ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Colgate Total Advanced Fresh Antibacterial Fluoride Gel Toothpaste 115g
  Product ID: 90688

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Colgate Total Advanced Fresh Antibacterial Fluoride Gel Toothpaste 115g

Colgate Total Advanced Fresh Antibacterial Fluoride Gel Toothpaste 115g

Product ID: 90688
$3.25
$3.25 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $6.50
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced
Colgate Total Advanced

General Information

Colgate Total Antibacterial Advanced Fresh Toothpaste helps fight germs for long lasting fresh breath and provides a superior clean with stronger 12 hour bacterial defense***

Colgate Total® Antibacterial Fluoride toothpaste has a unique formula that keeps your whole mouth healthy by fighting bacteria on teeth, tongue, cheeks, and gums for 12 hours*. Colgate Total Advanced Fresh is formulated to help fight germs for long lasting fresh breath**.

A Healthier You

Every day, we make it our mission to get you feeling your best - and we believe a healthy mouth makes a difference in being ready for what's ahead.
So we are truly excited that you've chosen us to help you step forward confidently into life, with a smile that's healthy as can be.

Colgate Total Whole Mouth Health Toothpaste helps to:

• Prevents cavities
• Remove plaque
• Protect enamel
• Prevent tartar buildup
• Freshen breath
• Whiten teeth
• Protect gums

No Colgate Toothpaste contains Sugar. Colgate Total toothpaste are also Vegan, Gluten Free and Responsibly Made^

Recommended by: The Australian Dental Association (ADA) & New Zealand Dental Association (NZDA).

Boxed contents: 1 Toothpaste
Size: 115g

*With 4 weeks of continuous use
**vs. a regular fluoride toothpaste
***vs. ordinary non-antibacterial fluoride toothpastes, with 4 weeks of continued use
^To learn more, visit colgatepalmolive.com/responsibly-made

Product Claims: Prevents cavities, Removes plaque, Protects enamel, Prevents tartar buildup, Freshens breath, Whitens teeth, Protects gums, Vegan, Sugar free, Gluten Free, Responsibly Made

Boxed Contents: 1 Toothpaste

Size: 115g

KEY FEATURES

• WHOLE MOUTH HEALTH: Brushing with Colgate Total Toothpaste will help improve your teeth, tongue, cheeks and gum health.
• STRONGER 12-HOUR BACTERIAL DEFENSE: Use Colgate Total Antibacterial Toothpaste for a stronger 12 hour bacterial defense***
• ADVANCED FRESH: Helps fight germs for long lasting fresh breath
• CAVITY PROTECTION: Formula helps to remove plaque with brushing and prevents buildup of cavities and tartar
• ADDITIONAL BENEFITS: Freshens breath, protects gums and enamel

Ingredients

Glycerin, Hydrated Silica, Water, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Arginine, Flavour, Zinc Oxide, Cellulose Gum, Poloxamer 407, Tetrasodium Pyrophosphate, Zinc Citrate, Benzyl Alcohol, Cocamidopropyl Betaine, Sodium Fluoride, Sodium Saccharin, Xanthan Gum, Phosphoric Acid, Sucralose, CI 74260, CI 77492.

Active Ingredients: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. 1450 ppm F).

Contains: Sodium Fluoride 0.32% w/w (equiv. 1450 ppm F).

Allergen Free From: Added Sugar| Gluten

Directions

Brush thoroughly at least twice a day or as directed by your dental professional. Do not swallow. Rinse with a small amount of water. Not recommended for children 6 years or less. Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste. Up to 12 hours of protection against bacteria with 4 weeks continuous use.

USAGE ADVICE

For children under 6 years, Colgate recommends specially formulated Colgate children's toothpaste.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store below 30°C.

Storage Temperature: Store below 30°C.

Recyclable Packaging?: n/a

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Toothpaste ever. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Best Toothpaste ever. ... Colgate toothpaste is definitely one of the best teeth cleaning products in the market. It keeps your mouth feeling fresh while keeping your hygiene up to the standard of dentists. It serves its purpose of improving gum health, strengthening enamel, fighting cavities, and so much more.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my minty fresh white teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The green liquid consistency was bizarre at first but from the first brush my teeth were instantly whiter and brighter. I love this.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Total Advanced Fresh delivers. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Advanced Fresh delivers on its promise of providing a total mouth feel. It is creamy, not gritty like other toothpastes, and has a fresh, clean flavour.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh Clean Teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This tooth paste made my mouth feel fresh and clean after each brush, and it lasted for the day.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh breath all day This is the only one we use. We love how strong it is. If it happens that we are using another brand, then my mouth just does not feel clean at all! But with this it just does.
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Minty Fresh [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Lest me feeling minty fresh and felt like a great clean
Date published: 2020-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for all. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Colgate Total advance Fresh was so good and it provide a good sensation. The minty was excellent and your mouth feel fresh. Kids can use them as not so minky.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Clean. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the clean fresh taste that it left in my mouth and I could feel that my teeth were clean and protected. Great product. Thanks Colgate.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Advanced Fresh toothpaste was great. My teeth felt clean and my whole mouth very refreshed. I would definitely buy it again.
Date published: 2020-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A breath of fresh air! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Colgate Total Advance Fresh has a pleasant minty fresh flavour. The texture is smooth and lovely to use. It keeps my mouth fresh and my teeth sparkling.
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate fresh is a winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the colgate fresh line of toothpaste for a long time and i find it one of the better toothpastes .This was the first time i had used the advanced fresh and it is top quality
Date published: 2020-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Advanced Teeth Cleaning [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The new Colgate Total Advanced Fresh tasted great and provided a superior clean. It had a very powerful taste in my mouth and left my teeth and mouth feeling super clean. Very minty, an effective clean and did a excellent job of keeping my teeth looking and feeling good.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Surprised how good it was [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don't like a gel, but this is between a gel and a paste. The taste was quite good, and it foamed up well to give a whole mouth clean. I was hesitant at first, but do enjoy using this toothpaste now.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean smile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the consistency of this toothpaste. Normally I prefer a gel as the paste leaves my mouth feeling grainy however the smooth mixture of the 2 in this works great. My teeth still feel clean by morning & my teeth feel generally cleaner & better all over. The only downfall is there must be some cloves or clove oil in the toothpaste which takes a little bit to get used to.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Refreshing Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After cleaning my teeth with Colgate Total Advanced Fresh, my mouth does actually feel clean and refreshed. It has a very pleasant taste.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great toothpaste for the whole family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The whole family (including a somewhat fussy lil miss 9), really loved using this toothpaste! It had a really nice flavour and left all of our breath fresh for hours!
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally lives up to its name [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As the name implies, the Colgate Total Advanced Fresh has a great colour and taste. Its not over bearing in strength and leaves teeth feeling clean and fresh. I would definitely buy it going forward.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice clean refreshing toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was selected to put the Colgate Total Advanced Fresh to the test. It’s a very refreshing toothpaste and it leaves a fresh clean taste. I would strongly recommend this product Will definitely be purchasing this in the future
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and nice flavour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the flavour of the toothpaste, it wasn't too strong like some others. It cleaned my teeth really well and left my mouth feeling lovely and fresh.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best every Toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It really clean my teeth and leave my mouth feeling very nice and clean
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Truely fresher breath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love it makes my breath fresh and teeth whiter would differently recommend
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh and Minty longlasting clean feel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It seems difficult to find a minty enough toothpaste lately, but Colgate Total Advanced Fresh hit the mark. Pleasant fresh minty flavour and the clean feel did last a long time. I would purchase again.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and Smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I don’t normally buy gel toothpaste but I found this texture enjoyable and my mouth felt so clean and smooth after cleaning and for a few hours afterwards.
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tasting Colgate clean [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Great taste, left my mouth feeling clean and fresh
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate fresh toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Easy to use ! great long lasting taste . Good for the whole family to use
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Have been using Colgate total active fresh for awhile now, great clean feeling after brushing and fresh breath as well would definitely recommend
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY GOOD PRODUCT [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] FRESH, VERY STRONG, ASTRINGENT, NICE TEXTURE AND COLOR
Date published: 2020-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Funky looking toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Fresh mouth feel, really cool colour. All round good product for the whole family
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colgate Advanced Fresh Toothpaste I found the to be a very pleasant toothpaste, cleans well, tastes great & leaves you mouth fresh for hours after brushing. Also working in the background for long lasting fresh breath is a bonus.
Date published: 2020-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trusted brand always As always, Colgate doesn’t disappoint. I love Colgate products because of it’s quality. Love the minty flavour. Leaves my mouth, gums and teeth feeling clean and refreshed.
Date published: 2020-02-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_13, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90688, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT