ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
Dr LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel 30G
  Product ID: 91213

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Dr LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel 30G

Dr LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel 30G

Product ID: 91213
$37.47
$37.48 Off RRP!
Don't Pay RRP: $74.95
Temporarily Low Stock Online
Temporarily Low Stock Online -
Please Try Your Local Store
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

General Information

A luxurious velvety gel loaded with suspended Collagen plumping pearls which gently melt and absorb into the skin.

Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Gel contains Advanced Pearl Technology to deliver super soft collagen pearls immersed in a velvety plumping gel which gently melt and absorb on contact with the skin.

The super soft Collagen plumping pearls are immersed in a plumping gel which contains:

- Superior Grade Hyaluronic Acid hailed as the cosmetic alternative to dermal fillers, which boosts, hydrates & smooths the skin.
- Neodermyl® known as the 'needle' free collagen filler, an ingredient showing to significantly improve the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and enhance firmness & elasticity.

Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel:
- Instantly plumps and keeps skin taut
- Hyaluronic Acid helps fill & reduce the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles
- Instantly restores moisture and boost dull, tired skin

Clinically Proven:
84% of users noticed plumper skin after 1 hour^
92% of users noticed plumper skin after 4 weeks^
88% of users noticed firmer skin after 4 weeks^
^Results based on self-evaluation of 25 women using the Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel over a 4-week period. Independent Laboratory Study.

Size: 30g

Warnings

We recommend patch testing before use. For external use only. Avoid contact with eyes. If contact occurs, rinse immediately.

IMPORTANT INFORMATION

Collagen is a naturally occuring protein in the skin and is the part that gives our skin its strength and firmness. Over time, the level of collagen that our body produces starts to deplete, resulting in loss of volume and elasticity, plus lines and wrinkles start to appear.

Ingredients

Ingredients: Aqua (Water), Stearyl Dimethicone, Propylene Glycol, Glycerin, Hydrolysed Collagen, Sodium Acetylated Hyaluronate, Copper Lysinate/Prolinate (Neodermyl®), Panax Ginseng Root Extract, Portulaca Oleracea Extract, Centella Asiatica Extract, Ceramide 3, Aminobutyric Acid, Biosaccharide Gum-1, Hydrolysed Keratin, Agar, Phenoxyethanol, 1,2 Hexanediol, Xanthan Gum, Sodium Polyacrylate, PVP, Polyvinyl Alcohol, Polyacrylamide, C13-14 Isoparaffin, Acrylates Copolymer, Parfum, Laureth-7, Disodium EDTA, Methylglucoside Phosphate (Neogermyl®), Cycolpentasiloxane, Polyvinyl Acetate, Polysilicone 11, Barium Sulfate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Cholesterol, Palmitoyl Tripeptide-5, Phytosphingosine, Benzyl Salicylate, Hexyl Cinnamicaldehyde, Citronellol, Hydroxycitronellal,Linalool, Lilial, CI 77491 #180519A-1

Directions

Using the enclosed spatula or your fingertips, scoop a small amount onto hand and apply to face and neck in the morning and evening after cleansing and toning. For best results, use with the Ultra R4 range.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love using this. My face feels smooth and plump.
Date published: 2022-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CAVIAR FOR YOUR FACE Silky, Smooth, Fresh & Hydrated- That is how this gel leaves my face. Gives me such a glow & can easily be worn under makeup. Obsessed with this product! Use it morning & night.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkles Melt Away [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] On a first impression the Packaging looks very nice and with Luxe feel and you even get a little spoon to scoop out your product.Once you open your jar it almost looks like caviar, theres little pale pink balls. Those pink balls have help melt away my fine lines & wrinkles. I had a deep wrinkle on my forehead and that has almost disappeared since using these products. Well the pink balls are amazing once you start rubbing them into your skin you can start to feel hydrated, smoother, firmer and I even recieved complements on my skin on how fresh I looked my complexion (no foundation) I have extremely DRY skin & Ďermatitis and Dr Lewinns my face amazing.
Date published: 2022-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Instant results with a beautiful texture [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love this product. I have fine lines, and skin that is dry and sensitive, so I am hesitant to try new products that might irritate my skin. I had absolutely no issues with this gel. I used it like a serum, massaging it into my skin after cleansing. I was genuinely impressed with how smooth, firm, and bright my skin looked after use. I had comments from other people about how nice my skin was looking. I did find the pearls slightly difficult to use sometimes, but it wasn't a big issue and honestly the difference makes it all worthwhile. Absolutely recommend this product.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the 'melting' pearls in the gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed the Dr. LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel because it was quite different to products I normally use. The Gel comes in a lovely little red and silver tub with a silver lid, and a little spoon to scoop out the product you want to use. The gel has only a very mild scent which is quite nice, and the gel itself is filled with little pearls (almost like Caviar) that pack a punch with collagen. With some great ingredients, my skin is looking a lot less lifeless, more smooth and definitely a bit plumper so I really recommend this one. At less than $75 its a really premium product at an affordable price.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I'm in my mid 40's and have my share of wrinkles and fine lines, after using the plumping gel for 4 weeks my skin felt more hydrated, plumper, smoother and didn't look so patchy and dull. I noticed my wrinkles and fine lines looked softer. I liked the packaging the chrome and pink jar is very modern and comes with it's own metal spoon to dish out the caviar like pearl beads. You only need to use a small amount it spreads easily and soaks into your skin, no heavy clogged up feeling. I would highly recommend using this product.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The first thing you will notice is the luxurious packaging, along with the reusable metal spatula. The product inside is just as high quality with tiny collagen beads ready to be massaged into your skin. Massaging the face helps the product soak into the skin while increasing blood flow and firmness. The gel feels fresh, soothing and light, rather than heavy and oily. There were no noticeable harsh chemical smells. After using this for a short while, I noticed my skin felt hydrated all day and less irritated or red. I have been working from home under aircon, so this was a plus. After longer use my skin feels younger - plumper, firmer and less find lines and smaller wrinkles. At full price, this product is quite expensive compared to my usual routine, however compared to high end Myer and DJ anti-aging brands it is a steal. And it works!
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty with Collagen Plumping Gel. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love to use this Dr. LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel. Have been using it for a month now and I can feel and see the improvement on my skin. Lovely silver and red packaging. The packaging includes a silver spatula which is useful to scoop a small amount of the Collagen pearl. However wish that the spatula is smaller so it can be kept inside the jar underneath the cover. I think the concept it's very cute and fun to use to product. I put a small amount on my hand and use it on my face and neck in the morning and evening after cleansing and toning. I can feel my skin feel plumper after using it and it helps with my fines lines which lighten up a bit which makes my skin feel smoother. Very happy with the result as I've got compliment regarding my glowing skin since using this product.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonder Gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this Plumping Gel. Packaging is really nice. Love that it has a little spatula to use with it too. Feels funny at first as it has little gel balls within the gel, but when you apply it, it blends in smoothly. Hydrates my skin really well. Have been using this product for over a month now, and can definitely see a difference to my skin. Before, my skin was looking a bit dull, but now it has a more youthful look to it once again. Skin also feels firmer to touch. Gel rubs into skin really well, leaving it feeling smooth and hydrated. I would definitely recommend this to others. Goes a long way too.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This gel moisturiser is packaged in an aesthetically pleasing container with a spatula applicator that provides that extra bit of luxe at home. On application the formulation of the plumping pearls suspended in the gel melts seamlessly into the skin. The gel is light and absorbs quickly into the skin, it is hydrating and smoothing. The effects are almost instant and my skin appears fresher, firmer and plumper. After four weeks of use, day and night, my skin has improved drastically. It is brighter, hydrated and the fine lines around my eyes are less visible.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pearl of a product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this product to trial as part of the trial team. I was actually really excited to try this product, not just for its anti ageing abilities, but for the unique pearls to apply, it was definitely a novelty. I liked the feel of the jar itself, it was quite solid and felt luxurious. You only need to use a small amount of the pearls, dispensed with the spatula provided, I found I only needed to half fill the spatula and that provided more than enough product. Applying the pearls onto my face was a weird sensation, they disintegrate as you rub them into your skin. I wasn’t sure what to expect, they felt very rich and creamy and rubbed smoothly into my skin. It did take a little while to figure out how much product to use so as not to leave my skin looking greasy under my makeup. I would primarily use this as a moisturiser at night rather than under my makeup as it is quite thick. They don’t have a strong fragrance to them, but what is there is soft and nice. Wrinkles are not a huge concern of mine, however, I did find this product helped to lift my tired, lifeless skin. I feel like it gave my skin a much needed boost. But probably my absolute favourite thing about this product is that it is made in Australia, definitely an added bonus considering most options are fairly few and far between these days. I can see this jar lasting for a long time. I would definitely consider buying it again and would recommend it.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated and plump skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have used this for a few weeks now and have noticed a huge difference in my skin. I have an oily t-zone but dry everywhere else and have found that this kept my skin looking a lot more hydrated. I use it at night following my cleanser and serum and find it makes my skin look super healthy and gives a slight glow the next day! Although it is a bit pricy, I would 100% repurchase when I run out. I’d recommend it to anyone looking for more hydration and plumpness and for all ages young to old.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a winner! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really loved this product. I will definitely add this to my skin care routine. The smell was pleasant. My skin was super hydrated, it felt soft to touch. My skin absorb all the product very quickly. I really enjoyed rubbing the product into my face. I received lots of compliments that my skin looked fantastic. When people notice your skin that should be a good sign the product is working. You have to rub the tiny balls into your hand which is one thing i would change. The bottle needs to be more practical. The spoon applicator is cute but i prefer a pump.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Gel for Happy Skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all I love the packaging, looks and feels luxurious, and I was especially pleased with the enclosed spatula as no fingers go into the jar and possibly contaminate the contents. Having never had dermal fillers before, I was excited to use this product in conjunction with the Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask to see the results and difference to my 50+ skin. After using the gel on my face and neck every morning and every (nearly) night for about 4 weeks, I have noticed my skin looks plumper, fuller, happier with softened wrinkles. Plus, it really does feel hydrated, smoother and slightly firmer/tighter. I don't believe I will need dermal fillers just yet!! Recommend to anyone looking to add some extra umph to their skincare routine.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Softer and plumper skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate to be part of Beautycrew’s recent trial team to trial Dr Lewinn’s ultra R4 collagen surge plumping gel. On first appearance the product comes in a luxurious 30gram red ombré looking har. The jar comes with a little silver scoop to remove the pearly gel. The gel contains Collagen plumping pearls which gently melt and absorb into the skin. Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Gel contains Advanced Pearl Technology to deliver super soft collagen pearls immersed in a velvety plumping gel which gently melt and absorb on contact with the skin. I applied this morning and night to cleansed skin. Only a few pearls are needed to moisturise the face. The pearls look a little like a jar of caviar. I found scooping a small amount of pearls to the palm of my hand the best method. The pearls burst on contact with the skin and melt in the skin absorbing fast. It leaves a silky smooth dim to the skin. My skin felt instantly hydrated and dewy looking. It felt great under makeup. I have some fine lines around my eyes and forehead. I noticed my skin appeared more smoother and refined looking. The fine lines seemed to be blurred and plumped out for a more radiant youthful glow. I thoroughly loved using this gel in my skincare routine and felt that it made a difference in the look of my skin in terms of hydration and plumping effect I will continue to use this in my skincare regimen and highly recommend. It completed my other skincare and makeup providing an excellent under make up base. Love it!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plump and more youthful face [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using Dr. LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel about 3 weeks ago as a trial.  It comes in a 30g jar, with an applicator spoon. This gel contains little caviar-like collagen capsules, pinkish-white in color. Those little caviars are fun to crash then massage into my face and neck. It is a rich and luxurious gel, with a refreshing pleasant smell, not sticky nor greasy, my skin just drank it up. I can definitely say that my skin looks healthier, plump, and more youthful, fine lines have disappeared, the hydration is awesome. I can notice a difference in my skin after just a few days, my face looks glowy! Also, a big plus is that  I have sensitive skin and this hasn’t caused any irritation. I am very happy with this product, it is one of the best products I have used and I think I will buy another jar pretty soon.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super hydrating gel [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have dehydrated skin, therefore I really enjoyed using this Dr. LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel. In comes in a beautiful red and silver 30ml jar and there is small metallic spatula included in the box. The gel contains Collagen Plumping Pearls which melt on the skin when you apply the gel to your face and neck. The pearls are concentrated and I find I only need a small scoop of this gel for my face and neck. I really like the instant smoothing, hydrating and plumping benefits of the gel. It can be used both day and night which is great, as the texture is also not oily or heavy. The gel and pearls absorb well without being sticky, and also create a smooth even base for makeup. Overall I am very pleased with the light texture and hydrating benefits of this gel, as it works well to really smooth and fill in dehydration and fine lines. I would purchase this product in the future.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnificent Dr. LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dr. LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge is an excellent range of products. The Plumping Gel is just that. It gives the skin a plump, hydrated, more youthful glow. It was surprising when I first opened the jar and found what looked like little seed pearls. A little spatula is supplied to scoop out the the pearls. I was hesitant as to how many to use but I find I vary the amount. I use just 6 of the pearls in the mornings and up to 12 in the evening. If I have been outdoors a lot during the day, especially swimming, I will use the 12. On those evenings I will apply in two small doses. I find this gives me a better overall coverage The pearls, when placed on my palm and rubbed together easily melt into a lovely smooth, soft cream. Easily spread on face, neck and decolletage. The decolletage is often forgotten about, as is the back of our hands. These areas of skin get a lot of sun and can look aged. The back of my hands just gets the residual left over on my palms. Used with the Overnight Sleep Mask in this range my skin has a plump, hydrated and more youthful look. Looking in the mirror, I see a much firmer, more radiant person looking back. My husband has commented my skin looks clearer, brighter and I don't look like an elderly lady so much now, especially my hands. I am in my 50's. I am now thinking of using extra just for the back of my hands. I have been using these products for a month and am delighted with how little I need of the product to get excellent results. I recommend this product to anyone, young or old. You can never start too early to get such great product into the skin and into your life. Thank you Dr. LeWinn.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am very pleased to review the Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel. I am 54 years old. I am very impressed with this product. I have been using this product for 4 weeks morning and evening and will replace my existing skincare products with this. The scent of the gel is refreshing and has a pleasant perfume that makes me feel like I am using a very luxurious product. You need to be careful taking the gel like balls out with the spoon and not put them in your fingertips but in the palm of you hand then rub them into your skin or they can fall off your fingertips. Once you do this it’s not a problem. The gel feels so luxurious on the skin not oily and absorbs beautifully into the skin without leaving any sticky residue. I was very impressed the way my skin felt and feels after applying. The spoon is great so you get the right amount of product delivery so no waste. My skin feels hydrated and plump and makeup can easily be applied after I would definitely recommend this product to anyone to amp up your skincare routine.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny pearls of skincare amazingness! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am obsessed with this collagen plumping gel!! Firstly, the little jar comes with the adorable metal spoon to help dispense the product - then you open the jar and see all the tiny little jelly pearls inside! It smells really nice & you only need a tiny amount because it spreads so well! I only needed 1/2 to 1 spoonful and that would cover my face, neck and décolletage. I’ve been using it daily for more than a month & it looks like I’ve barely made a dint in it - it’s a great value product that packs a punch! It can be a bit of a juggle trying to squish the pearls for the full amount of gel to spread, but once they do, it’s smooth to apply. I used this every night before bed and noticed a significant improvement in my skin - the texture is now so much smoother, my pores are much less visible & fine lines have decreased. My complexion has brightened and I’ve had rarely any breakouts since I starting using this (which has been a massive improvement from the persistent ‘maskne’ over the last few months!). I’ve been using this in conjunction with the Dr. LeWinn’s Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask and the duo together has helped my skin so much. I would definitely recommend it to others & will definitely be purchasing this again when it eventually runs out!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautifully Hydrating [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It took me some time to get the hang of this beautiful gel. The packaging feels luxurious and comes in a beautiful jar along with a spoon to ensure no contamination during application. I have never used a product quite like this before. Upon opening the jar, you'll find a gel that contains little balls of product. I apply one scoop of product in my palm and rub my hands together to dissolve the collagen balls. I won't lie... I had little balls of collagen everywhere and I found it took a few days to get the hang of application. However, I can say that this product is outstanding and definitely provides an outstanding level of hydration on my skin. I have dry skin and this gel felt absolutely glorious! I used this gel both morning and night and at night time I applied Dr Lewinn's Ultra R4 Sleep Mask over the top which was like a double whammy. I've tried many, many hydrating gel formulated moisturisers on my skin over the year and I can say that this gel gave me by far and long the best results. I noticed particularly in my neck area that my skin looks firmer and beautifully smooth and my crepy neck no looked crepy after several weeks of consistent application. Although a bit of a challenging product to apply in the beginning, I fell completely in love with this gel and it will be a staple in my routine from herein. I love it!!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Collagen works wonders! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Dr Lewinn’s R4 Collagen Surge for weeks now and I think it’s a lovely product. I have dry skin and am in my thirties so am looking for an anti-aging skincare regime. This moisturiser fit right in with my routine. I have quite dry skin so I do usually put another moisturiser over the top after letting it absorb but if you have normal skin I believe it would be moisturising enough. It comes in a jar and it has pink pearls in it that are super cute and fun to apply. It also comes with a spatula which is good encouragement to be hygienic. The pearls disintegrate and form a gel that glides on over the skin. It feels amazing and I think my skin has never looked better. I think it looks firm and radiant. It feels firmer. I have also been orally taking collagen and I think this may have had something to do with the improvement I saw. I think having it orally and topically together is a good idea because collagen is great for your skin and I would highly recommend it. I think this is a lovely product.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh faced [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this product the packaging alone is gorgeous. The pot feels like such great quality and a nice colour. The little scoop is a nice touch and makes it easy to dispense. The only thing I found was that the little collagen pearls can be easily flicked if it isn't rubbed in quick enough. It took me a couple of uses to work out the perfect amount to scoop but then became very easy to incorporate into my routine. It left my skin feeling refreshed and smooth without and sticky or tacky feeling like some other products can do. It lasted well with daily use (both am and pm)
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely LOVE this plumping gel!! I err on the dry side with my skin, so it's important I use products that retain moisture and plump the skin. This gel does exactly that! I used this in conjunction with collagen overnight sleep mask and it's a winning combination for me. At first, I thought I would go through this jar pretty quickly, but it does last! The gel is mainly made up of pearlescent beads. It looks like you need to use a lot but a small amount goes a long way. The beads are quickly absorbed into the skin when pressed or massaged into the face. My skin is well hydrated overnight with no signs or dryness or oiliness. My skin looks and feels soft, fresh and plump in the morning. I will absolutely continue using this - highly recommend!!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressive [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky to try this product and was very impressed with the jar and the metal spoon. After using for a few weeks my skin looks healthier, plump and feels a lot smoother, I also have sensitive skin and found I did not have any irritation. My mother-in-law said to me 'what ever you are doing keep doing it as you look great'! Very pleased with this product, the results, how it is packaged and my skin has never felt or looked so good! Would recommend and will defiantly be purchasing another one.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy all the way [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love, love love this product! It's a beautiful jar and how cute is the little silver spatula that comes with it...scoop some moisturizer with this or your fingers onto the palm of your hand and carry on as usual. Can be used morning and/or evening but, as I'm using another product in the evening, I use this after my morning shower and apply to face and neck while my skin is still slightly warm and moist as I find the product absorbs more readily this way. The scent is light and subtle so no skin irritations due to excessive amount of perfume. Beautiful creamy texture with a luxurious feel. My skin feels beautifully soft, moisturized and almost renewed with each use and I look forward to applying this each morning.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating goodness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] First of all, I really like the packaging. It’s sleek, has a nice weight to it and comes with a small spatula to gather the perfect amount of product. The product itself is fantastic. The collagen beads are lovely to massage in, and it feels rich and hydrating without leaving my face feeling oily and sticky. Having sensitive skin prone to being dry, I was expecting a breakout but it doesn’t irritate my skin at all! Not even a hint of redness. I noticed a difference in my skin within the first week, the dry patches were gone and my skin was feeling well hydrated all day long. It’s been around a month of daily use and I have absolutely seen an improvement. My skin is plump, visibly well hydrated and I am definitely feeling an increase in firmness especially on my cheeks and the bridge of my nose where I have creases forming. It’s definitely a splurge however the results are 100% worthwhile. Highly recommend to anyone in the market for an anti ageing cream - especially if you also have sensitive skin as it is non irritating.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This was a very fun product to use, taking the format of little pearls suspended in gel. AT first, I found the pearls to be a bit too firm and a little difficult to squash to apply the product to the skin, however I found that warming up the product in my hands before applying to the skin made this easier. I really liked the packaging of this product, which felt very luxe, especially with the little metal spoon to scoop out the product. My skin felt immediately soft, hydrated and smooth after applying the product and retained this feeling all day. I think this is a great product, and while I wouldn't repurchase myself due to the price, I would recommend this to those with a higher skincare budget.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed this collagen surge plumping gel. Was a dream to apply, felt very luxurious on the skin, not sticky or too heavy. In the mornings my skin was noticeably refreshed, plump and glowing. I saw results from the first day but really noticed a positive change in my skin after around 7 days. Smell is very light, non irritating and did not cause my skin to break out. I used a small amount morning and night. I could see my fine lines smoothing over, very happy about that! Dr Lewinns has a winner on their hands with this gel, excited to continue to see improvements in my skin! Luxury product that is still affordable, for the results I have seen.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A collagen plumping gel that works! Loved this collagen plumping gel, the gel has little spheres that melt into the skin without being oily or sticky which if you are like me and have a tendency for oily patches is amazing. It was so easy to add into my skincare routine each morning and evening and a little goes a long way. The applicator which comes with the plumping gel makes sure you don’t use too much. It does what it says it’s going to, my skin feels plumper, brighter and hydrated and I can see it continues to improve! It is slightly more scented than I am used to but not over-powering and dissipates quickly.
Date published: 2022-01-17
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_58, tr_169
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91213, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT