ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Infallible More Than Concealer 322 Ivory
  Product ID: 90490

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Infallible More Than Concealer 322 Ivory

L'Oreal Infallible More Than Concealer 322 Ivory

Product ID: 90490
$14.97
$14.98 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Whatever your concern; blemishes, dark circles, uneven skin tone, we've got you covered with our NEW More Than Concealer. Don't stop asking for more.

Infallible More Than Concealer comes in 18 shades so you can find the perfect one to brighten, correct, contour & highlight. Use it in targeted areas or full face application, with a jumbo doe foot applicator, this is MORE THAN just a concealer.
With a high pigment elastic formula giving you the ultimate full coverage finish with a totally weightless feel. This ultra long-wear formula has an undetectable finish that doesn't crease or settle into fine lines.

Size: 11ml

KEY FEATURES

• Flawless full coverage with a natural matte finish
• Ultra-blendable formula
• Long-lasting weightless wear
• Large doe foot applicator for perfect on-the-go application
• Available in 18 shades

Ingredients

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Use the doe foot applicator to dab, dot or swipe with expert precision and ease, and blend seamlessly for a natural matte finish.
1. Using a shade that matches your skin tone, apply a small dot of More Than Concealer directly on to any blemishes or imperfections and pat in using your finger or makeup brush/sponge.
2. Using a shade a level or two lighter than your natural skin tone, swipe your More Than Concealer under your eyes and blend out to conceal dark circles and help brighten your under eye for a youthful, lifted look.
3. Use a shade two to three levels darker than your skin tone to contour & help add dimension to your face.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I can't really fault L'Oreal Paris Infallible More Than Concealer. Its lightweight consistency and medium-full coverage offers the right amount for concealing most flaws, and erases the appearance of dark circles with ease. Because Infallible More Than Concealer brightens skin's appearance it is ideal to use around the eye area, however to conceal pimples, 'craters' or deepened areas of the face I would suggest dabbling with a different shade. A little goes a really long way with Infallible More Than Concealer and therefore the product will last a good length of time - if used daily it should last a good 3+ months before a replacement is needed. One of my favourite things about this product is its packaging. Encased in a plastic tube with a larger than average doe-foot felt tip applicator, this baby really helps to spread the concealer quickly. Best of all, Infallible More Than Concealer is a soft hydrating product and does not dry out the skin or produce a 'cakey' look.This really is a great concealer for everyday use to cover dark circles, scars, acne marks and other small flaws. With an affordable price point and many stockists around the country, there is no reason why you should not try it out, but beware as you just might fall in love with it! Available in 18 shades and ideal for all skin types.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very creamy yet matte concealer. Perfect for under the eyes as it sets really well and doesn't get disrupted by setting powder.\n\nI really like the packaging. Concealers with dofut applicators are my favourite because they are mess free and don't leak. It also has a pleasent scent which isn't overpowering at all. The product itself I found to be really opaque which means for me this will last ages as a little goes a long way.\n\nLoreal have done a really good job releasing such a diverse shade range. Companies releasing concealer or foundation always get judged in this department and I think they've done really well.\n\nI would happily suggest this to anyone looking for a new concealer, it was super easy to apply and performed well.\n\n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This concealer is thick and the coverage is great! I would recommend a well moisturised face so it sits better, or even mix in a little moisturiser for a lighter coverage. As a devoted fan of NARS Creamy Concealer, I think this is a great offering from the drug store. \n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If you’re looking for a concealer with full coverage and great value this one ticks the boxes. It can also be used as a highlighter (if you go a shade or two lighter) and for contouring (a shade or two darker). I went for a lighter shade and used it as a concealer and highlighter. \n\nI found a little goes a long way, the product is very spreadable. It’s thick and feels sticky when first applied, gently pressed and buffed into the skin with a finger, or a damp beauty blender works best. This one needs to be set with a powder, otherwise it does crease. Once set, after 8 hours it was matte and hadn’t creased, which was impressive! Does a great job at covering under eye circles and blemishes. \n\n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I found this concealer worked really well to cover dark circles and blemishes and lasted well through out the day. The concealer is a very thick consistency and isn’t really like the foundations and concealers that I am used to so it took a while to get used to it as a little goes a long way. The only fault that I found was that it did tend to stick to dry skin and flake if I put it on too thick or on problem areas but for normal or oily skin it works well. I would definitely recommend as an affordable concealer to everyone
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I always struggle to find a decent concealer that a) matches my skin tone and b) doesn't look cakey. I heard great things about the L'Oreal Infallible range so was excited to try it. The product does give a great amount of coverage and it a nice smooth formula. Whilst being full coverage it is still light weight which is amazing! I found myself using it alone without foundation as it blended so easily - however it has a little bit of a sunscreen smell but not totally off putting. 
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The Infallible concealer gave great coverage in one layer for dark circles and with a little more product I was able to cover acne scars as well. The consistency is medium weight and not too heavy or cakey, however is durable for mid to long wear. The large doefoot applicator also made it very easy to put on, would purchase again. 
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really enjoyed this trial of the Loreal More Than Concealer - I always have high expectations of concealers as I've tried so many before. I really loved this concealer - the applicator is big and disperses product really nicely. The coverage is medium but definitely buildable. \nThe thing I love most is definitely the lightweight feeling - there is no cakiness and this is my favourite thing about this concealer.\n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I enjoyed using this L’Oréal infalliable more than concealer. I haven’t really used many L’Oréal products other than foundation. \nI am always on the lookout for a product that will brighten my eyes and won’t accentuate fine lines or cake up.  This product ticks all of these boxes being  coverage but still lightweight it blends really nicely.  It dries with a powdery finished look and stays all day concealing dark circles,\nThe packaging was nice and the bottle had a great amount of product compared to other concealers, the wand applied the product nicely, the product didn’t have an over powering chemical smell and didn’t irritate my skin at all. Over all this is definatly a great product and for the price I would definatly purchase again and recommend to anyone looking for a great drug store easy to find concealer at a great price \n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you beautycrew for the opportunity to review this product.\n\nI only have 3.5 days to test this product (parcel arrived on Friday afternoon and review is due on Monday), coupled with that is that the colour is too light for me (it is always difficult to pick a colour from screen).  But even with these limitations, the concealer is actually quite a nice product.\n\nPROS:\nVery easy to blend (I use fingers)\nGood coverage\nDoes not crease into lines\nStays put\n\nCONS:\nAccentuate imperfect skin texture (e.g. bumps)\nThe applicator wand is too big for precise application.\n\nIt is a very large tube (11mL) and gives good value for money.\n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The concealer was very thick and provided good coverage for my dark circles from all those long the days and nights, it even covered all those blemishes that keep popping up. Because the concealer was so thick I did find it harder to blend than a lot of other concealers I have previously used and by the end of the day it looked a bit patchy, but it was the end of the day! I do have very oily skin and it worked very well for my skin type, especially with the matte finish. The product is accurate to the description and certainly is high coverage and is relatively long lasting (it even survived a Zumba class). I would recommend this product to anyone with a combination of oily skin with weary dark circles.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As someone who doesn't sleep enough, who has permanent under eye circles, this concealer has been fabulous. Its quite high coverage, so a little goes a long way, and it lasts all day. I'd probably be a bit more wary if your skin is quite dry, as I'd say it would probably emphasise dry skin, but it should work well for oily/normal skin. 
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I only received this product a few days ago. the colour is probably 1 shade too light for me, however, as we are heading into winter my skin will lighten and will probably become a better match. I used this concealer under my eyes to brighten and blended with a brush, it worked really well, a little bit goes a long way! I think I will continue to use this product and it will last a long time as it comes in a large bottle.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was a nice surprise! I don’t usually use drug store concealer but this one was very good. Enormous tube, great applicator and very easy to blend. I set with powder as I always do and I found it didn’t budge. My shade was slightly off so it was a bit too pink based for my skin, but overall a good product.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great full coverage concealer. I got a lighter tone and it’s great to add brightness and disguise my dark circles. A little goes a long way with this product. Surprisingly for such a thick concealer it doesn’t crease or sit in my fine lines. Would definitely repurchase.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a high coverage concealer and comes with a very big doe foot applicator. The shades seem very white! I choose Vanilla as this my shade match in the Infalliable foundation, but it was still too light. The product dries very fast, so best to dab a tiny bit from the applicator and blend out very quickly. Fingers didn’t work for me, but I fared better with a sponge. Being a bit of a concealer amateur, I can’t say my blending was great, which meant sometimes there were white patchy bits on my face and it didn’t help that my default skin is textured and flaky, so it does catch on to flakes. It covered pimples, blemishes and dark circles for me, which is what you want in a concealer.  I think this is easiest to use for those with non-textured and non-flaky skin. Just check your shade matching (may need to go 1-2 shades darker than usual). Due to the whiteness of the product I suspect this is better used as a highlighter type of product and would be curious how it could fare as an all over high coverage foundation. Maybe this is why it is called “More than” concealer?\n
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I’m not normally the type to buy concealer, I probably should start though! I really liked this product, I didn’t know the colours and had to guess so I would go a little darker than what I picked but it was very close to what I usually use. It has a large wand and it smells beautiful, I found it lasted well under my foundation and I would definitely buy this.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The product was great to use! It covered up my dark circles, blemishes and imperfections amazingly. My t zone is quite oily however, the concealer withstood an 8hr day of wear, normal for my use. It was comfortable and lightweight to wear. I would recommend this product to friends and family due to the great quality and low price. 
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I thoroughly enjoyed this concealer, it’s been hard for me to find a concealer that doesn’t crease under my eyes but this one is great! I set it with translucent setting powder and it didn’t move all day, as I have combo/oily skin I did notice that it emphasised my dry areas it was perfect around my oily tzone though. It has a matte finish to it and blends out easily, also the large doe foot applicator is really good and a little goes a long way with this product. I would recommend this product more for normal to oily skin types.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This L’Oréal concealer hides my dark circles better than most concealers I’ve tried. Not only is it lightweight but it is extremely easy to apply and lasts all day. With 18 shades in this range you should hopefully be able to find a match. I would definitely recommend everyone try this if you’re after a lightweight, matte, full coverage concealer that’s easy to apply and on the cheaper side.
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This concealer is thick with very good coverage, and washes off easily at the end of the day. I found it lasted about 4-5 hours on oily skin to conceal blemishes and under eye circles. Was also great to disguise large pores on the nose. Blends easily into skin and sets well under foundation or worn on its own.
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This super creamy formula covers those dark spots VERY well! I love the large wand applicator and it smells great too!\nAfter applying in the morning it lasted all day and only needed a light powder to set over it. Light weight enough that it didnt feel like it was clogging my pores.\n
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good drug store concealer I was initially blown away by this but after trying afew other concealers I later could pick up on the issues. The concealer is full coverage concealer which is good but it does blend out well and leaves out a caste along the highlighted areas. I mean for drug store it’s great but I won’t be repurchasing again
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I found this concealer had a really good build able coverage, it felt very velvety when on the skin. However it was very heavily fragranced which I don’t love for my sensitive skin. I felt like it also looked very cakey and didn’t blend as nicely as other concealers I’ve used. It was okay for little spots but wouldn’t use in larger patches or a full coverage.   
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This concealer has a pretty good coverage. It feels quite thick upon application but is very easy to blend out. It definitely covers dark circles but what it did not do for me was not setting into my undereye lines even though I had set it with the powder. Hence also the 3 star rating.
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I found this concealer to have great coverage, especially for someone like me who tends to be prone to dark pigmentation spots left behind from blemishes. Usually I need to first start with a yellow concealer to neutralise the darkness then follow with concealer, however this one seemed to be extremely pigmented and cover all on its own. It also wasn't cakey and blended really nicely. I actually just used it alone to cover just the few little areas I thought required some colour correction and didn't require a full face of foundation.\n\nI do wish we had a few more days to trial it in different weather etc.. but overall I was very impressed!\n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 3.5/5.\n\nThe concealer reminds me of the latest Too Faced Concealer because of the claim of full coverage and the large doe foot applicator. The concealer smells nice and has pretty good coverage, good for concealing blemishes or brightening areas of the face. The shade I got did oxidise a bit orange on me though. It's quite expensive for drugstore pricing IMO, but if you can't afford to fork out the money for the Too Faced one, this is a good alternative. \n
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Would definitely repurchase. Although it was a concealer I found the coverage very full and used it alone as a foundation most days. This  product definitely concealed my acne/dark spots and stayed pigmented for a full day. The consistency of the product was quite thick upon application but very little product was needed to cover a full face. Highly recommend for a drugstore product !!!
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a nice medium coverage concealer that applies and blends easily. Unfortunately it only lasts around 6 hours on my oily combination skin and I found that I really needed to set it with a powder or it wore off a lot quicker. Really love the packaging - very comparable to my favourite high end concealer.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from This is a thick concealer, where a little goes a long way. I found this concealer to do a decent job of hiding black bags under the eyes, but wasn’t thrilled with the coverage it gave to scarring from acne. It’s in a great tube with easy to apply brush, making it a great on-the-go option. It lasted well throughout the day under my eyes, with a nice matte finish. Good for dark circles to blend them away but didn’t feel it blended over dark scarring. 
Date published: 2019-06-22
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90490, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT