ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Total Advanced Whitening Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 200g
  Product ID: 90685

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Total Advanced Whitening Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 200g

Colgate Total Advanced Whitening Antibacterial Fluoride Toothpaste 200g

Product ID: 90685
$8.49
$1.50 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced

General Information

Colgate Total Antibacterial Advanced Whitening Toothpaste removes surface stains for a whiter smile and provides a superior clean with stronger 12 hour bacterial defense***

Colgate Total® Antibacterial Fluoride toothpaste has a unique formula that keeps your whole mouth healthy by fighting bacteria on teeth, tongue, cheeks, and gums for 12 hours*. Colgate Total Advanced Whitening is formulated to remove surface stains, for a whiter smile**.

A Healthier You

Every day, we make it our mission to get you feeling your best - and we believe a healthy mouth makes a difference in being ready for what's ahead.
So we are truly excited that you've chosen us to help you step forward confidently into life, with a smile that's healthy as can be.

Colgate Total Whole Mouth Health Toothpaste helps to:

• Prevents cavities
• Remove plaque
• Protect enamel
• Prevent tartar buildup
• Freshen breath
• Whiten teeth
• Protect gums

No Colgate Toothpaste contains Sugar. Colgate Total toothpaste are also Vegan, Gluten Free and Responsibly Made^

Recommended by: The Australian Dental Association (ADA) & New Zealand Dental Association (NZDA).

Boxed contents: 1 Toothpaste
Size: 200g

*With 4 weeks of continuous use
**vs. a regular fluoride toothpaste
***vs. ordinary non-antibacterial fluoride toothpastes, with 4 weeks of continued use
^To learn more, visit colgatepalmolive.com/responsibly-made

Product Claims: Prevents cavities, Removes plaque, Protects enamel, Prevents tartar buildup, Freshens breath, Whitens teeth, Protects gums, Vegan, Sugar free, Gluten Free, Responsibly Made

Size: 200g

KEY FEATURES

• WHOLE MOUTH HEALTH: Brushing with Colgate Total Toothpaste will help improve your teeth, tongue, cheeks and gum health.
• STRONGER 12-HOUR BACTERIAL DEFENSE: Use Colgate Total Antibacterial Toothpaste for a stronger 12 hour bacterial defense***
• ADVANCED WHITENING: Removes surface stains for a whiter smile
• CAVITY PROTECTION: Formula helps to remove plaque with brushing and prevents buildup of cavities and tartar
• ADDITIONAL BENEFITS: Freshens breath, protects gums and enamel

Ingredients

Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Arginine, Flavour, Zinc Oxide, Cellulose Gum, Poloxamer 407, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Zinc Citrate, Benzyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Saccharin, Xanthan Gum, Phosphoric Acid, CI 77891, Mica, Sucralose, CI 74160, CI 74260, CI 77492.

Active Ingredients: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F)

Contains: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. to 1450 ppm F)

Allergen Free From: Added Sugar| Gluten| Sugar

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not recommended for children 6 years or less. Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste. Up to 12 hours of protection against bacteria with 4weeks continuous use.

USAGE ADVICE

For children under 6 years, Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C

Storage Temperature: 30°C

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good nuff Leaves your teeth white like white
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toothpaste This has been my go to toothpaste for years.
Date published: 2021-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn't burn baby burn! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It has a great flavour, doesn't feel like it's burning my teeth from my gums! Clean feel and fresh breath fpr a whole lot longer than most toothpastes!
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ANTI PLAQUE WHITENER [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This great product not only keep my teeth whiter for longer but also prevented plaque building up on my teeth for a couple of days as I tried an experiment to see how long it would take to build up if I didn't brush for a couple of days after my initial test run. I think it's a great product and it really brings your teeth that much whiter buy a shade or two.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fresh taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The consistency is more of a blue gel, which I really liked. Nice fresh taste also. Would use again for sure.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiter and brighter [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Teeth were visibly whiter in a short period of time brushing day and night
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really like it i did notice my teeth looking whiter and healthier .Im sure after prolonged use it would be very effective The taste is good and its a reasonable price i will be buying in the future
Date published: 2020-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All round family dental clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After trying the toothpaste, for the first time, I had noticed less staining on my teeth, as well as making and keeping my breath quite fresh for a good time. As I am a heavy smoker, I can have great amount of staining. I have now used Colgate Total Advanced Whiting toothpaste for about a week, and have seen a really big difference. My partner has been using it as well, she is not a smoker, but does drink a lot tea and cola and has notice whiter teeth, her self. I would definitely recommend to individuals as well as whole families, who are after all round dental clean. I am planning on having Colgate Total Advanced Whiting toothpaste in my next shopping trolley.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The claims are true [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very doubtful about some of the claims as to "whitening your teeth" but after using this product for 5 days i am fully convinced that Colgate has nailed it! My mouth felt fresh and clean for hours after using it and my teeth are definitely a shade whiter. I would highly recommend this and will now be using this product in the future.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiting toothpaste keeps mouth moist [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first time i use it my spit out was deep grey , next 2 day it was grey, then it was back to white foam spit. Also notice it didn't dry out my mouth like some toothpaste do. My teeth also felt smooth and clean
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from whiter and cleaner teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I can notice the difference by using this toothpaste. It gives my teeth a good clean and it also whitens my teeth.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing subtle feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total advanced whitening toothpaste was pleasant to use, not too over powering in taste and leaves a fresh mouth feeling. Doesn't cause that tingling feeling that other toothpastes do.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic toothpaste that really works. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Toothpaste does what it says it will. mouth feel and taste of toothpaste is excellent. Teeth look whiter and feel smoother and cleaner after using. Lasts for a long time. Love the colour of the toothpaste.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste, whitens & cleans [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A great toothpaste, teeth felt really clean, fresh minty taste and teeth looked whiter after a week of use.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The biggest plus is that it didn't taste like mint. It has a strong flavour that is pleasant yet not intimidating. I found an improvement in my teeth and i ended up ordering some on Amazon.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total, total satisfaction [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used Colgate Total 12 morning and night with my electric toothbrush. The toothpaste had a pleasant minty flavour which is unusual for an ‘advanced whitening’ toothpaste. The colour of toothpaste was a blue transparent colour like normal toothpaste. Generally from my past experience, toothpastes that have whitening effects have a grainy, thick texture and are white in colour. The taste of other brands have an unpleasant aftertaste, too. After approximately 2 weeks of use I noticed a subtle difference to the colour of my teeth, especially my front teeth. They were slightly less yellow.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great daily choice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Good toothpaste, we use this one in our regular rotation of brands, its minty fresh but not too intense, leaves a good clean. I feel like my teeth are notably cleaner on each brush
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super white [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Advanced Whitening really do'es the job im a coffee drinking and it got rid of the coffee stain on my teeth a job well done.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This toothpaste made my teeth feel really clean & my breath really fresh. I noticed when a friend took a photo of me that my teeth had whitened a fair amount.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total whole mouth health [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy on the mouth and taste. Not harsh and gives a comfort clean to your teeth.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh breath, feels clean, unsure whiten [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This will become a household staple as overnight my teeth still feel clean through to the morning. My breath is fresh after brushing and like the whitening aspect. Hard to tell if it actually whitens though as it’s only been a week. Would definitely buy again
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Low foam great fresh feeling [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the change from my old toothpaste. I found it to be less foamy which meant i was able to brush for longer before having to rinse and it left me feeling like i had brushed properly for a lot longer. I liked the blue color it showed me exactly where i had been. Great product and i will be switching out my old toothpaste for this one
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White and glowing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It gives me a very clean and progressively whitening of my teeth. It is a great product !
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT TASTE & FEEL [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] the toothpaste had a great taste and left my teeth feeling smooth and clean ,also great on the gums
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total toothpaste Good taste and large tube. Well worth the money
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste I always buy Colgate toothpaste, and I particularly like the Advanced Whitening toothpaste. The taste is great and I can rely on this toothpaste for a whole mouth clean and for whiter teeth. It also leaves my mouth feeling fresh.
Date published: 2020-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Colgate whitening is great makes your teeth feel clean and I like my teeth fresh out m a bit ocd with cleaning my teeth. Improvements that could be made would be a stronger mint taste
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Refreshing feeling for 12hrs Leaves a refreshing taste& keeps bad odor away for 12hrs. Have been using advanced whitening for past 12 months
Date published: 2020-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whitens teeth effectively. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great tasting and very effective toothpaste which leaves teeth whiter and breath fresher.
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the whitening [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] completely love this product, it cleans and whitens my teeth. My family have now swapped over to it and will be buying from now on.
Date published: 2020-01-23
  • y_2022, m_6, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_111
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90685, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT