ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Sleep Right Dura Comfort Dental Guard Online Only
  Product ID: 90583

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Sleep Right Dura Comfort Dental Guard Online Only
Free Shipping

Sleep Right Dura Comfort Dental Guard Online Only

Product ID: 90583
$54.99 + Free Shipping
$14.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $69.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

No Boiling dental night guard

Directions

4 adjustable positions, comfort band forms to mouth and body temperature. Added stablility wing to hold guard in place for extra safety. Helps protecrt teeth from clenching and grinding
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleep Right Night Dental Guard I bought this about a month ago to trial, rather than getting an expensive night guard from the Dentist as I grind my teeth. It is an excellent product and can be adjusted to fit your mouth.
Date published: 2019-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Quality I bought this maybe 1.5 months ago as I grind my teeth and this product has completely changed my life. I wear it every night and do not wake up with any pain or jaw stiffness. Seriously incredible.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Guard My dentist said I needed a mouth guard for when I sleep and grind my teeth. He quoted me about $500 for one. This item was $50 and the experience has been great. I was worried it was quite small and that I would choke on it while sleeping but it sits comfortably.
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great alternative to expensive dental guards Last year my dentist recommended a dental plate to prevent further damage to my teeth from clenching / grinding. At around $600 it was out of the question. Havd been wearing this guard for few months now and at last dental checkup no new damage detected!
Date published: 2019-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for first time user I bought this a month ago, as a suggestion from a friend because I was waking up with headaches and a sore jaw. I never realized I was grinding/clenching my teeth in my sleep. Since I suing it, I haven’t woken up with a headache/migraine and my jaw soreness has decreased dramatically. It took a week or so to get used to, but works well. I couldn’t afford the $450 guard the dentist recommended. So this is perfect in the meantime.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfy and durable Having tried a few night guards, this one is definitely most durable for my heavy grinding. It is comfortable and a good price too. Plus it is adjustable to secure it all night.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Simple easy design Bought this a month ago and felt a difference already. For those with bruxism or any tendency to be tight in the jaw or neck, it's really easy to take care of and adjust, and it's not a bother at night time either. Could fit a little better but for a generic one size fits all, this is value for money.
Date published: 2019-06-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Eases pain and no odours, slightly uncomfortable Simple design, not as intrusive as some guards and doesn't smell! Does result in less damage to teeth and less jaw pain but doesn't stop the grinding action of the jaw. I am finding it a little more uncomfortable now that it has stretched and looser across the front strap, which prevents me from closing my lips fully. Although I think it defintely helps.
Date published: 2019-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I brought this for my 8yo who grinds his teeth quite badly and he fimds it very comfortable
Date published: 2019-04-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Risky purchase This did not work for me. Maybe my bite is unusual. The strap which is meant to run across the front lower teeth, would not stay in place, it was too high, despite adjusting the size.
Date published: 2021-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Better than others I’ve tried I liked the fact you can adjust the sides to fit your mouth. It looks relatively small so was promising. However it made me gag constantly. I decided to try wearing it throughout the day, to get used to it. It just didn’t sit comfortably in my mouth. I tried sleeping with it in but I always end up finding it somewhere in the bed. No good for me.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lasted a month I had completely grinded (ground?) through the guard within a month to the point where i was waking up with tiny pieces of plastic in my mouth. i am also getting a split in the middle silicone piece that sits on your bottom gums.
Date published: 2021-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t fit. I bought this mouth guard to help with my nighttime grinding and clenching of teeth but didn’t realise that because I have no top teeth at the back, it doesn’t work at all for me. Not sure if I can exchange it for one that fits or not. Would be great for someone that has teeth at the back to hold on to.
Date published: 2019-05-30
  • y_2021, m_4, d_20, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_17
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90583, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT