ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 454g
  Product ID: 91329

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 454g

CeraVe Moisturising Cream 454g

Product ID: 91329
$22.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Moisturising Cream

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Moisturising Cream

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Moisturising Cream

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

CERAVE FOAMING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

CERAVE HYDRATING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)

General Information

A rich moisturising cream for all day hydration with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen the skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Suitable For: Dry to Very Dry Skin

Size: 454g

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry| Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for dry and very dry skin on the face and body
• Paraben-free, fragrance-free, allergy tested, non-comedogenic, oil-free, hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Developed with dermatologists.
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed. The EAA stamp identifies products that are suitable for eczema prone skin.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric
Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone,
Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)

Directions

Apply liberally as often as needed, or as directed by a physician.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moisturiser Great moisturiser, lasts all day and doesn't make me feel greasy.
Date published: 2020-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love it, love the texture. Keeps skin moisturised.
Date published: 2020-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this Loved thus item. Very good for dry skin.
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Love Love! I absolutely love this product! It’s so smooth and creamy and moisturises so well! My skin feels so soft since starting to use this cream and I’ve had no issues of dryness or itchiness, it’s taken all of those issues away! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Freaking amazing! Freaking amazing! When I first opened my pacel my reaction was "oh, ok....well, I guess I will see how ot goes". And omg! This is better than alot of high end, expensive moisturisers I've used. It is super hydrating, absorbs quickly, isn't greasy and does not have an unpleasant smell. Will definitely be purchasing in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is a must! My skin has been incredibly dry since the cooler weather stared and nothing seemed to be working until I tried this! My skin has never felt so hydrated! I was a bit worried at first as it seemed super thick in the tub but it doesn't feel thick once it hits your skin at all. And best of all - you're not left feeling greasy. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Family friendly! The packaging didn’t get me excited to use the product but, after the first use it really didn’t matter what it looked like because it felt luxurious and came in time perfect for winter. It is so moisturising and perfect for me with normal/dry skin and my husband who is prone to eczema, so it is such a bonus that we can both use it! I will definitely use again and so can my whole family! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser I've ever used Hands down the best! I'd heard good things about this brand from various beauty media but hadn't tried it, sticking to my somewhat faithful Nivea. This is non greasy, sinks in quickly, super hydrating and feels like a protective coating almost. Perfect for winter! And such good value too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! To be honest I judged this little beauty by the packaging before trying. “But as they say never judge a book by the cover” Because this product has done wonders for my skin! I’ve always suffered with dry dry skin and its especially bad during the winter. But since using this moisturising cream daily, my skin has drastically improved. Previously with other moisturising products I’ve tried I’d moisturise just before bed and in the morning my skin would feel tight and dry. But since using the CeraVe cream my skin is feeling super soft, and full of moisture. This product is of a thicker consistency for a cream, but it’s not greasy at all, it absorbs fast into the skin and I couldn’t recommend enough [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes basic is best CeraVe Moisturising Cream is the perfect moisturiser for winter, It's super nourishing, creamy and just melts into the skin. I've suffered from dry skin & eczema for years, and this really helped make a difference and soothe my skin. It's so simple and gentle, no fragrance (which is a big bonus!), and does the job better than products twice the price! It's a big tub too, so great value for money when you're getting a product this good. Would definitely recommend! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I am actually in love with cera v moisturising cream ! It is so rice and thick which gives you an instant layer of moisture on you skin. It easily gets absorbed in skin without leaving any greasiness or stickiness on the skin. I have been using this moisturising cream for almost 4 weeks now and have loved it every single time ! I would Recommend to everyone. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I want to bathe in a pool of it! It looks a bit medical/clinical but don't underestimate the luxury of this cream. I want to bathe in a pool of it! It is delightful to scoop out of the tub and slather all over. I'm not sure if it's meant to be for the body but my poor dry winter legs drank it up. The scent of some moisturisers irritate me even if they are fragrance free but this was fine! I had the oppprtunity to trial this but I will continue to buy it. (Although the tub will probably last me a year!) [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail Moisturiser! I was quite sceptical about using this product at first due to the plaines of the packaging and that i normally use beauty branded brands such as The Ordinary, Estée Lauder and Paulas Choice but it is my new holy grail. I could not be without it. I have been suffering for months with dry skin on my face, even when I apply foundation it soon starts to flake. Not anymore! Ever since I’ve been using this my dry skin has improved and my foundation goes online a dream. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This cream is an absolute must-buy I have dry skin, and this cream was so luxurious to use, absorbing beautifully and making my skin so soft and hydrated. But the really impressive results I saw were from my friend who has severe dermatitis on her hands that she has been unable to fix. Cracked, red and sore, she tried some CeraVe moisturising cream and went to get some for herself. Amazing results, with continued use her hands are smooth and irritation-free. Highly recommended product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great moisturiser Great product! It was very thick but absorbed well into my skin and didn't leave me feeling sticky. My skin felt much smoother after using it. I would definitely recommend. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Left feeling amazing! I used this product on myself and my toodler who has patchy of dry skin. WOW! I'm surprised how well it left my skin feeling as well as my toodler. The texture so thick but absorbed into our skin so fast! We used at night and still till the next night our skin was feeling amazing! JUST WOW! I'm really happy with this product and so amazed how it works so well! If anyone with dry skin I recommend it! You can even use on kids! 5 STARS!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky smooth skin When I first saw the product I thought the packaging was quite basic however after applying the cream on my skin I was super impressed. It deeply moisturizes your skin and has a non greasy texture. What I loved most about this product was that it was super light but left my skin super soft. It felt like I had nothing on my skin. Very impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Believe the hype When this arrived in Australia, the skin care boards were excited : Dermatologically tested, great ingredients, great price. The hype and cult status was growing... but for some reason, despite reading all the great reviews, I never stopped to grab myself a bottle and try it out. And Wow, am I glad to have had the opportunity to test it. This thick cream in the tub might feel a bit daunting at first - but it soaks in beautifully without feeling greasy, or heavy. This winter, I haven't had that tight skin feeling you get on those cold days since using this. I love lathering this on my face at night as a mini sleeping mask too! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product. I have really dry skin so moisturising cream is always a must for me. I used this on my body every time I had a wash. It moisturised my skin very well without making my skin look oily. I’ve been using this everyday and it’s a really good product to have especially during winter. I’d recommend for anyone with dry skin to give this ago. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful all over body moisturiser I loved this moisturiser! Best one on the market for Eczema and dry skin! The Cerave moisturiser is fantastic for all over body care! It worked wonders on the cracked skin on my hands after all that washing everyday. I found it even worked as a moisturising shaving cream for my winter legs. Would highly recommend it for anyone with sensitive and dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect addition to my daily routine. I am terrible at keeping to a routine on moisturising my body. But this made it so easy. It felt super hydrating so you could instantly feel the difference it was making. Best bit about it was that it soaked in so quickly so I wasn't spending forever rubbing it in. It has become a staple in my routine. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a fantastic find! I suffer from dry skin and especially in winter can result in some irritation. When I received this product I was initially quite skeptical and was not drawn to the product packaging, the only positive note I got was the size of the cream. I was very pleasantly surprised at how much product you get. I have used many different brands of body lotion, body butter and moisturizing creams however this one has now become a favourite and I expect I will replace my other products solely with this one. It feels wonderful when applying, is not heavy or oily on your hand or your body and absorbs into your skin easily. It has not distinctive scent so anyone can use it. It can be used liberally and daily if necessary, I can see it become a staple in my routine. I think for the amount of product you get and comparing it to other products I've used it's a great price. Highly recommend during winter, if you have dry skin or if you just want a bit of extra moisturizing. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally a skin hero I’ve been testing out CeraVe moisturising cream for review crew and I’m so happy! The texture is so creamy dreamy and for my sensitive eczema skin, it’s a dream especially after last week! I had a sleep study at home and had an allergic reaction to the electrode pads. I spent the whole night practically awake desperately trying not to scratch at my skin and therefore pulling the cords off. So after little sleep and a lot of post cord scratching, my skin was red and welt like. Enter this cream- a day of using it (applying it twice a day as the hydration lasts so long!) and my skin was softer, smoother and significantly less irritated. A week on and my skin is Almost normal. This cream saved me! It’s so creamy but not heavy on the skin or greasy, it soaks right in and doesn’t have irritating scents or products In there to further anger my already angry skin. It’s also approved by the American national eczema association. A little also goes a long way, can be used on Face or body (avoiding eye region as I use CeraVe eye cream) and can be used under makeup. Overall a winner of a product for me. Wish I could give it more than 5 stars! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturiser hands down! Winter is my least favourite time of the year due to my sky becoming extremely dry and dull looking. I have tried so many moisturisers that have left my skin feeling so oily and dry still so I didn’t actually hold out much hope for this. I have been using this product everyday for 2 weeks after my shower and I can say that my skin actually looks amazing. It has hydrated my skin like no other moisturise has before and doesnt leave a gross oily layer on the top of your skin. I loved it so much that I forced my boyfriend to start using it and now am about to go on the hunt for a couple of tubs as we love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolute winner for people with dry skin I can 100% say with confidence that I love love love this moisturising cream. I've been using this cream for over 2 weeks now and found my skin is overall hydrated and dramatically less irritable. I found the cream felt like it had a lot of body, felt a tiny bit heavy when you first apply however it spreads out quite nicely on the skin. I would say it takes a minute or so for the cream to be touch able without being sticky. I can say that this cream suited my dry skin perfectly and gave me a lot of relief as went I take showers, my skin becomes very irritated but when i applied this cream onto my skin, it gave me instant relief and calmed my red/dry skin. I would highly recommend this product to everyone that has dry skin. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beauty in simplicity! I've recently been bouncing between a range of gel and cream moisturisers trying to find one that I could use on both my body and face without breaking me out so it was much to my delight that this simple and inexpensive product fit my needs perfectly. I found this to be a perfect nighttime cream for face and anytime cream for body. It's thick but does not feel to weigh down the skin at all. It doesn't have a fragrance and dries quickly into the skin. In terms of moisture, my skin felt hydrated for 24 hours since the last application, without any visible signs or dryness or flakiness. I even replaced my intensive foot cream with this product and it seemed to do the trick! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner! This moisturiser is wonderful - it’s super thick and creamy so a little goes a long way but it’s also incredibly long-lasting. It’s cleared up dry skin in a few applications and my skin is soft and smooth. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail! I've been using the CeraVe Moisturising Cream on a daily basis and and it has definitely become my favourite! I have really dry skin that leans more on the sensitive side and a lot of moisturisers tend to leave my skin irritated. I was pleasantly surprised after using CeraVe as it is gentle, yet really hydrating. It absotbs in fairly quickly and I felt so silky smooth all day long. I've noticed that my skin not only feels so much better but also looks healthier. I would highly recommend this moisturiser to everyone especially anyone with dry sensitive skin as there aren't any added fragrances and it is hypoallergenic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING!! This product is amazing!!! It is super hydrating and feels really lush and thick when you are applying it but it dries sooo fast. I don't feel sticky after application and I can get dressed straight away. I use it all over my body and sometimes on my face and didn't find I had any breakouts or anything! Absolutely love it and would highly recommend!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydration sensation This is one of the best creams I have used, I love that it is fragrant free. It doesn’t smear on thickly leaving white patches to furiously rub in, it’s not greasy or sticky so there’s no standing around waiting for it to dry. The cream absorbs nicely into the skin while keeping your skin feeling hydrated all day. I love that you can use it on the face and body, and being oil free meaning it feels great on the face. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2020-06-14
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_38, tr_108
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT