ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Huggies Essential Clean Baby Wipes 80 Pack
  Product ID: 90068

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Huggies Essential Clean Baby Wipes 80 Pack

Huggies Essential Clean Baby Wipes 80 Pack

Product ID: 90068
$2.49
$0.51 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $3.00
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Huggies Essential Clean Baby Wipes are safe for hands, face and bottom.

- Alcohol free (means Ethanol and isopropanol).

- Soap, paraben & MI free.

- Dermatologically tested and pH balanced.

- Hypoallergenic.

All over clean.

Boxed Contents: 80 Wipes

Size: 80 Pack

Fragrance Free?: Yes

Soap-Free?: Yes

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Ph Balanced?: Yes

Alcohol Free?: Yes

Warnings

This is not a toy. To avoid the risk of choking, keep packaging and wipes out of reach of babies and children. Please do not flush this product or packaging down the toilet.

Ingredients

Water, Aloe Barbadensis Leaf Extract, Sodium Benzoate, Caprylyl Glycol, Coco-Betaine, Polysorbate 20, Malic Acid, Butoxy PEG-4PG-Amodimethicone, Sodium Citrate, Tocopheryl Acetate (Vitamin E).

Directions

Store at room temperature.

RECYCLABLE INFORMATION

This packaging is recyclable in Australia through the REDcycle Program. To find your nearest drop off location, visit www.redcycle.net.au. Please dispose of thoughtfully. Please recycle at kerbside.

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Recycling Code: 5 PP| 7 O(ther)

Rated 5 out of 5 by from I seen these when I was shopping and thought I would give these a try. I couldn’t fault these Huggies Essential Clean Baby Wipes. They were a nice thickness and were nice and gentle on Bubs skin. Great price and I would definitely recommend and purchase these baby wipes again.
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good and cheap baby wipes
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the first wipes I tried for my newborn , I really liked the texture of the wipe and the amount of moistness to the wipe. The red packaging makes it easy to find them in the nappy bag and I also like the snap closure. I would definitely recommend these.
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Money, Excellent Quality Price is between cheap and average range (cheap when it is on sale). Soft, durable, but can easily be broken into smaller pieces to safe consumption. Not much soapy looking foam like the other brands and the other more expensive ranges of huggies.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i liked them i had to buy these because nothing else was av available, i really liked the wipes. i found these wipes really thick and soft, they came apart really easily compared to other brands, but for the amount i go through convenience really isnt an option at that price, i found they were really great for both of my babies skin though
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on little bums Gentle for my baby girl. A must have for the nappy bag!
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Convenient packaging can take it around. Good value for money too. Wipes are not too wet, not too thin either.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Features I bought this for many times in store and online, it’s so good and with good price, I will continue to purchase this product.
Date published: 2019-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brand ever I use this for my dipper bag very use full and my sons skin is very sensitive but I haven’t got any problems with his love this
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money I went on a whim and bought 20 packs online. It has so many uses from keeping my son clean and also the house!
Date published: 2019-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I use these for everything but babies, I use them for my art, In the car , in the bathroom for wiping down the bench tops so many things. I love them.
Date published: 2019-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lifesaver These wipes are my saviour for all the messes in day to day messes that come along with kids
Date published: 2019-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price As a mum of 3 - can never have too many of these. So much cheaper at chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the best huggies wipes we’ve used they haven’t fallen apart like the others and they are so cheap and affordable if out and about and you run out of wipes.
Date published: 2019-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this last month and I am happy it is good for my baby.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Have just started buying the huggies essentials wipes and have found the quality and price to be great. Will definitely be buying these again.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great baby wipes Great baby wipes for everday use. Can also use around the house, sticky fingers etc. Very versatile pack and great quality.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cleans well Nice & gentle, cleans very well, great value
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Excellent quality excellent value
Date published: 2019-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy with this wipe
Date published: 2019-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product ever. I use this product for my hands face and on grandchildren. I also use it for for craft activities. Excellent product.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased these wipes friday and they are perfect
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This lives up to the huggies good name ! Love it!
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only buy Huggies for my grandchildren and buy agia I bought this and love it and will buy it again
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great packaging helps stay moist Love the clip on lid. Keeps the wipes moist. No irritation on bubs
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab! Great product and great value
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huggies wipes for us Good wipes and does the job and I like the texture compared to other brands. Although size is smaller compared to normal ones but huggies wipes are great
Date published: 2020-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but a bit small Smaller than normal Huggies wipes
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wipes Soft, moist, reliable, good thickness, don’t need many to wipe bubbas bum
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great item Nice thick wipes. Good price.
Date published: 2019-04-27
  • y_2021, m_2, d_25, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_43
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...