ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Oral B Junior Toothpaste 6+ Years Star Wars 95g
  Product ID: 90780

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Oral B Junior Toothpaste 6+ Years Star Wars 95g

Oral B Junior Toothpaste 6+ Years Star Wars 95g

Product ID: 90780
$3.49
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Star Wars Toothpaste

Featuring Star Wars characters and a mild flavour designed especially for kids, Oral-B Junior toothpaste helps make brushing fun.

Star Wars Toothpaste

The Sugar Shield protects against acids generated from sugars to help prevent cavities.

Star Wars Toothpaste

Developed with dentists' expertise for a healthy mouth and strong teeth with regular brushing.

Star Wars Toothpaste

Oral-B, the #1 dentist recommended toothbrush brand worldwide.

General Information

Kids toothpaste from Oral-B for Healthy and Strong Teeth**: Oral-B Star Wars Junior 6+ Years Toothpaste 92g.

Oral-B® Star Wars
Junior 6+ Years

WITH SUGAR SHIELD*
*protects against acids generated from sugar
Sugar free
FLUORIDE TOOTHPASTE

Developed with dentists' expertise and kids for Healthy and Strong Teeth** **with regular brushing

Size: 92g

KEY FEATURES

• Mild mint flavour.
• Developed with dentists' expertise and kids for Healthy and Strong Teeth** **with regular brushing.
• Developed with dentists to allow children to take control of their oral health.
• Protects teeth against acids from sugars in everyday food.
• Fluoride toothpaste - sugar free

Warnings

Do not swallow. Do not use in children 6 years of age or less. Use a pea sized amount for supervised brushing to minimize swallowing. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources consult a dentist or doctor. Contains Sodium Fluoride.

CAUTION

Do not swallow.
Do not use in children 6 years of age or less.
Use a pea sized amount for supervised brushing to minimize swallowing. In case of intake of fluoride from other sources consult a dentist or doctor.

Ingredients

Water, Hydrated Silica, Sorbitol, Sodium Lauryl Sulfate, Cellulose Gum, Flavour, Trisodium Phosphate, Sodium Fluoride, Carbomer, Sodium Saccharin, Polysorbate 80, CI 77891, CI 74260.

Contains: Sodium Fluoride.

Directions

N/A

Recyclable Packaging?: Yes

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome junior toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It's a great junior toothpaste with loads of appeal.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oral b toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My child loves this toothpaste, she says that it is not so strong of a minty taste which she hates
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mild Toothpaste - great for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Overall the toothpaste was good, not too minty for my son's mouth. Only downside was the lid/cap. For a child, it can be a bit messy.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good kids toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My kids, 8 and 10 year olds both loved the taste of it. They were excited to use it too
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Mr10 loves the flavour of this toothpaste and doesn’t avoid brushing his teeth now. He finds the packaging fun and it’s great knowing that he’s cleaning his teeth properly and caring for his mouth.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best toothpaste that kids will love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loved the flavour, brushes her teeth more often now, because it protects her teeth more from eating lollies.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Star Wars for the win [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son loved this toothpaste, at first it was the fact that it was star wars then when he tried the toothpaste he loved the taste and now is always happy to brush his teeth everyday.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy brushing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Like the taste and feel fresh after brushing. Everyone must try.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great toothpaste for kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My 7 year old twins love the bb8 picture on the packaging. The toothpaste itself has a mild mint flavour which is good.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and protected teeth [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Brilliant! A light minty taste which is so much better than other toothpastes that feel like the mint is burning hot with a horrible aftertaste. This Oral B Junior 6+ toothpastes tastes nice, feels fresh and clean but not burning hot in the mouth. Smooth texture and left teeth feeling clean and protected.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Results [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My child lmoved the taste of the toothpaste and looked forward to using it
Date published: 2019-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's a Winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The taste was just right, my granddaughter loved it, not as overpowering as the others.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from toothpaste with a twist [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] i like the consistency of the gel which coats the teeth evenly and moves around gently
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Light and minty [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Packaged in a cute Star Wars tube my sons loved! The flavour to me started off only very slightly minty and tasted more like bubble gum by the end of the brushing session.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for bigger kids [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The picture in the tube is great. Miss 8yr likes the colourful dots and said it’s got a good taste.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral-b Junior toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A taste that prevents the “brush your teeth” fight. Kids are happy to use it.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great, child and parent approved! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] For my super mint sensitive daughter, she actually didn’t mind the oral b junior 6+. There weren’t any tears over the spicy-ness of it.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great way to get teeth brushed [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Oral-B Junior 6+ toothpaste Star Wars was great for my children to use, it made them want to brush their teeth and it became a fun activity instead of a drama The toothpaste was effective and made teeth-brushing a fun experience
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enjoyable Brushing [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Worked well, had a pleasant taste and got my kids interested in brushing their teeth
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral B kids toothpast [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter loves the taste. I paired the test with a new toothbrush and she is definitely brushing linger. No powdery taste
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Minty fresh taste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son said it had minty fresh taste and he really likes using it
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality toothpaste, kid enjoys. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Kid likes the packaging, very cool he says. He says it tastes good and leaves his mouth feeling clean and fresh breath. Good toothpaste, no issues. If the price is right, i would purchase.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oral B Star Wars toothpaste review [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My daughter enjoyed that there was a character on the toothpaste container. She also likes how the toothpaste bubbles up because it creates a good foamy consistency for a thorough cleaning. She’s not too fond of mint but when it comes to toothpaste bought at Coles or Woolworths, that’s essentially what you’d expect to see. I tried it personally because I wanted to get an idea of what it was like. I’m pleased to say oral B has fixed the taste because when I was a child, I didn’t like it. I would recommend this product for children who like to make bubbles while they brush. It leaves a great clean feeling and lasts for hours.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the family Favourite My LO did not like the flavour, however loved the star wars packaging.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Kids arent a fan switch brands on kids toothpaste according to whats on special and they kids dont really like the taste of this one.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bad toothpaste [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Didn't like the taste of the toothpaste. It tastes awful.
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for younger children U10 [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My sons didn't mind this toothpaste but are happier with our current brand and taste. We use Colgate Total and have done for years so I think it is just hard to change when you are so used to something you like. The flavour of the toothpaste would suit youngers kids for sure. It's lightly flavoured minty taste is great for kids who struggle with the strong mint flavour that many brands have.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The perfect help [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The perfect fun time to help kiddies clean their teeth
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not a good product for my household [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Was to spicy for my child who has sensory processing disorder that is the only problem my household had with it.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from A flavour that is outta this world! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My son liked the packaging and star wars theme but did not like the flavour of the toothpaste and would not use it again. he thought it was "too spicy" . older children may like it.
Date published: 2019-09-19
  • y_2022, m_8, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_37
  • loc_en_AU, sid_90780, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT