ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine Go Tabs Clean Mint Chewable Tablets 16 Pack
  Product ID: 90570

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Listerine Go Tabs Clean Mint Chewable Tablets 16 Pack

Listerine Go Tabs Clean Mint Chewable Tablets 16 Pack

Product ID: 90570
$5.99
$0.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $6.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Listerine 4

HOW DO I USE IT?

Listerine 4

Difference to mouthwash?

Unlike LISTERINE? mouthwashes, which may contain alcohol and other ingredients not intended for ingestion, LISTERINE? GO! TABS™ are alcohol-free and safe to swallow. LISTERINE? mouthwash should always be used as directed, and that means spitting it out in the sink!

Listerine 4

When to use?

A revolutionary way to get whole-mouth clean and fresh feeling, anytime, anywhere.

• After a meal

• Out & about

• Before a meeting

• While travelling

• Before a date

Listerine 4

How Long does it Last?

LISTERINE? GO! TABS™ have been scientifically proven to freshen breath up to 3 hours.

Listerine 4
Listerine 4
Listerine 4

General Information

Listerine Go! Tabs Chewable Tablets Cool Mint are sugar free and has zero alcohol.

Listerine Go! Tabs Chewable Tablets Cool Mint are sugar free and have zero alcohol. A revolutionary way to get a whole-mouth clean and fresh feeling, anytime, anywhere.

Eating and drinking throughout the day increases bad-breath odours in your mouth.

Listerine Go! Tabs Transforms to a Liquid in Seconds, leaving your whole mouth feeling as clean as brushing and rinsing at home.
So you can feel 100% fresh, on the go.

Chew to transform from a solid to a liquid in seconds.

Listerine whole mouth clean feel, now on-the-go.

Chew- Swish- Swallow.

Boxed Contents: Two packs of 8 tablets each.

Size: 16 Pack

KEY FEATURES

• 16 Tablets
• Perfect for Travelling
• Clean Whole Mouth Feel
• Chew > Swish > Swallow

Warnings

Choking hazard: Do not give to children under 4. Excessive consumption may have a laxative effect.

Ingredients

Sweeteners (Xylitol, Erythritol, Isomalt), Bulking Agent (Calcium Carbonate), Flavours, Stabiliser (Hydroxypropyl Cellulose), Colour (133), Sweeteners (Sucralose, Acesulfame K).

Directions

1. Chew to activate tablet.
2. Swish for a whole mouth clean feel.
3. Swallow and Go!

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store at room temperature.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from MOUTH FRESHENER THESE ARE THE BEST MOUTH FRESHENERS MONEY CAN BUY
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine GO! Clean Mint Chewable My son has a love for these great product fights bad breathe for sure a bit too tangy for me though
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little strange to get used to but good!! These tablets are so refreshing. Definitely gives you a chrisp cool breath for a while afterwards. Perfect for travellers which I do a bit of.
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant idea - Very easy to use The Listerine tabs are so convenient compared to the strips. Can slip one in my mouth without anyone noticing, and they really do work - Brilliant! Fresh breathe just like a swish of mouthwash, but with the convenience of a tab. Hope this product stays on the market for a very long time.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Honest Texture was strange but overall good taste. Would recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Listerine Go! Tabs are great I use the Listerine melt in your mouth strips so was keen to test this product. It is really good. I think the chewing of the tab helps with the clean teeth feel and then the squishing helps with the overall clean moth sensation. Great product to have on the go and I'll now always have a pack in my bag and in the car. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best out for fresh breath I found they easy to use and works 100% i will be buying these from now on its a must thing to have thank you [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for frequent traveling the product is great to take on the go when at work of travel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great refresher! I love these Go! Tabs. At first I was hesitant because of a negative experience with Listerine cool mint strips. My concerns were unwarranted however, as the minty freshness was not overpowering and they did not sting my mouth. It is very effective as an alternative to breath mints. I have a dry mouth and it helped to produce lots of saliva. I will choose this over other products. The refreshing feeling lasted at least a couple of hours. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong fresh breath The listerine tabs were nice and strong. They provided freshness that lasted. If you like the taste of listerine mouthwash you will love these tabs. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breath of fresh air When I first saw these I wasn't convinced they'd be any good. Even after using the first one I was neutral towards it. By the time I got to the end of the sample though I was disappointed and wondered where I could buy more from. They were so easy and convenient to use, I could pop one in my mouth and get on with what I was doing. I didn't feel guilty like I might otherwise do if I had a mint and I wasn't left chewing it unnecessarily like with gum. I didn't have to worry about somewhere to throw it out and I didn't have to stand in the bathroom swishing it around in my mouth before spitting it into the sink, then having to clean the sink. All up I was impressed with them and providing I can find them at the shops for a reasonable price I will most likely buy some more. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from On the go! As a coffee drinker I’m always conscious of my breath so this caught my eye. I was bit hesitant about the swallow part first but found it no problem at all. Really, same thing happens with mint too more slowly. Where it’s different to mint though is the immediate hit full mouth of freshness and that’s what I love about them. And the freshness seems to last much longer.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Dirst time to purchase this item.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great convenient product that is fresh and long lasting. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine for people on the go! Really good and very efficient when you are in the go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine tabs The tabs were easy to dispense and the taste was pleasant. I initially forgot the swish part but they still maintained effectiveness for freshening the breath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh breath on the Go! It's definitely a very convenient product to carry on the go. I felt like it worked a lot faster than my usual gum and left a refreshing mouth feel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Interesting fresh breathe It was new and interesting. Either way it keeps your breath fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Listerine Go Tabs it wasn't overpowering and the taste was good too. The After taste was good to as it was not strong and it left your mouth and teeth feeling clean and refreshed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Give it a Go! After trialling Listerine Go! Tabs I would recommend them to refresh your mouth on the go. They are effective in providing a clean feeling without actually brushing, and gave me minty fresh breath, more than would be obtained from regular mints. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from House hold father Having had these in my backpack it was always handy after meals. It works just as well as the Mouth wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minties Cool product, taste is a little stronger than a mintie without the stuck between teeth feel. Great idea for a quick fix but doesnt beat a good teeth brushing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love how they look! Easy to take out every where when you travelling or going to work. This is amezing cause I can use this after I ate my lunch!
Date published: 2019-04-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from ListerineTabs It did what it said it would. I didn't like the texture and it didn't dissolve completely. But it did leave a fresh feeling and I guess that its convenient for people always on the move [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Travel alternative The Listerine Go! Tabs I think would be a great alternative for when traveling but not as an everyday use. The texture and taste was not amazing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Convenient but lacking performance. The product was simple and quick to use. However, did not live up to claims of long-lasting results. Was recommended to provide 3hr freshness, however, after multiple trials, 30 minutes was the average freshness time noted. A convenient product, but not accurate in terms of performance. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Listerine go tabs Would prefer mouthwash. Didn’t like the chalky taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from very bad product it should be discontinued..... it does not do what they said, the mint smell lasts for 15 to 22 minutes then instead of goes away it make your mouth smell very bad, very very bad product.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not my thing.... These had such a strong, bitey mint flavour that it just about burned my mouth - my eyes were watering! They were powdery and weird and I couldn't bring myself to swallow it - I had to spit it out and wash my mouth out with water! Gross!!! If you like VERY strong mint and don't mind the powdery consistency of them, you might like them, but they were definitely not for me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-02-11
  • y_2020, m_12, d_3, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_33
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90570, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT