ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Johnsons Baby Bath Milk & Rice 500mL
  Product ID: 90761

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Johnsons Baby Bath Milk & Rice 500mL

Johnsons Baby Bath Milk & Rice 500mL

Product ID: 90761
$9.49
$0.01 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $9.50
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

General Information

Johnson's Milk + Rice Baby Bath helps skin feel soft and smooth, and helps complete skin nourishment for smoother and healthier skin after the very first use. Our milk baby wash offers clinically Proven Mildness for your baby.

We love babies.

That's why we have designed Johnson's Baby Bath Milk + Rice. The gentle yet cleansing formula contains the rich combination of Milk Proteins and Rice Nutrients, plus essential vitamins and minerals to help complete skin nourishment. By nourishing skin it leaves it softer, smoother and healthier after the very first use.

Johnson's Baby Milk Bath and Rice wash cleanses and moisturises your baby's delicate skin with milk proteins, rice extracts and vitamins to help nourish dry skin. 

- Helps skin feel soft and smooth
- No added parabens, phthalates, sulfates and dyes
- Tested with pediatricians

Baby skin loses moisture faster than adult skin so they need superior moisturisation. Our wash is specially designed with moisturisers to help keep skin nourished as they grow.

Our Milk and Rice baby wash is  pH balanced, and its mild and gentle NO MORE TEARS® formula means it won't get in the way of bath time fun. Johnson's baby bath products are gentle. Johnson's designs for safety and efficacy, and we prioritise naturally derived ingredients where possible.

Best for baby, best for you.

Mums trust Johnson's. Always Mild & Gentle.

Size: 500mL

Shelf Life in Days: 1095 days

KEY FEATURES

• Hypoallergenic, pH balanced.
• With milk proteins, rice extracts and vitamins to help nourish skin
• Tested with pediatricians.
• No added parabens, phthalates, sulfates and dyes.

Warnings

If discomfort occurs, stop usage. Keep out of reach of children. For external use only.

Ingredients

Water, PEG- 80 Sorbitan Laurate, Cocamidoprophyl Betaine, Sodium Laureth Sulfate, PEG- 150 Distearate, Sodium Lauroamphoacetate, Fragrance, Styrene/ Acrylates Copolymer, Sodium Laureth- 13 Carboxylate, Acrylates Copolymer, Tetrasodium EDTA, Citric Acid, PEG- 45M, Tocopheryl Acetate, Retinyl Palmitate, Milk Protein, Hydrolyzed Rice Bran Protein, Methylchloroisothiazolinone, Methylisothiazolinone, Tocopherol. [F#EX086- 24172]

Directions

Wet baby's body with warm water, apply product with your hands or wash cloth, gently lather, rinse and snuggle.
Adult shower: Add to cleansing puff or wash cloth and massage into a lather, then rinse.

STORAGE INSTRUCTIONS

Store indoor in a cool, dry place. Avoid sunlight.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value! Excellent Value and it smells amazing!
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful wash I love the smell, leaves baby soft and moisturized too
Date published: 2019-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Smells great and is gentle on my baby’s skin. He loves bath time with Johnson’s.
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeling I haven't tried this product, i was just after the baby milk bath, for myself, I saw this product while scrolling and thought I would give it a try. Makes my skin feel almost silky smooth, I can imagine would be perfect for babies.
Date published: 2019-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells good, gentle on my baby skin
Date published: 2019-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! Love using this stuff for my toddler it smells super good and gets him clean and keeps his skin soft!
Date published: 2019-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does as promised [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product and does exactly as promised. My daughter is asleep within 10mins of using the oil. It is amazing
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love the smell of this. I used to use something similar in a different brand but the johnsons one is much better
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk + Rice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Again I say I’m a huge fan of the johnsons baby range, been using it since my first child and still will continue to use it. I absolutely love the milk + rice baby bath it smells so good and has lasting fragrance, very smooth on skin too
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is my new fave! The smell is so good. You don't need too much. And loving the new bottle too! Great work!
Date published: 2019-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best baby bath I have tried. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved the Johnson’s baby bath Milk + Rice. It had a barely there scent which was nice and kept my baby’s skin soft and moisturised. It made my hands so soft and smooth when I bathed my baby so I tried it on myself and it was great. Very gentle on skin as well. It is well worth 5 stars!
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smells lovely and is gentle on baby skin. I also used as a bubble bath for my toddler and it makes a lot of bubbles!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for body and hair [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Tried various brands and while there was no reaction but some made my bubs body dry and other made bubs hair dry. Did not find a product for a while that would be suitable for both until I used the Johnsons Baby Bath Milk and Rice. Absolutely love it. Amazing baby fragrance and didn't dry my bubs hair or body. In fact it made it silky and smooth and no need of moisturiser after the bath.
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft skin for all [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Amazing product for whole family to use but leaves baby's skin softer for longer
Date published: 2015-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product, highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My experience with Johnsons baby bath: milk + rice was great. It has a great smell it also left my babies skin soft and moisturised, clean and a great pleasant scent for hours after.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Milk+rice bath....quite nice [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's great! My daughter suffers with several skin conditions and most bath washes dry out and irritate her skin. I found the combination of milk and rice to be slightly moisturising on her skin and did not irritate it either. And the smell was quite pleasant.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's fabulous. I loved it, it makes skin very soft.
Date published: 2015-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love baby bath [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Smelt amazing, no tears, felt like her hair was clean!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle on baby skin It can be so hard to find products for babies and children thats gentle on their skin and doesn't cause buildup on their sensitive scalps. After trying out countless shampoos and all-in-ones, I always end up going back to Johnson's. Johnson's Baby Bath Milk + Rice is a new product, especially for newborns, it's gentle and doesn't dry out skin. It has a nice scent, but can be a bit strong for some, but not irritating like perfume.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Johnson’s Bath Milk for Babies [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Johnson’s has always created products that are gentle and nourishing for baby’s skin and this product is no different. It smells wonderful and it cleans my baby’s skin but it’s still gentle.
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells great [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product smells great and leaves skin moisturised. It does have same very long named ingredients so not very natural
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product left my baby’s skin soft and moisturised. It seemed gentle on the skin and didn’t contain too many unnecessary fragrances. With this said, I prefer products that are even more natural so won’t be adding this to our regular regime
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Baby bath wash [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was a little skeptical of their product because I've been told Johnson and Johnson have nasties in their products. This one appears to be different. It smells great! It washes my baby's skin without drying it out. One thing I don't like is that it's hard to work up a lather compared with other products I've got. But overall I like it.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All good here. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Soft smooth skin, mild & gentle product, exactly what I expect from Johnson's .
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely and smooth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was pleasantly surprised with this milk bath. We usually use bubble bath with bub but the feel of the water was lovely and her skin has been so soft since bathing in it.
Date published: 2018-12-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gentle and soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is beautifully soft and moisturising and gentle on my babies skin. I love that it is gentle enough to apply to my babies skin. It has a fresh, clean smell. I love the handy pump pack. Makes it so easy at bath time!
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Loved the fragrance and how soft it made my babies skin. Like the pump bottle easy to use and put correct amount in the bath.
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My Johnsons journey [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was different.. Kids seemed happy with it.. Non greasy, pleasant smell :)
Date published: 2015-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Goodbye dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] We have recently relocated from a tropical climate to a very cool climate, this has caused by baby's skin to become very dry and rough. I have been using Johnson's baby bath milk and rice nightly in her bath and have noticed that her skin is becoming smoother and hydrated. The milk and rice baby bath is gentle on her skin, has a slight pleasant fragrance, but is not overpowering and is gentle on her eyes as well. Will definitely be buying this product again.
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Will definitely be buying it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a luxurious baby bath. Its cleans as well as moisturises. Love how it smells.
Date published: 2015-08-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_41
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT