ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Lady Jayne Flexi Glide Detangling Brush Large
  Product ID: 90629

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
Lady Jayne Flexi Glide Detangling Brush Large

Lady Jayne Flexi Glide Detangling Brush Large

Product ID: 90629
$8.99
$1.70 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $10.69
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

Minimise hair breakage on both wet and dry hair, encouraging the healthiest hair possible.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making my hair brushing easy I find brushing my hair such a hard job very thick and long hair this Detangling brush is the best I've come across is amazing brushed my hair with ease no more painful headaches from the struggle of brushing my hair
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best!!! Finally found a brush to brush through my extremely curly hair.i love this brush purchased a few for my sister that's a hairdresser
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my island hair!! I always thought detangling brushes would never work for my Polynesian, big, curly, frizzy hair because how the bristles felt but I gave it a go and I'm so annoyed I didn't change brush types sooner. I stuck with cheap hard brushes because I thought it was stronger. But this brush gives me no pain when I brush through my knots, it feels gentle and nice. Recommend!!
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best brush I have ever used. At 30 years old, I've been through a lot of hair brushes. I have very fine, and incredibly long hair. This brush is genuinely the best brush I've ever used - I cannot go back to brushing my hair with any other. I barely have to start from the ends of my hair to detangle - that's how good it is. I can not rave about this brush enough. If you have hair like mine, PLEASE give this brush a chance. Your hair will thank you. You will save time, you will save your hair. Give it a shot!!! I cannot sing the praises of this brush highly enough. I've had other lady jayne brushes before, and liked them, but this has raised the bar to unprecedentedly high levels. I cannot live without this brush. I take it with me when I go to the hairdresser - I take it to work - I have a spare in my car. I adore this brush.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite hairbrush by far! This was given to me as a gift. I never would have bought this brush myself. $9 gaint looking plastic thing. I was grateful for the gift but also a little sad a friend wasted their money. I was so wrong!!! this is the best brush I've ever used. hair Brushing time and effort is literally cut in half and it doesn't pull your hair! Best brush had mine for 3 years now
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair brush! No pulling at all. My daughter's scalp is super sensitive she also gets knots like nothing else, my 3 year old had long ringlets and these two loves this brush... Not a complaint when we brush out knots without detangler spray
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best The best hair brush ever invented!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so amazing so good for my hair when wet and knotty smooth and soft touch to my hair
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady Jayne hair brush Great hair brush detangles my wavy hair easily
Date published: 2022-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairbrush I’ve ever owned! I bought this a couple months ago and I’m someone with generally very knotty hair. I don’t know how I brushed my hair before I got this brush and I’d be devastated if I lost it. 10/10 would recommend to everyone.
Date published: 2021-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must buy for long thick hair Best detangler brush for long thick hair
Date published: 2021-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Tangles! We Loved this Brush !!
Date published: 2021-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ease of Use Great on wet or dry hair, detangles even the most out of control hair with ease.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer My sisters recommenced this brush to me after hearing me whinge about postpartum hair loss. Was sick of pulling clumps of hair out after washing my hair. This brush glides though wet hair perfectly with minimal pull. Consequently threw out all of my brushes and replaced them with Lady Jayne ones - They’re that good!
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unbelievable Amazing I have suffered from very sensitive hair and would be in tears at the hairdresser when they tried to brush my wet hair. This has changed my life and my daughter’s who has the same hair. No tears, no tangle or knots. Highly recommend
Date published: 2021-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for thick hair I’ve been buying this same brush now for the past couple of years and haven’t found one like it, it easily and effortlessly glides through my thick locks. The kids also love using it more than their detangling brush.
Date published: 2021-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job! These brushes are great. My daughter has long hair but a sensitive scalp and it seems to be the only brush that is both gentle and gets out the knots. She uses it also in the shower as it has no parts that are effected by the water. It would be great if they were a little stronger, as we have managed to break at least one, but as they are not that expensive it is worthwhile to keep replacing them!
Date published: 2021-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lady jayne flexi glide brush helps to detangle hair
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works as advertised. The only comb that effectively works in detangling my daughter's long hair.
Date published: 2021-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Really Works Fantastic brush that actually works. My daughter has hair past her waist and this is the first brush that easily gets out any tangles without getting caught and doesn’t hurt.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I am 62! I have curly and frizzy hair where after sleep I can live a nightmare!!! This brush is the best of my life!!!!! Efficient and gentle at the same time.And for me another very important Fact the design who will make the cleaning easy!!!! The best best best❤️❤️❤️❤️
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Omg !!! I am 62 ..I have very curly and frizzies hair And this is the best brush of my life . It's efficient and really gentle as well.!!! And the other amazing important fact is the design It will be so easy to clean because of it.!!!!!
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle brush This brush is the most amazing brush I’ve ever used. Even my 7 year old daughter loves it!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lady Jayne My hair is now so easy to brush and smooth as silk
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome brush! Such an awesome detangle brush. If your hair knots up very easy try this brush,
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good price Thought l would try for the first time
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair brush for sensitive individuals. My daughter would always cry while brushing hair but not with this one.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best brush Excellent brush works really well and most important is does not hurt.
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never stop making this brush please! I have long curly hair and this brush is a game changer! Untangles my hair with ease..
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant I came across this in the store. Was looking for a brush to get tangles out. This is such a great brush. No fallout as other brushes. Glides easy on wet hair
Date published: 2021-09-08
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_55, tr_113
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Customers Who Bought This Product Also Bought...