are neat & do not leak - Finally a drink bottle that won't saturate their backpacks!!!
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Water Bottle! I bought this water bottle a few weeks ago and just love it. It keeps the water nice and cold which is perfect in hot weather. It’s easy to clean and also easy to open and drink out of one handed. Love it.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best drink bottle for kids! We use this drink bottle every day and it keeps water cold for hours.
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice color and high quality Loving it very much and i bought 3 for my friends
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great bottles Great bottles that lasted 18months at daycare. The lid seems to be the part that breaks eventually.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good looking water bottle Good size it doesn’t leak water but you need to make sure closing it well
Date published: 2021-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good not great Keeps water cool and is easy to use, but the lid comes off any time it’s dropped, which is pretty often for a 14month old!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value So happy with this bottle. Does not leak, keeps the water cold and easy to clean.
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great toddler bottle!! I bought this bottle two weeks ago for my 2 year old girl. It is a great bottle she loves it, easy to open and keeps her water a nice temperature.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good quality bottle Bought this a couple of weeks ago and my 20 month old loves it. It keeps water cooler for longer, the bottle is very durable. Just a side note though when the bottle is full it makes it quite heavy for her to carry due to the nature of the materials used, so not able to fill it up all the way. Other than that its a great bottle would definitely recommend it for older kids.
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No leaks Awesome for my 2 yr old, and hasn’t leaked
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lid can be knocked off by a careless 2yr old Able to reattach lid. Great you can put them in the dishwasher.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good The lid was easily separated and leaking continuously
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very disappointing It leaks and the lid keep coming off
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaks terribly I bought 2 drink bottles for my kids and didnt notice they have different hinges for the lid. Within a few days the hidden hinge version lid doesn't close and now leaks terribly. The remaining water does stay nice & cool. Really disappointing for this price point. Unfortunately didn't keep the receipt to return.
Date published: 2020-10-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_30, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_24, tr_32
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90030, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT