ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Kleenex Complete Clean 18 Pack
  Product ID: 90591

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Kleenex Complete Clean 18 Pack

Kleenex Complete Clean 18 Pack

Product ID: 90591
$10.49
$1.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $11.50
Temporarily Low Stock Online
This Product Is Currently Available
In Store Only
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Kleenex Brand Toilet Tissue is dedicated to promoting the sustainable management of forests. All Kleenex Toilet Tissues are FSC (Forest Stewardship Council) certified, meeting the most rigorous environmental and social standard for responsible forest management.

Common Uses

Kleenex Complete Clean Toilet Tissue allows you to experience a 3-in-1 clean. Try today and make a change for the better!
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was a great product, nice and soft while being strong
Date published: 2021-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BUDGET SAVING [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] IT was great also to dip in salted water and wipe my sore eyes and didnt end up a squishy mess or soggy. , perfect as we didnt use as much and only two sheets each time not six or seven like either cheaper brands
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very thick and soft. Feels nice to use. Absorbant.
Date published: 2021-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thick, strong, absorbent & eco friendly [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a pensioner I normally just go for the bulk pack of Coles brand toilet rolls so it's been a while since I've had something a little more fancy and substantial. I could tell right away that these Kleenex Complete Clean Toilet rolls were very thick and strong - just like it says on the pack. With the rippled surface they almost look like name brand paper towel. Putting one of my generic toilet rolls up against the Kleenex I could see how thicker the Kleenex ones are - the roll is much wider looking down at them into the core. Because they are so thick I was a bit concerned that they might block the drains but the pack does ensure me that they are "septic tank safe". Using the rolls as intended was a pleasant enough experience - maybe not "puppy soft" but they definitely are strong & absorbent. It's good to read that they are made in Australia & a lot of effort has gone into making them environmentally friendly.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] leaves you felling fresh also better for the septic tank
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really is complete clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was soft and did as it says on the label, complete clean. Did not have to use as much toilet paper, as the wave pattern seemed to do a good job. No bits of toilet paper stayed on you. was easy to open and start a roll. easy to break off and strong.
Date published: 2021-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex complete clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Kleenex Complete Clean Toilet tissue is rather soft and provides a sufficient wipe on tooshies big and small.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My loo review! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Upon opening my pack of Kleenex I was impressed with the feel and strength of the paper tissue. It was a pleasure to use, lovely and soft. Very durable, not falling apart like others do when wiping. Great for the kids too. Definitely a product I’d recommend and one that will always be in my house from now on!
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No slip [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The quality was great and strong. There was no accidental finger slips where you did not want them. It definitely held up to the test.
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says without falling apart [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was surprised it was a single layer - the pattern was very different - it was soft/fluufy but it was so absornent. My ususal paper falls aparts or rips when wet but this paper stayed whole. I was impressed.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great loo roll [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Awesome product. Love that’s it’s Australian made. Does the job it’s supposed to without your fingers poking through and ripping.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft, Thick, Strong and Unscented. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Happy & Impressed! There’s a huge improvement in quality and strength with the newest Kleenex toilet tissue variety; Kleenex Complete Clean Toilet Tissue. This particular variety of toilet tissue is soft, thick and strong, and does not contain those awful added perfumes/scents (thank goodness). The greatest improvement that I immediately noticed with this variety, is that it doesn’t off shed the tiny fluff particles all around the bathroom like the Kleenex Cottonelle toilet tissue variety does. I’ve always been a Kleenex fan and stopped purchasing the Cottonelle variety for the above reasons. So, I’m happy to say that I will most definitely be purchasing the Kleenex Complete Clean toilet tissue from here on. Kleenex Complete Clean would have to be the best toilet tissue available out of all the brands and varieties available in my opinion. I’ve already recommended this product to my family, friends and neighbours.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A little bit of luxury in your bathroom. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love the thickness and softness, the ripple effect makes a big difference for these features. Wpuld definitely recommend!
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective coverage [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Held up to the job required with out any breakages. No irritations.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and value for money [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] So pleased to use something so hygienic, so much better than anything else available on the market, will be buying whenever I need now
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Complete Kleen [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very soft and comfortable. Will definitely recommend to friends and family
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex Complete clean toilet paper [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kleenex Complete toilet tissue is a soft and luxurious product.It does feel strong. You will only need to use few sheet compare to other brands. It is very absorbent and great for all toilet need. Would recommend 100%.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and improved, strong but still soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I previously bought this style from Kleenex and it disintegrated so it turned me off buying it again. Obviously this version is new and improved. It is strong but still soft. Definitely much better than before
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a soft and luxurious product which also felt strong and sturdy. A pleasant product to use which was also very functional.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toilet paper is a lot more strong than others. It seems to hold together a lot more, and doesn't fall apart. It is soft and absorbent and great for all toilet needs.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does exactly what it says [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It feels thick and strong. I like that it doesn’t break and fall apart. Great product that does what it says … a Complete clean.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toilet tissue surprise [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toilet tissue was strong but soft and thick so you don’t have to use as much as other brands
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft n strong [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft but strong the way you want your toilet paper.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kleenex complete clean toilet tissue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Kleenex complete clean toilet tissue is a great product to use. I liked how soft it was. It is very absorbent and is strong. I appreciate how easy it is to detach the toilet paper at the start of a new roll. Overall I didn’t experience any issues and enjoyed using this product.
Date published: 2021-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All about the softness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kleenex Complete Clean Toilet Tissue was wonderful to use as the tissue was so soft and durable.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The number one in toilet tissue. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] An overall better quality toilet tissue. I love the quilted finish that only Kleenex tissue provides.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from soft and easy to use toilet tissue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the tissue was soft to the touch and easy to tear off the roll and did not ripe whilst using like some other brands
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] great quality toilet tissue, very soft and long-lasting.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully soft, thicker, cleaner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved it, thicker than I normally buy, softer as well, cleaned very thoroughly, used less paper each time, I normally buy home brands but they are thinner, no where near as good as Kleenex, would definitely buy, only downsize was only 4 rolls & bit pricier than I would normally spend.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for the price [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This kleenex toilet paper is the brand I normally purchase it’s great value for money and only have to use a few sheets for a complete clean it might be a soft toilet paper but it is strong, also great that it is made in Australia
Date published: 2021-06-21
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_79
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90591, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT