ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 236ml
  Product ID: 91324

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 236ml

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser 236ml

Product ID: 91324
$13.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Healthcare Practitioner-only dispensed medicine. To allow us to dispatch this product we require you to complete an online health questionnaire to allow our Healthcare practitioner to ensure that this product is suitable for you. Our healthcare practitioner may need to contact you if they feel a further consultation is required based on the product you are purchasing. If preferred our Healthcare practitioners are available if you wish to talk to them on 1300 367 283 free of charge.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. WEAR PROTECTIVE CLOTHING, HATS AND EYEWEAR WHEN EXPOSED TO THE SUN. PROLONGED SUN EXPOSURE SHOULD BE AVOIDED. FREQUENT USE AND RE-APPLICATION IN ACCORDANCE WITH DIRECTIONS IS REQUIRED FOR EFFECTIVE SUN PROTECTION.
BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES. INFANT FORMULA IS A HEALTHY ALTERNATIVE IF NEEDED. RETAIL QUANTITIES ONLY. LIMITS APPLY.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. USE IN CONJUNCTION WITH A HEALTHY DIET AND EXERCISE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL AND FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
ASK YOUR PHARMACIST ABOUT THIS PRODUCT. INCORRECT USE COULD BE HARMFUL.
 

Information

Hydrating Cleanser

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin and help strengthen the protective skin barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hours of hydration.

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Hydrating Cleanser

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Hydrating Cleanser

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Hydrating Cleanser
Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING LOTION

Hydrating Cleanser

CERAVE MOISTURISING CREAM

Hydrating Cleanser

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)

General Information

A moisturising cleansing lotion for normal to dry skin with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser was developed with dermatologists to cleanse and refresh the skin without over-stripping it or leaving it feeling tight and dry. Featuring three types of essential ceramides and hyaluronic acid to hydrate the skin and help strengthen the protective skin barrier, this non-comedogenic face wash is an effective yet non-irritating way to start off any skincare regime for normal to dry skin-and it uses MVE Technology to provide 24 hours of hydration.
Non-comedogenic skincare products are those that are formulated in a way that does not block pores.

Suitable For: Normal to Dry Skin

Size: 236ml

Skin Type: Dry| Normal

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for normal to dry skin
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Non-comedogenic, non-irritating and fragrance-free
• Developed with dermatologists
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed. The EAA stamp identifies products that are suitable for eczema prone skin.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Phenoxyethanol, Stearyl
Alcohol, Cetyl Alcohol, Peg-40 Stearate, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Glyceryl
Stearate, Polysorbate 20, Ethylhexylglycerin, Potassium Phosphate, Disodium Edta,
Dipotassium Phosphate, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Ceramide Np,
Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Sodium
Hyaluronate, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Tocopherol, Ceramide
Eop. (Code F.I.L. D214629/3)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

1. Wet skin with lukewarm water

2. Massage body wash into skin in a gentle, circular motion

3. Rinse
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessary product I love Cerave products! I use the hydrating cleanser all year round as part of my double cleanse routine both morning and night. It's thicker consistency than cetaphil which I appreciate and hydating too - which really helps with my skin when it dries out in Summer. The product itself is gentle and the packaging is simple but effective with using pump technology, it comes in 250 ml, 500 ml and 1 litre - which is great, i often have 1 litre for home and 250 for travel. One pump is enough to do your whole face and using a flannel really helps to remove any dirt off your face. I will always repurchase this product and have converted my whole family.
Date published: 2022-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Hydrating cleanser perfect for dry and sensitive skin
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerve softness I love this product, it has been a game changer to my skincare routine.
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and gentle This was my first time using this product and I'm very happy with it. Nice and gentle, don't need to use much and keeps my skin soft.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OG cleanser Always go back to this cleanser. Has saved my skin !!
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for your buck cleanser Super gentle cleanser. Doesn’t lift spf completely, would recommend going with Cerave’s oil cleanser and finishing it up with the hydrating cleanser
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cleanser The Cerave foaming facial cleanser is by far one of the best face washes I have used! This face wash is specialized for oil control for normal to oily skin types and a perfect inexpensive addition to your skin care routine. After seeing various videos on tik tok raving about this product during quarantine I finally caved in and purchased it. What I liked especially was how this cleanser was able to clean and refresh my face while still being gentle. Previous face cleansers I had used either were too harsh and overly striping or left my face with leftover residue. I began using this product consistently and after a week or so my face began clearing up without the assistance of any other skin care products. I now have clear skin save for the occasional small breakout, a big feat considering I struggled with acne previously. Additionally, since I have sensitive skin I am always cautious about trying out new facial products, however this cleanser is advertised as non-irritating and lived up to its marketing. One aspect I believe that can be possibly improved is the packaging. It’s quite simple and doesn’t catch the eye when on shelves. I often have to scan for it since it looks similar to other skin care products. Overall, I definitely recommend this product. It’s an effective staple for a good skin care routine and dermatologist recommended. I use this product every day and my skin has been looking its best.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very nice and gentle cleanser
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Cleanser This cleanser is amazing. My skin was breaking out from food, work and this was a lifesaver. I have used it for over a year and still have plenty left. It doesn't foam up much which would annoy some people but this makes no difference. I use it morning and night all over my face. After work, my face gets very greasy so I like to double cleanse. This product works best with CeraVe Hydrating moisturises. Once I am out of the shower I put the moister on my face but not my forehead as I find it makes it too greasy. My skin is combination skin and it doesn't make my face feel greasy. (Make sure to not use a lot, a small amount goes a long way) Recommend it to anyone.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and hydrating Really nice hydrating wash. Keeps my skin nice and hydrating while I’m on accutane. Doesn’t remove makeup but that’s ok, it’s not supposed to
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous cleanser It gently removes it all and leaves your skin moisturised.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love this face wash its non drying to the skin and gets all grime off from the day. Also have the moisturiser for after and they work well together.
Date published: 2022-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and hydrating Really gentle on my skin and does a great job if cleansing without causing irritation. I also don't feel my skin has been dried out after use like I have done with so many other cleanses.
Date published: 2022-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend! Love this cleanser. It’s great for sensitive skin and non drying. Leaves your skin feeling clean but not tight. Very affordable too.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Say yes ! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have always struggled when it comes to very dry skin, eczema and numerous amounts of cream and moisturiser just seem to aggregate the problem! Until now! So far, so good! I have been using this product consistently for a few weeks now and have noticed such a difference in my skin, it feels more hydrated. It’s light weight, non greasy formula makes it a blessing for my skin. Love the size of the bottle it’s handy for travel and also to keep at home, like the packaging, Overall a great product for me!
Date published: 2022-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thoroughly hydrating Cleanser The CeraVe hydrating cleanser is a fantastic product for my skin. I recently have joined some of the CeraVe skin online product event to understand the product range and was sent a few sachets to try for participating. One was this product and I have bought it at the chemist already! It is a lovely cleanser which has a great consistency (not too runny) and washes off extremely well leaving my skin feeling plump, clean and thoroughly hydrated. The price range for this product I feel is good on the pockets as you don't have to use a lot to feel the great effects it has on your skin. I would highly recommend for sensitive skin too as it doesn't have scent and moisturises your skin well.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good It really works very well. Skin feels so soft after each use.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturising Definitely hydrating. It doesn’t strip your skin at all but does feel a bit like a light weight moisturiser more than a cleanser. Great for dry skin.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a yes from me! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] It’s a yes from me!!! As someone who has suffered from dry eczema prone skin all my life this was great! It has no fragrance which was fantastic for my dry skin as most cleanser makes it sting. I will 100% recommend this product to those dry skin sufferers like me. After using this product for a full week I could feel that my skin felt more hydrated all the time, not just after my skin care routine. This is going to be in my everyday skin care indefinitely. Initially I was hesitant in trying this product due to my sensitive skin but since the Eczema Association Australia endorsed this product.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An affordable hero [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was lucky enough to trial this product as part of a recent Review Crew! The CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser is an everyday cleanser that promises to cleanse and refresh skin without over stripping. I love the super convenient 236ml pump bottle and the price is super affordable at $12.99 from Chemist Warehouse. I have been using the product morning and night for a few weeks and have found that my skin feels fresh and clean after use but not dry or stripped that has occured with some other brands. I also had no issues transitioning to using this product with no sensitivity or breakouts that can sometimes occur when switching to new brands or products. This product is a new staple for me - it's great quality for a very affordable price and does everything I need it to do.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skincare staple [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have loved trialling this cleanser by CeraVe. I have normal - sensitive skin and this cleanser worked well and was super gentle in cleansing and nourishing my skin. I used this both morning and evening, and only needed 1 pump to cleanse my entire face. I did double cleanse on the occasions where I removed my makeup to get a deeper clean and remove any dirt or impurities from my pores, and I can happily say my skin felt hydrated after. What I love about this cleanser is it's free of fragrance and paraben free. This gives me confidience that it won't irritate my skin. I used this cleanser over the Christmas holiday period and it's an easy cleanser to travel with. The pump bottle comes with a clip that you can pop back around the pump section and it secures the pump in place so it won't leak - big plus for me! I highly recommend this cleanser and one I will continue to use and repurchase. It's a staple cleanser and one that won't let you down.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything you need in a cleanser! The CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser is my fave. My skin is more on the dry, sensitive side and it loooves this cleanser! The cleanser is perfectly gentle yet effectively cleanses my skin and leaves it feeling soft, even soothed, afterwards. No taut/tight feeling like all the moisture in your face has been stripped - this cleanser is truly hydrating! I really like the creamy consistency and you don't need a lot to work it over your face. At this price point especially, it really is value for money! What more could you need in a cleanser? I highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Couldn't ask for anything more! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product does what it promises well, I really can't ask for anything more! It's not exactly moisturizin but it's definitely not stripping and cleanses well. It can remove light makeup well enough. The texture feels nice and I love that it is unscented. The pump works well, and a little goes a long way. Even with daily use I've barely made a dent in weeks! I also like that the bottle is see through to a certain extent so I can see how much I have left, and when I will need to repurchase. A pump is also more convenient and hygienic. I will definitely purchase again once it runs out, for the price I can't fault it!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have very dry, rash and irritation prone, sensitive fair skin, so it is no easy feat to find skin products that work for me! I have been using this cleanser for the past month morning and night. This is an excellent, gentle, no fragrance cleanser. It moisturises my skin beautifully, removes makeup and washes the day away with ease. It is a smooth, gel-like texture in a fuss free easy to use pump pack. I really loathe cleansers that make my skin feel even dryer after use, so much so that I feel the need to replenish by lathering more and more products on to get it back to its natural oil level. This Cera Ve cleanser does not disappoint for a non-harsh cleanser which doesn’t strip all the natural oils from my skin. I will certainly purchase and continue to use for a long time!
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle and effective Bought this for my partner to get him into a skincare routine. And so far he is liking it!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated, No Tight Skin Feel! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My little sister has been talking about how great the CeraVe cleansers are, and I finally got the chance to try it myself. I was sent the CeraVe Hydrating Cleanser to review, which I have been using every morning in the shower. It is creamy and non foaming and feels great on my face. Other cleansers leave me with that tight dry feeling, but not this one. It still feels hydrated, especially around the mouth where I get the most dryness. I then apply my normal moisturiser afterwards. I’ll probably get a few more months out of the bottle I have before I need to replace, which is reasonably priced. I will repurchase this product once it has run out.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cure for dry skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] After using this product for a few weeks, I've noticed less dryness and tightness in my face and décolletage area. Having sensitive skin, my face burns easily with most cleansers but this is so milky and gentle, it feels amazing and hasn't burned me at all. My skin has honestly never been softer or felt more hydrated and juicy, which is so exciting to say! I'd recommend this product to anyone with facial eczema, dry or sensitive skin, or anyone who wants a nice, gentle and effective cleanser. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cleanser for dry sensitive skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I loved using this cleanser on my dry and sensitive skin! A little goes a long way as it foams up nicely when rubbing into your face. It doesn’t strip my dry skin of its natural oils and my face feels soft, fresh and clean after every use. I love that it’s so affordable and effective! It’s filled with hyaluronic acid and ceramides, my two favourite ingredients to see in skincare products. I love how accessible Cerave is to purchase, all chemist warehouses stock their brand! So many more Cerave products I need to try!
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best skin hydration phenomenon [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I found that this cervae hydrating cleanser is Best skin hydration phenomenon.... . It makes my dry skin so soft and it has quick absorbing power............. It merges in skin with no time and doesn't left greasy texture........... I love this product so much and continue using it....... . Its so much gentle to skin....... I recommend this to everyone....... Please give it a try........ You will definitely love this product... I love this product...... It makes skin so soft.... I highly recommend this product for everyone.... Its worth buying..... U will never ever regret after buying...... Please use this product..... Its very good for dry to normal skin....
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hydrating cleanser for sensitive skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely loved this cleanser! I have very sensitive skin and I am acne prone. Some days my skin in extremely dry and feels like sand paper and others it is oily especially around my nose area. This cleanser was so gentle on my skin it didn't irritate it at all. It left my skin feeling plump and having a healthy dew feeling to it. I use it in both the AM and PM. I even gave it to my brother to use and he has sensitive skins and he had no irritations and found his skin felt so hydrated and healthy after using it too. I would 100% recommend this cleanser to others with sensitive skin. My skin now feels so hydrated and soft I love it!
Date published: 2022-01-12
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_147, tr_242
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91324, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT