ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine PocketPaks Cool Mint 72 Strips
  Product ID: 90572

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Listerine PocketPaks Cool Mint 72 Strips

Listerine PocketPaks Cool Mint 72 Strips

Product ID: 90572
$5.99
$0.60 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $6.59
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Listerine PocketPaks Cool Mint Oral Care Strips help kill germs for a clean mouth feeling and dissolves instantly.

Listerine PocketPaks Cool Mint Oral Care Strips are contained in a convenient carrying case and help kill germs for a clean mouth feeling, dissolving instantly in your mouth.

Boxed Contents: 72 strips (3 24 strip Packs)

Size: 3 Pack

Warnings

The carrying case may present a choking hazard.

Ingredients

Pullulan, Flavours, Menthol, Sucralose, Potassium Acesulfame, Copper Gluconate, Polysorbate 80, Carrageenan, Glyceryl Oleate, Thymol, Eucalyptol, Methyl Salicylate, Locust Bean Gum, Propylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Fast Green FCF

Directions

1. First remove one Oral Care Strip from the convenient carrying case.
2. Then place the Oral Care Strip on your togue and let it dissolve. Use one Oral Care Strip as needed.

To open:
1. Remove flap
2. Push vial from front

USAGE ADVICE

For an added burst of flavour, use a second strip immediately after the first one dissolves.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Avoid heat and humidity.

Storage Temperature: Store at 15 to 25C in a dry place.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness guaranteed Amazingly fresh burst. I swear by these for while in hospital. Instant freshness that lasts and reasonably priced
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great leaves your breath smelling amazing. But they are a bit hot if someone is sensitive to that sort of thing
Date published: 2020-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best one I had in my life
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love can't live without this item, keep them in my handbag, in my car & at my desk at work as they are so nice a refreshing to use.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshens your breath in seconds! These are great to throw in your bag to freshen your mouth anytime throughout the day. I love how they dissolve in your mouth in seconds , leaving it lovely & minty fresh! The packaging is very handy too.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and they work! Love everything about these. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but.... I use this product all the time as I am a smoker and in customer service but please please bring back the key ring holder
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These listerine mints are so good, long lasting fresh breath and at a great price.
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this and it’s like a literal lifesaver, easy on the go, so convenient!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Breath Freshener! Pocket Packs are great! Fresh breath in an instant! I use at work when dealing with customers.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Oral Care Strips I normally keep chewing gum or mints on hand to keep my breath fresh at work or on the go but the listerine oral care strips are much more effective and easier to have in a professional environment. I now keep them in the car, office and my handbag. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A breath of fresh mint Listerine PocketPaks are a convenient on the go bust of fresh mint, these are wonderful for fresh breath, they easily disolved in my mouth. The strips are easy to take out and they dont stick togeather. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome freshness I love the freshness the oral strips leave in your mouth. As I work in an office chewing gum at work is not a great look but with the listerine orals strips I pop one in my mouth and get the same freshness as a piece of gum but without having to keep chewing it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fresh breath These are very strong and more effective then mints. Having more than 2 at once is very strong. They dissolve quickly and the packet is hygienic and convenient. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness The Listerine oral care strips were great, they dissolve in your mouth leaving you with an amazing mint flavour and makes your breath feel fresh and clean. They freshness lasted for a decent amount of time and was very effective, i would definitely use them again. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Breaths Fresh breath for when you can’t brush your teeth when our on the go during the day [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burst of freshness The packaging was easy to open and each individual pack was small enough to fit easily in my purse. The strips dissolve quickly and easily, with no residual texture. There is an instant burst of freshness that lasts until the next big meal. These are super convenient and easy to use for freshness on the go. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! Intense mint taste and sugar free! Very refreshing. One suggestion: it would be great if the strips could be taken out easier. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 'fresh' product Great product, dissolves in your mouth, tastes like the Listerine mouthwash. Gives you fresh breath with one strip. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine breath wonders Very easy to use and quick/effective. Highly likely to use in the future and definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Breath of Freshness The Listerine PocketPaks Oral Care Strips were like a breath of fresh air, literally. It was a convenient, mobile and instant hit of freshness to your mouth. Strong in flavour, quick to work and so easy to use. Instantly relieved any bad odours from your mouth and left a freshness for quite a long time that, whilst strong, was not overpowering. My children even used them and preferred them to toothpaste, and my colleagues commented on the pleasant smell around me. I loved this product and now carry one in my handbag, car, home and place of work - particularly for those times you do not expect. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great, I always keep one packet in my wallet and the others in my bag
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A listerine Addict! I buy so much of this product, that I likely spend more than my phone bill on Listerine strips! I make sure I have them with me at all times for a minty fresh breath. Only downside is if they become wet or if it’s super humid, the strips will stick together.
Date published: 2019-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plasticky Mint Melt! Delicious :) We had some left in our car from 2014 and they didn’t expire until 2019! So great value. Still had the classic Glad Wrap feel with a Colgate taste which me and my friends love. Would 10/10 recommend purchasing because even if they get discontinued they won’t go bad.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing Listerine oral care strips very refreshing with lasting taste. Convenient when out and about. Always carry a packet. Sugar free. Cool mint Flavour tastes cool.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Weird Feeling but Listerine Fresh Have to remember that it is not a peppermint but Listerine tasting. Makes your breath feel fresh.
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Refreshing and clean on mouth Love this product, especially when we’re out camping and no water. I just put on my tongue and my mouth feels clean and breath smells nice. I always have in my wallet
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty fresh I likehow convenient these are. They are great for keeping in the bag and using after lunch or freshening the breath after a coffee. The strips melt easily on the tounge and are almost as good as the mouthwash especially if you're on the run. Great for travel as well.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh Listerine PocketPaks Oral Care Strips are so convenient to carry around in your pocket, handbag or wallet. They make my breath feel instantly fresher but they don’t get rid of that furry feeling like some chewing gums can. My favourite way to use these is after I’ve brushed my teeth to keep my mouth feeling fresher for longer. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like them I love that the Listerine Oral Strips make my mouth taste fresh and clean. So nice if I feel worroed about my breath. They taste quite nice. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2019-03-18
  • y_2020, m_11, d_29, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_48
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90572, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT