ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Infallible More Than Concealer 322 Ivory
  Product ID: 90490

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Infallible More Than Concealer 322 Ivory

L'Oreal Infallible More Than Concealer 322 Ivory

Product ID: 90490
$14.97
$14.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Whatever your concern; blemishes, dark circles, uneven skin tone, we've got you covered with our NEW More Than Concealer. Don't stop asking for more.

Infallible More Than Concealer comes in 18 shades so you can find the perfect one to brighten, correct, contour & highlight. Use it in targeted areas or full face application, with a jumbo doe foot applicator, this is MORE THAN just a concealer.
With a high pigment elastic formula giving you the ultimate full coverage finish with a totally weightless feel. This ultra long-wear formula has an undetectable finish that doesn't crease or settle into fine lines.

Size: 11ml

KEY FEATURES

• Flawless full coverage with a natural matte finish
• Ultra-blendable formula
• Long-lasting weightless wear
• Large doe foot applicator for perfect on-the-go application
• Available in 18 shades

Ingredients

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Use the doe foot applicator to dab, dot or swipe with expert precision and ease, and blend seamlessly for a natural matte finish.
1. Using a shade that matches your skin tone, apply a small dot of More Than Concealer directly on to any blemishes or imperfections and pat in using your finger or makeup brush/sponge.
2. Using a shade a level or two lighter than your natural skin tone, swipe your More Than Concealer under your eyes and blend out to conceal dark circles and help brighten your under eye for a youthful, lifted look.
3. Use a shade two to three levels darker than your skin tone to contour & help add dimension to your face.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Received this as a part of the Review  crew, and I usually only ever use high end brand concealer because I am so pale and find it hard to find a drug store concealer light enough for me. But this concealer has been a game changer. It has super high coverage, it blends like butter, it stays in place all day (it will even stay on after crying). I highly recommend this!! If there was no label I would probably guess it was the Nars Radiant Concealer! \n\nThe product is also best applied with a damp beauty sponge to get the best coverage at the most natural finish!\n
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finding the right concealer is not always easy but L’Oreal Paris infallible more than concealer ticked all the boxes for me:\n- the shade is spot on (which is not always easy for black ladies in Australia)\n- the texture and coverage just worked for me. No need to use to much to cover dark circles and other imperfections\n- the applicator is ok. Not groundbreaking but does the job\nIf you can find your shade, go for it, it is great value for money\n
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow. Definitely had high coverage and matte finish. And I sheered it out and used tiniest bit possible. As I got light shade (in cashmere. Need something with more yellow undertone next time I go shopping as my skin is MAC NC15-20) it is very brightening too. I do not use powders to "set" or to "bake". I am in my  mid age bracket and skin is thinner under the eye area. So products used need to be as light as possible not to make skin looking cakey and crepey.  I have purple veins and inner 1/3rd of semi circle under eye darker-purplish. As it is bruised from me massaging hard with devices and fingers skincare in. The concealer paints over and conceals these marks. I make it work so if feels and looks like second skin. Just applying lightly. And pressing in. \n\nThe concealer hides everything. Stays put and sets on its own. Does not make my expression lines more visible, does not set into them after smiling. I used first fingers to apply, dabbing and sheering out tiny couple of dots. The applicator is huge, so I took small amount with the finger and applied this way. Also found that using small concealer beauty blending sponge is good. Makes product more natural looking on the skin. \n\nOverall, powerful concealer. No perfume. Not drying to my normal  mid aged skin. Stays put. Huge amount of product in the tube. I have no acne so do not use it for spot concealing. There is no oils in the formula. \n\nIngredients\n"AQUA / WATER ●\nUNDECANE ●\nGLYCERIN ●\nDIMETHICONE ●\nPOLYGLYCERYL-4 ISOSTEARATE ●\nSYNTHETIC FLUORPHLOGOPITE ●\nPENTYLENE GLYCOL ●\nBUTYLENE GLYCOL ●\nTRIDECANE ●\nCETYL PEG/PPG-10/1 DIMETHICONE ●\nHEXYL LAURATE ●\nMAGNESIUM SULFATE ●\nPOLYHYDROXYSTEARIC ACID ●\nOCTYLDODECANOL ●\nDISTEARDIMONIUM HECTORITE ●\nDISODIUM STEAROYL GLUTAMATE ●\nCELLULOSE GUM ●\nETHYLHEXYLGLYCERIN ●\nSILICA SILYLATE ●\nACRYLONITRILE/METHYL METHACRYLATE/VINYLIDENE CHLORIDE\nCOPOLYMER ●\nPARFUM / FRAGRANCE ●\nTRIHYDROXYSTEARIN ●\nALUMINUM HYDROXIDE ●\nACETYLATED GLYCOL STEARATE ●\nISOBUTANE ●\nHEXYL CINNAMAL ●\nBENZYL SALICYLATE ●\nLINALOOL ●\nALPHA-ISOMETHYL IONONE ●\nBENZYL ALCOHOL ●\nTOCOPHEROL ●\nCITRONELLOL ●\nHELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL / SUNFLOWER SEED OIL ●\nPENTAERYTHRITYL TETRA-DI-T-BUTYL HYDROXYHYDROCINNAMATE ●\n[+/- MAY CONTAIN\nCI 77891 / TITANIUM DIOXIDE ●\nCI 77491, CI 77492, CI 77499 / IRON OXIDES ●\nCI 77510 / FERRIC AMMONIUM FERROCYANIDE ●\n
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Am really enjoying this concealer which is a great drugstore dupe for my tarte shape tape. The doe foot applicator makes application easy and the formula is high coverage and long lasting, without being heavy or cakey. It has a matte finish and worked well for redness around my nose and also my under eye area without being drying. A small amount goes a long way because of how highly pigmented and full coverage the formula is! 
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have very dark circles and tear trough lines which I am forever trying to cover up whilst not looking like I have a caked on face. This product is light weight, only requires a small amount for excellent coverage and lasts all day! The matte finish makes for a natural look  and it doesn’t cake into fine lines. 
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This concealer has worked so well for my oily skin! I have been using it the last week for work putting it on top of my foundation in my under eye area, nose & covering blemishes and it stays be put throughout the day without creasing which is amazing for me! \nThe packaging is good - I like the large doe foot applicator it makes applying it really easy, the tube is quite large so it’s not one I would keep in a small purse for touch ups. I’m so happy with this concealer I keep reaching for it over my MAC studio fix concealer! \n
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m always on the look out for a daily concealer that doesn’t break the bank. L’Oréal Paris Infallible More Than Concealer Is perfect for just that. Just to cover up those mid-week blemishes, dark circles and it’s doe-foot applicator has a flat enough surface that makes application easy. You don’t have to introduce another brush to blend.  It’s matte finish is great for long lasting daily wear.  
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For a person with skin that scars easy, i am looking always for something lightweight and easy to deal with. This product goes on easy, smells great and best yet- only need to use a bronzer or powder to set over. Its great that you dont really need to add much else on after.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have this concealer in the shade Natural Ivory. I have this concealer in the shade Natural Ivory. It is slightly too pale for me. I will give it to my apler skinned daughter. I like the large 10 millilitre tube with a wand in the tube. I am not a huge fan of dipping the wand that has been used on my skin back into the tube. The wand has an applicator sponge attached to it. The concealer does dry quickly and sets well onto my skin. It works well under my makeup, just not on top of it, as it is a shade too pale for me. I like the long shelve life, once it has been opened. you can continue to use for twenty four months.
Date published: 2022-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great concealer on a budget! Purchased this product after reading many good reviews and am glad to say that I am blown away by how amazing it is! little goes a long way and it covers my dark circles very well. It doesn't go on patchy, blends very well, and doesn't dry down tacky on the skin at all. The only thing that I would recommend is not to apply too much product and to moisturize the eye area for the best application results as it can accentuate and settle in fine lines if the area is dry. Apart from that, it works like a dream, offers a great shade range, great for contouring and highlighting, and the applicator is perfect!
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great full coverage concealer This is a great full coverage concealer which covers dark circles and blemishes well.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shape tape dupe Definitely not the best under eye concealer, but absolutely the best dupe for shape tape
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NIce concealer. I like that it is thick and sticks well to my skin so you can't see the darkness under my eyes and last all day. I like that I don't have to check the mirror all the time to see if my concealer is creating creases. Nup, the concealer sits well. However, I wish there was a more yellow undertone to look more natural as I do like to use foundation every day. \n
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the soft texture of this product, it was easily blendable and stayed put all day! You only need to use a little bit of product and it goes a long way. It really helps to cover dark circles and blemishes. Great shade range available for all skin types and a great price! 
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from L’Oréal has always been my favourite makeup brand and without doubt it has proved e right again! L’Oréal infallible more than concealer is my new favourite! I use it almost everyday! I did have difficulty in choosing shade as it can be so tricky but I went and choose it from my local chemist ! It is now Available almost everywhere ! It has a very nice consistency and provides medium to full coverage! It has got a matte finish and hides my pigmentations very well ! It last a fair way. Very easy to travel with. I am still testing this out but I definitely love it already.
Date published: 2019-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this product! It was the perfect thickness, meaning I didn't have to use half the product for it to work. A little bit went a long way with this one! Application was smooth and easy and coverage was very high, especially when trying to conceal my dark circles.
Date published: 2019-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed using this L'oreal infallible concealer, as it had really good coverage and felt light on my skin. The thick brush made the concealer quick and easy to apply to my face. I would have chosen this concealer one shade light, with my winter skin at the moment. This shade was perfect for an evening look or daytime during the summer when I have a tan. I would recommend this concealer, as it is a reasonable price for the quality and has a nice modern, classy look to it. 
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Highly recommend the concealer, it last all day which is a big plus for the busy women's who don't have time to touch up their makeup. It's easy to apply. Make sure when you purchase you get a shade lighter them your skin tone then cover up with your foundation. \nThis is a thick consistency which I wasn't a big fan off. I love table fact that it's not b8g so you can pop it in your handbag if your you g out overnight.. \nDeffinetly recomend this product.\n
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this concealer! Incredibly creamy and matte consistency, and it had excellent staying-power once I set with a setting powder. \nThe doe-foot applicator was larger than usual which I really appreciated. It was a soft application that allowed for a nice even coverage. \nThe consistency of the concealer was perfect for me (combination skin with slight under eye circles) \nIt concealer perfectly and stayed on for majority of the work day. \nThe colour was a little light for me, next time I would go one shade darker. \n
Date published: 2019-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was lucky enough to trial this product. I was really impressed by the product - it has excellent coverage without looking too cakey and lasted all day. It was easy to apply, blended well and covered blemishes really well. I probably would have preferred a darker shade but that was really the only negative. In terms of pricing, it may be a little higher than you would expect of a drug store concealer. I would nevertheless recommend this product. 
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I loved this concealer. I hate tube applicators and this one came with a applicator wand making it super easy to apply. The texture was thick and creamy. Easy to apply and stayed on for 6+ hours. However the texture was slightly patchy so I had to mix with my current concealer to get an even application. 
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love this product! The applicator is so easy to use and the concealer hids imperfections very well without feeling too heavy. It blends well and actually lasts a long time! "A little goes a long way" with this product so I think it really is value for money. I would definitely reccomend this product to anyone.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved this concealer!\nI was on a lookout for a good, full coverage and a lightweight concealer for really long and I think I found one which is pretty close to my expectations.\n\nLoved the applicator which makes it so easy to apply the concealer itself gives full coverage and the staying power is great too. It didn't feel cakey at all which is great. I have combination skin and it suited really well on my skin type. Overall its a great product and its one staple product now.\n\n
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Found this applicator easy to use as its a decent size, so you arn't dipping back into the tube too much. The coverage was just right for me, was a medium to full coverage. You will have to layer if you require the full coverage.\nMake sure you try the colours to get the right one suitable for your skin.\nOverall I'm impressed.\n
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have combination skin with large pores, pigmentation and rosacea. I had primed my skin before applying the concealer. I loved the doe foot applicator for using around my eyes.  I used a small amount around my eye and fir my pigmentation and apply more if needed. I even used it as a foundation once.  I did have to set the concealer with powder. I noticed that the concealer creased under my eyes if i used too much.  Apart from that I loved how it looked on my skin as it greatly concealed all the flaws on my face and made my skin look smooth.  However, I noticed after 7 hours of wearing it, the t-zone on my face was a bit oily and looked shiny. I loved that the concealer is light weight and buildable. It also doesn't dry my face as it has a matte finish. I would recommend this product to anyone suffering from dark under eyes, pigmentation and rosacea.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I love the doe foot applicator for doting my eye area with the concealor before blending in with a beauty sponge. The concealor is thick and creamy. The pigmentation is top notch and pleasantly surprising for a pharmacy brand. I do colour correct before I apply the concealor. There is a faint scent but it doesn't bother me. For a pharmacy brand, they offer a wide range of shades which is always nice. The only downside that I can think of is, the shade names aren't consistent with their other range of concealors so it makes it hard to pick a shade without testing it out first. 
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love Love Love \nThis product is amazing for for those days where you really want to hide those dark circles and brighten up the eyes. It has a thick and full coverage consistency which still blends when you use the warmth of your finger tips. I’ve always been a big fan of L’Oréal products and this one didn’t disappoint.I have oily skin so I didn’t find it caking.  The only down side was I didn’t love the packaging as it’s a bit thick and bulky but for the amount of product you get I can overlook that. Definitely a must have in the makeup bag. \n
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I trailed the honey shade and i was so surprised at the results. It blended in with my skin colour that I did not even have to use any foundation, which worked for me.  A little goes a long way, with this product. The coverage is great and it lasted me the whole day till night.  It covered my pores and acne scars up well. So worth buying!
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Definitely a concealer I'll keep as a staple. A little goes a long way and covers blemishes, dark circles and and spots that need to be covered. Also as someone with sensitive skin it didnt cause any irritation which is always a HUGE plus. Once set with powder it seems to last all day pretty well.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have been using this concealer for about a week now and love the consistency, formula and how it looks on my skin! If you're looking for a concealer that is full coverage and not expensive this is definitely a great option. \nI really like the packaging. Concealers with dofut applicators are my favourite as they disperse the product evenly and dont make things messy. I've found a little goes a long way with this and definitely need a powder to set otherwise it does crease, however this is not unusual for my skin. Even with the powder it gives a full coverage but does not look cakey. This is a great concealer which I will continue using on my full coverage make up days.\n
Date published: 2019-06-25
  • y_2022, m_5, d_22, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT