ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Listerine PocketPaks Fresh Burst 72 Strips
  Product ID: 90573

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Listerine PocketPaks Fresh Burst 72 Strips

Listerine PocketPaks Fresh Burst 72 Strips

Product ID: 90573
$5.99
$0.60 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $6.59
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Listerine Pocketpaks® Oral Care Strips dissolve instantly to help kill germs for a clean mouth feeling.

Each Listerine PocketPaks Freshburst Oral Strip dissolves instantly to help kill germs for a clean mouth feeling. Sugar free with no calories, freshening your breath by killing 99.9% of bad-breath germs*.

Listerine Pocketpaks® Oral Strips are sugar free and available in Cool Mint® and Fresh Burst®.

Boxed Contents: 72 Pack

Size: 72 Pack

Shelf Life in Days: 913 days

KEY FEATURES

• Value Pack
• 72 Strips
• Freshburst Flavour

Warnings

The carrying case may present a choking hazard.

Ingredients

Pullulan, Menthol, sucralose, Flavours, Potassium Acesulfame, Glyceryl Oleate, Polysorbate 80, Carrageenan, Copper Gluconate, Thymol, Eucalyptol, Methyl Salicylate, Locust Bean Gum, Propylene Glycol, Xanthan Gum, Fast Green FCF, Sunset Yellow.

Directions

1. First remove one Oral Care Strip from the convenient carrying case.
2. Then place the Oral Care Strip on your tongue and let it dissolve. Use one Oral Care Strip as needed.

To Open:
1. Remove this flap
2. Push vial from front

USAGE ADVICE

For an added burst of flavour, use a second strip immediately after the first one dissolves.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Avoid heat and humidity.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommended A Refreshing hit for your mouth. I always keep these in my bag. I love the flavour and how quickly it freshens your breath.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete satisfaction Fabulous product which gives me total piece of mind that my breath is pleasant and not offensive. It also has a very subtle refreshing flavour
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dissolves fast and discreet It only took three seconds to dissolve and they are easy to carry around. Also discrete
Date published: 2021-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really refreshing I absolutely love this product very refreshing it definitely does the job I would recommend to anyone 10/10
Date published: 2021-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use These are super easy to use and small enough for my clutch. Dissolve fast. not to pricey either
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Packs a punch Very refreshing. Mint flavour works a treat. Fast and effective. Easily slips into my pocket or bag.
Date published: 2021-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from tasty These are great for a fresh breath, a bit bitey on the tongue but heaps better than a bad breath. The flavour is tasty and refreshing,
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick Convenient Mint I found it very quick and easy to use. Quickly dissolves so you don’t need to keep sucking on it. Very strong. Sometimes it does stick to top of your mouth instead of tongue. Def good for on the go. Too Expensive though.
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing breath freshener ! This product is the best out there - no comparison to others . It leaves mouth feeling refreshed and clean without the hassle of needing water or a brush . So great for on the go breath fr freshening whole at world or on out and about .
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshest breath My son and I recently purchased these and both love them. We were always reaching for chewing gum after a meal or coffee and these have changed everything. Your breath smells like you just brushed your teeth and it leaves a lovely fresh minty taste in your mouth. These are perfect for just before a meeting or class giving you the confidence that your breath smells perfectly fine.
Date published: 2020-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing I’m always chewing gum or have some sort of mint in my mouth. I have recently purchased these strips and let me tell you they are strong. I normally have one of these strips when I’m in a meeting because you don’t want to be chewing gum in an important meeting and mints don’t last as long as these. They also dissolve really fast so you can talk as soon and putting one in your mouth. I love these a lot and it makes me more confident!! I recommend them
Date published: 2020-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness guaranteed Amazingly fresh burst. I swear by these for while in hospital. Instant freshness that lasts and reasonably priced
Date published: 2020-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Very good after meals
Date published: 2020-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product and always great tasting Brilliant product and always great tasting
Date published: 2020-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent product and excellent service and shipping
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshens your breath in seconds! These are great to throw in your bag to freshen your mouth anytime throughout the day. I love how they dissolve in your mouth in seconds , leaving it lovely & minty fresh! The packaging is very handy too.
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product but.... I use this product all the time as I am a smoker and in customer service but please please bring back the key ring holder
Date published: 2019-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great alternative to mints for fresh breath These are great. I keep a packet in my handbag, one in my bedside table, and another in the car. Great for when you want a quick refresh. Much smaller than a packet of mints (and zero calories, I assume too?)
Date published: 2019-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought this and it’s like a literal lifesaver, easy on the go, so convenient!
Date published: 2019-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Perfect for a quick freshen up with out having to much on a candy or gum.
Date published: 2019-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Travelling! Fresh breath on the go! Quick & easy to use and very convenient to use when out and about. I used these when travelling overseas recently.
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Listerine Oral Care Strips [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I normally keep chewing gum or mints on hand to keep my breath fresh at work or on the go but the listerine oral care strips are much more effective and easier to have in a professional environment. I now keep them in the car, office and my handbag.
Date published: 2019-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A breath of fresh mint [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Listerine PocketPaks are a convenient on the go bust of fresh mint, these are wonderful for fresh breath, they easily disolved in my mouth. The strips are easy to take out and they dont stick togeather.
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the freshness the oral strips leave in your mouth. As I work in an office chewing gum at work is not a great look but with the listerine orals strips I pop one in my mouth and get the same freshness as a piece of gum but without having to keep chewing it
Date published: 2019-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick fresh breath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These are very strong and more effective then mints. Having more than 2 at once is very strong. They dissolve quickly and the packet is hygienic and convenient.
Date published: 2019-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Listerine oral care strips were great, they dissolve in your mouth leaving you with an amazing mint flavour and makes your breath feel fresh and clean. They freshness lasted for a decent amount of time and was very effective, i would definitely use them again.
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Breaths [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh breath for when you can’t brush your teeth when our on the go during the day
Date published: 2019-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Burst of freshness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging was easy to open and each individual pack was small enough to fit easily in my purse. The strips dissolve quickly and easily, with no residual texture. There is an instant burst of freshness that lasts until the next big meal. These are super convenient and easy to use for freshness on the go.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Intense mint taste and sugar free! Very refreshing. One suggestion: it would be great if the strips could be taken out easier.
Date published: 2019-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great 'fresh' product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great product, dissolves in your mouth, tastes like the Listerine mouthwash. Gives you fresh breath with one strip.
Date published: 2019-03-06
  • y_2021, m_10, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_61
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90573, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT