ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion PM 52ml
  Product ID: 91319

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion PM 52ml

CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion PM 52ml

Product ID: 91319
$18.39
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Facial Moisturising Lotion

Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion effectively moisturises and helps to strengthen the protective skin barrier of the face and neck. This lightweight, non-greasy lotion, with 3 essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid, provides all day hydration. CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion is fragrance free, paraben-free, allergy tested & non-comedogenic.

Facial Moisturising Lotion
Facial Moisturising Lotion

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Facial Moisturising Lotion

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Facial Moisturising Lotion

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Facial Moisturising Lotion
Facial Moisturising Lotion

CERAVE HYDRATING CLEANSER

Facial Moisturising Lotion

CERAVE EYE REPAIR CREAM

Facial Moisturising Lotion

Aqua / Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Ceteareth-20, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L D213445/1)

General Information

A lightweight facial moisturising lotion for normal to dry skin enriched with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen the skin's protective barrier.

Developed with dermatologists, CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion effectively moisturises and helps to strengthen the protective skin barrier of the face and neck. This lightweight, non-greasy lotion, with 3 essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid, provides all day hydration. CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion is fragrance free, paraben-free, allergy tested & non-comedogenic.

Suitable For: Normal to Dry Skin

Size: 52ml

Skin Type: Dry| Normal

KEY FEATURES

• Ultra-lightweight
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Niacinamide: antioxidant that helps improve the appearance of the skin
• Non-comedogenic, hypoallergenic, oil-free, fragrance-free and non-irritating
• Developed with dermatologists

Ingredients

Aqua / Water, Glycerin, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Niacinamide, Cetearyl Alcohol, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Ceteareth-20, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Caprylyl Glycol, Polyglyceryl-3 Diisostearate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Potassium Phosphate,
Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Hyaluronate, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L D213445/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Unlock the pump for first time use by twisting it to the left and pressing down several times until the product comes out. Note: You may actually have to press down on the pump as many as 10-20 times to initially begin dispensing lotion.
Apply liberally to the face and neck at night, or as directed by a physician
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very moisturising. Feels so good and not too heavy.
Date published: 2022-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising Winner Best budget moisturiser on the market
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent face lotion for day and night I have been using this face lotion for just a few weeks,and I’ve had excellent results with the dry patches on my cheeks and forehead. Although a little expensive for the size of the tube,I will keep on using it as it’s light and non greasy and my skin looks so much better.
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for skin Really make my skin soft and moist.
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my dry skin I have dry skin and I have been using Cerave facial AM moisturising lotion. I love how this lotion is light weighted and not heavy on the face. It is oil free, fragrance free & paraben free (no chemical or heavy smell at all). This lotion contains 3 different ceramides and hyaluronic which is good for the skin. There was no tight feeling on my face or around my mouth after applying this. It is light non greasy and 2 pumps go a very long way.. The next day my skin feels really smooth and this is another product from Cerave that has turned into my HG. Try this and the am moisturising lotion. You won't feel disappointed.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Love this moisturiser. It’s really hydrating but non greasy. No fragrance and great for sensitive skin.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Norishing moisturiser Lightweight yet nourishing moisturiser to put on before bed. Have noticed eczema on my face clear up from using this product.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing moisturiser I don't normally leave reviews. I normally use heavier cream moisturiser as I always felt lotions never gave enough hydration. Well tried this, OMG amazing so good on my skin no tightness around my mouth. Will be a staple for me know
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Combination Skin Type I’ve got a Combination Skin Type, i have been really wanting to try a product from CeraVe. So i saw this in the Rewards room, so I thought its the best option for me to go with and try. I’m super glad i redeem this product, it didn’t disappoint. So I firstly really liked the unique way this product is packaged like its a squeeze bottle with a spray pump on top, super cool. The product itself my skin loved it, so i have some really dry spots on my face it worked really well on, but other spots I found it really hydrating which is fair enough it’s for dry skin. I would really recommend this product to anyone looking for a good facial moisturiser & its at such a great price point so you get really good quality product for a great price.
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Number 1 CeraVe is my ultimate skin routine.
Date published: 2022-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The active-packed moisturiser I love it! It It is packed with nourishing actives, like ceramides, niacinamide and hyaluronic acid. I was able to streamline my nighttime routine by not having to layer on serum after serum every night. Plus, it is hydrating but light weight. ❤️
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hydrating moisturizer Best hydrating and longer lasting moisturizer than many others I've used before
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Facial moisturiser Feels and smells great love it
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I love this face moisturizer. It’s light, non greasy, and a little goes a long way. Wish it came in a bigger more economical size.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice moisturizer It's a nice moisturizer, no smell, not greasy.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best result ever I started using this extra rich moisturizer while I use retinol. My skin the next morning was super soft and beautifully hydrated, it works, no need to tr y anything else, I'm in my 60's.
Date published: 2021-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it It glides on well, soaks in nicely, and is not sticky or tacky in anyway. I love that the tube has a little pump nozzle to dispense the moisturiser which keeps everything still in the tube uncontaminated. Also fragrance free which I like. Will definitely be buying again.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser This is my go to moisturiser. It's non scented and non irritating on the skin. Love that it's got ceramides, niacinamide and hyaluronic acid in there!
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave PM moisturiser Very light & odourless
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin Gentle simple moisturiser
Date published: 2021-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light Hydrating and light. Will be perfect for summer
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating A beautiful,very hydrating facial lotion. Non sticky, sinks right into the skin.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good packaging I like the less harmful ingredients, packaging is better La Roche Posay B5 cream, both are really good, but for me CeraVe packaging is better.
Date published: 2021-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL TIME FAVE! Mistakenly bought this, thinking it was the am cream but I love it. Even better then the am cream! Love the consistency and how it makes my skin feel. It is however, a light weight moisturiser so if u have dry skin you will need to apply other products on top. But great base layer. Love this product!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from packs a punch of moisture Firstly, I enjoyed using this on my skin. My face soaked up all the moisturizing lotion and has left my skin feeling supple and soft once applied and once I wake up in the morning. It has also alleviated my redness especially on my cheeks. The lotion is fragrance free and a thin, lightweight consistency and non greasy and aims not to clog pores. This lotion contains the MVE which maintains hydration for upto 24hours post application.
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion PM  After cleansing my skin at night I used around the size of a pea when I applied the CeraVe Facial Moisturising Lotion PM to my face before bed. I found the cream lightweight and very easy to massage into my skin, it absorbed into my skin really well and I found my skin felt instantly comforted being a bit dry from winter this gave my skin the nourishment it needed. I love that I can use this product having combination skin and still get the nourishment my skin needs without it breaking out.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy for my oily skin I have used a lot of high end moisturisers and doesn't matter how much i spend I can never find the right product for my very very oily skin. I am very impressed and use this as both night and day - it's much more like a lotion than a heavy night cream. It sinks in and doesn't give that instantly oily look. This includes tatucha - the water cream, dr gross Vit C, clinque - gel - i'm sure there are plenty more that i can't remember. I am also using fresh lotus moisturiser and it's the best out of the lot but at least $80-100 for 50ml. No strong scent - very happy for the $15 or whatever it costs.
Date published: 2021-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to Love this moisturiser, it does the job and the packaging is great, love a pump pack and it gets every last drop at the end. I add in a few drops of a face oil usually too!
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light but moisturising, feels great on the skin I really like this facial moisturiser from CeraVe. Yes, it is almost exactly the same as the regular Moisturising Lotion, when it comes to comparing the ingredients, but the texture and consistency actually feels quite different. The Facial Moisturising Lotion has added niacinamide, which my skin absolutely drinks up. I love the effects of niacinamide on my oily, acne-prone skin. This Facial Moisturising Lotion is a lot more expensive than the regular face and body one, and a much smaller size, however I am happy to spend a bit more for a much nicer experience. It absorbs really easily into my skin, leaves it feeling smooth and slightly dewy, and it works really well on top of actives, along with mixed with oils (which I like to do in winter). This is a winner!
Date published: 2021-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it, it’s a great no frills evening cream, fragrance free, it goes on well and complements the toners and serums I use, it keeps my skin hydrated through the night without breaking out. It is a great addition to my night routine and very affordable as well.
Date published: 2021-09-05
  • y_2022, m_5, d_16, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_193
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91319, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT