ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
L'Oreal Unbelievabrow Long Lasting Brow Gel 102 Cool Blonde
  Product ID: 90639

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Chemist Warehouse - Half price off RRP
L'Oreal Unbelievabrow Long Lasting Brow Gel 102 Cool Blonde

L'Oreal Unbelievabrow Long Lasting Brow Gel 102 Cool Blonde

Product ID: 90639
$24.99
$4.96 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $29.95
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

 L'Oréal Paris
 L'Oréal Paris

Discover L'Oréal Paris brow products to define your brows and express yourself. Find all you need to shape, fill and set your eyebrows from natural-looking definition to a bold, statement-making look

 L'Oréal Paris
 L'Oréal Paris
 L'Oréal Paris
 L'Oréal Paris

Mix and products match from the L'Oreal Paris brow range to create the ultimate brow look for every occasion.

General Information

Experience L'Oréal Paris Unbelievabrow: A long-wear brow gel that is waterproof, sweatproof & smudge-proof for up to 3 days!

L'Oréal Paris introduces our first longwear brow gel for perfect Brows in just 3 minutes!
The dual brush lets you build & sculpt your dream brow from natural to intense while the The ultra fast drying formula lasts for up to 3 days - no touch ups needed.

Size: 3.4ml

KEY FEATURES

• 92%* said brows look fuller and thicker
• 81%* said it resists everything *self evaluation on 100 women up to 2 days*
• Waterproof, sweatproof & smudge-proof
• Dual brush lets you build & sculpt your dream brow from natural to intense
• Ultra fast drying formula lasts for up to 3 days

Ingredients

G2004336 - Ingredients: Aqua / Water, Isododecane, Trimethylsiloxysilicate, Polymethylsilsesquioxane, Peg-10 Dimethicone, Butylene Glycol, Silica, Disteardimonium Hectorite, Peg-30 Dipolyhydroxystearate, Glycerin, Lauryl Peg-9 Polydimethylsiloxyethyl Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Caprylyl Glycol, Triethoxycaprylylsilane, Glyceryl Polyacrylate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Polyhydroxystearic Acid, Sorbic Acid, Galactoarabinan, Tocopheryl Acetate, Tocopherol. [+/- May Contain: Ci 77491, Ci 77492, Ci 77499 / Iron Oxides, Ci 77891 / Titanium Dioxide. F.I.L B227526/1

Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

1. Fill it: lightly apply product to fill in sparse areas
2. Shape it: use the angled brush to outline & define brow shape
3. Comb it: to finish comb through brows with the spoolie brush
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually use powder or a pencil for my brows so I wasn't sure how a liquid would go but I got sent one to trial. \nI surprisingly loved it, it was super quick to use and easy. \nYou do have to make sure you don't use a lot of it though, I kind wiped the sponge before putting it near my brow and use the brush and spoolie to help shape it. \nIt was also really pigmented and darker then I thought which I liked. \nIt lasts all day and will definitely become a regular in my makeup routine.\n
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As a sparsely-browed lady, it has been a lifelong quest to find a product to make my brows look thick, but natural. Of all of the products I’ve tried, Unbelieva’brow stands out as being one of the most unique formulations I’ve tried.\nI use the shade Cool Blonde, which matches my light brown eyebrows perfectly and is actually cool-toned, making it look really natural. It is easier to apply than it looks, but you need a very small amount of product and it can be difficult not to over-apply as the applicator is quite large. \nThe brand’s claim of this product being long lasting is absolutely accurate! I tried to remove it with a Face Halo and cleanser and it barely budged, easily outlasting ABH DipBrow. \nIn short, this is an exceptional product that is an absolute steal for the price. I have converted multiple friends, who all love Unbelieva’brow as much as I do. I will definitely repurchase! \n
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I normally use a powder for my eyebrows, so the gel was new for me. I expected it to be quite thick and it felt that way going on, but after shaping with the slanted brush and brushing it in with the other end, the result was very natural with fantastic coverage. I have gaps in my eyebrows and the product covered the beautifully and naturally. Once you experiment a bit with application, this becomes a truly top notch brow product - long lasting, great coverage and a good colour match for me.
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved this product! A little went a long way, creating fuller brows that stayed in place all day. The colour matched really well and the gel texture works really good for a natural looking brow. I really like that it’s long wearing and water proof. I will definitely recommend this to family and friends. 
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product!! I used the colour dark brown and it was a perfect match and did a great job at filling in my brows. The product was great and easy to use and does such a good job at making my eyebrows look full and stay like that all day. I would definitely recommend this product!
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really enjoy using this product, it’s my new go-to brow gel and I’ve been using it ever since. The shade I have is dark brunette. It is long lasting, it wears up to 2 days with just a bit of a touch up and I’m done with my brows -as doing my brows usually takes the longest time. So it definitely saves me time getting ready in the morning. 
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’ve really enjoyed using the L’Oreal Paris Unbelieva’brow. I have some gaps in my brows and found it was a great product to even them out and make them look nice and full.\nThe gel was definitely long lasting and passed my smudging tests. I tried out a shade lighter as is recently lightened my hair and wanted to get my brows to match without getting them tinted and it did the job. Very happy with the product and will definitely continue to use!\n
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I trialled the L’oreal Paris unbelieva’brow in the shade Ebony! Before I tried it I thought it may have been a little light for my brows but the colour blended in perfectly! It last very long lasting but still easy to remove with a makeup remover! You only need a little bit (a little goes a long way) so it will last me forever! Definitely recommend this product for those who want fuller, more defined brows! 
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I really loved this brow product! I was a little hesitant trying it at first because I didn't want super bold brows, but with the dual ended brush and spoolie included in the box, I was able to fully control the amount of product I was using and use the brush to apply the brow gel in a way which turned out so natural, not bold as I was expecting. My brows have not looked this good in a long time and I have not gotten this effect using any other brow product. I really love my brows and this product is quite fun to use and I love how I have everything I need to fill and shape my brows. I don't want to use brow pencils again as I get so much more definition using this tinted brow gel. 
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The L’Oreal Paris unbelievable brow gel is amazing. I have fairly sparse brows due to mistakenly over plucking and this awesome gel is super easy to use and fills in my brows for a fuller more flattering look. The gel stays put all day with no smudging and it looks super natural. It’s much better than the brow pencil I used to use as it matches my brows perfectly, I used 108 dark brunette which matches my hair shade perfectly. You don’t need to use a lot so it lasts for ages making it great value for money. The brush is easy to use to brush on the gel and it dries super fast. The gel is waterproof so I don’t need to worry about it running yet I can easily remove it with makeup removal pads. I absolutely love this product and highly recommend it 
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can definitely recommend the L'Oreal Paris Unbeleiva'brow. I trialled the cool blonde colour which was perfect for me - I have fair skin, blonde hair with slightly darker brows. I found the colour intense enough that I could notice the product however it was not too dark to the point that it did not look natural. I found the brow gel very easy to use. The dual ended applicator brush was great for neatly applying/outlining the brows with the gel and then the other end perfect for combing the gel through the brow. Very easy and a neat finished result. The gel was long lasting. I did not need to reapply at all throughout the day but noticed the product still in place when getting home after a full day at work. I 100% recommend. 
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such a great product! I have the L’Oréal Unbelieva Brow in 109 Ebony and it is the perfect colour for me as I have very dark hair. My eyebrows are very sparse and thin especially since being pregnant with my son and this product has been a god send. It is long lasting and definitely does not smudge and is super easy to apply and a little goes a long way! I would recommend this product to anyone who has sparse, thin eyebrows and needs a touch up during eyebrow tints. 
Date published: 2019-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is AMAZING!! At first i was abit weary in using it because i had never used a liquid brow before BUT i do not regret it one bit, it fills the eyebrows out amazingly, they still stay soft and the product is long wearing. Will definately purchase again
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I tried L'Oreal's Unbelieva-Brow (108 Dark Brunette), and I absolutely love it! Although the application can be a little time-consuming (and there are two applicators that are needed to apply this product). The shade that I was selected was true to colour, however I only needed a small amount of the product to achieve fuller looking brows! The gel remained in place on my brows for the majority of the day, and lasted through a fair bit of wear and tear, which was quite impressive. I also really liked that the gel did not smudge or become runny once it had been on my brows all day - which was a major plus!\n\nI would definitely recommend this product to anyone who is searching for a reasonably-priced brow gel, that stays put all day and looks natural!  \n
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The shade I received was 108 Dark Brunette, and this is the first brow product I have ever tired that's true to colour. Not too red and not too grey, it blends seamlessly, making the stressing task of the perfect brow so much simpler, and quicker. The formula surprised me, I was expecting a heavy thick cream based product. This is a very thin, but very pigmented gel formula, that stays on all day. A little goes a long way, and the amount of product you get for the price point is insane! It did not transfer at all, and lasted in the pool. \n\nThe only negative I have is the packaging. I think it would be more useful to have the spoolie in the end instead of the doe foot applicator. This product has replaced my ABH Dipbrow Gel and my Benefit Gimme Brow - it is so much more cheaper and works ten times better! \n
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have the L’Oreal Paris Unbelieva’brow in Dark Brunette and love it. The colour suits my eyebrows perfectly I have very sparse thin eyebrows which I’ve struggled to get to look naturally fuller and neat as I continue to grow them. This product is my favourite beauty product I am able to easily build my brow while getting a natural look that lasts all day and doesn’t smudge. I did them before I worked out and went for a bush walk and they stayed in place it was great not having to touch up throughout the day or have to worry about it coming off. A little goes a long way you only need a small amount to achieve a natural looking brow that blends in perfectly with your brows. This product is a must have for me and I definitely will continue to recommend it to others. 
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from L'Oreal's Unbelieva-Brow (108 Dark Brunette) gives incredible results. It stays on all day, does not smudge and gives me thicker and fuller looking brows. I have dark brown hair and it matches my hair colour perfectly. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants defined and thicker looking brows. The only thing to be aware of is that it can take a bit longer to apply properly, so I wouldn't recommend using it when you are in a rush.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love the L’Oréal Paris Unbelieva’brow!  I couldn't believe how much product you get! A little goes a really long way you don't need much at all. It is 100% longwearing and smudge proof. It is fast drying and waterproof! I just use my makeup wipes to remove it. I love this product and I will continue to use it and recommend it to my friends and family!! 
Date published: 2019-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I bought L’Oréal Paris Unbelieva’brow as an alternative to another Loreal brow brush mascara. This is definitely a bold gel colour for filling in brows not necessarily a natural look. The formula is smudge proof which I liked but if you apply too much product it can be annoying. Having the spare brush was a little random as it can be easily lost and the product is pointless without it. Could have a click connector or some other way to attach product and brush in one to prevent losing the brush. The gel is thicker and more dramatic than I like for a day look. It's perfect for an evening glam look though. Unless you are wearing medium to full makeup this product would look too bold. \nPros\nHigh definition of brows\nGlam look\nA little goes a long way\nBudget friendly\nPrecise application quick drying\n\nCons\nLimited shades\nThick gel\nHard to remove\nEasily to lose the brush\n
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The application of this product took a bit of practice to master as it comes on thick and the main applicator is quite big. But once on and dry, it stays! It doesn’t smudge or transfer and is waterproof. It’s staying power is better than most eyeliners and liquid lipsticks. \n
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I've only recently started using brow products, mainly a pencil to fill in uneven areas. As a newbie I found this product really easy to use and far better than my effect using a pencil! Colour 102 was spot on for my light brown/bronde hair. I was worried about it rubbing off but it had great staying power and came off easily using face wash at the end of the day. Perfect! 
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have used quite a few different brow products so I have a pretty good idea of what I do and don’t like. I will say that I liked this product. The colour I got (dark blonde) was nice and best of all this product is incredibly long lasting. It is very easy to apply and I loved that as well. The only downside was that it isn’t quite as precise as other brow products. It’s not as easy to draw little hairs and things like that. 
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have quite sparse brows and to be honest don't like the very dramatic block style of brow, so really need a product that can give me a natural look if that's what I choose. I was quite impressed with this product ! Be light handed if you prefer a more natural look however , for a more intense brow if you go in a little heavier you will get the look you desire . Long lasting and the colour match was great . All in all , I found this product to be easy to use , well priced and a definitely worth a try if you want great , long lasting brows with minimal effort. 
Date published: 2019-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was curious about how this type of product would work, I have some pros and cons. I panicked when I first put it on as the gel was very dark and solid. However, when I used the spoolie, the product spread easily into a nice natural brow. Spreading the product with the spoolie also meant it is very quick to apply, quicker than drawing on brows. It stayed all day and kept my brows in place. Negatives are the packaging and applicator. I felt the product applicator was tricky to use, and often I made a bit of a mess. Ot would also be great to build the spoolie into the main packaging, I can imagine something so small would easily get lost in a makeup bag. Overall a good product and would probably continue to use. 
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First off: don't go heavy handed with this! A little of the gel goes a long long way and too much product will lead to a very blocky look. Other than that its a great product. Long lasting, great for ensuring the brows both stay in shape and look fuller than they are. It's the ultimate two in one, really. 
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used shade 108 Dark Brunette because I love a dark brow - This is an interesting product, definitely not a super duper quick option if you're about to run out the door but it's something I would use if i'm wearing a full face and I want something a little bold. Took a few tires to get used to using it though. i like that it came with a spoolie 
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was an interesting product. I used the cool blonde colour, even though my roots are pretty dark, this was a good option because the product is very pigmented and could easily get too dark. I used the angled brush that came with it and a light hand, I liked that the colour stuck around longer, for about 48 hrs. Probably better for someone who likes a more filled in brow. It definitely has its use though!
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I don't usually wear a lot of brow products so the application of this product seemed very intimidating to me, surprisingly I found it very easy, a little goes a long way so building up the colour and brushing through brows is key to creating a natural look. \nMy brows stay in place all day with this product and don't fade in a weird way like other long wearing brow gels that I've tried, It lasts the whole work day for me, its also easy enough to remove with a bit of cleansing oil or a micellar water.\nThe colour 102 cool blonde is light enough for my naturally light hair and brows however the shade is a bit off for me, its not really cool toned.\nIf you can find a match in one of the three shades and are looking for a super long wearing brow product that isn't a hassle to remove i highly recommend.\n\n
Date published: 2019-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is a very good brow tint product. Note, it will not hold your brow shape like a gel, but it isn't marketed as such. \nColouring is good, I received 'ebony' and it matches my dark brown colour and Asian skin tone. It didn't discolour throughout the day either. \nThe instructions say to apply the product from the wand, don't do it!! It is very hard to work with as too much product is deposited. Instead, use the brush included to draw what is wanted then brush through. A little goes a long way, and it dries in a couple of minutes, so work fast. Once on, it's on come rain or shine and will wash off with makeup remover. \nThis is a good product to achieve a bolder and fuller looking brow. \n\nI can't comment on whether it would last longer than 24hr, as I've usually removed it by then, but it stays well until that time. \n
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I trialled the L’Oréal Paris Unbelieva’brow in Cool Blonde. Even though I am a brunette, my eyebrows are lighter than my hair and I found that the shade was a good match (despite looking much lighter in the bottle). I did not like how the applicator was a sponge, as it was hard to apply a small, even amount.  However, the product worked well and looked much more natural once I used the spoolie to comb the product through. Also, I did not need to fill in any parts with a pencil, which was a bonus. The brush that you are meant to use in between the sponge and the spoolie did not do much, but would maybe work well as an applicator in place of the sponge. The product lasted all day and I was impressed with its staying power. Overall, I liked the product, but it would work better if the applicator was a brush or spoolie. 
Date published: 2019-04-28
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_96
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90639, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT