ePharmacy logo
 
$0.00
FREE SHIPPING OVER $50*
Buying Prescriptions Online at the Chemist Warehouse
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 454g
  Product ID: 91329

SELECT A PRESCRIPTION
IMPORTANT NOTE: A VALID AUSTRALIAN PRESCRIPTION IS REQUIRED TO BE SENT BY POST BEFORE THIS ITEM CAN BE SHIPPED LEARN MORE
PRIVATE PRESCRIPTION PRICE
N/A
Add to cart Add to cart
DISCOUNTED PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
CONCESSION PBS PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
SAFETY NET PRICE
N/A
Add to cart
FOR MORE INFORMATION ON PRESCRIPTIONS CLASSIFICATIONS CLICK HERE

S8 Note - This prescription item is Schedule 8 and can only be supplied on a script from a registered doctor in Queensland. Any prescriptions from any other state cannot be filled and will be returned in the mail

Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
Product Name
CeraVe Moisturising Cream 454g

CeraVe Moisturising Cream 454g

Product ID: 91329
$22.99
QTY
Add to cart
IMPORTANT NOTICE:
Add to cart
PLEASE READ THE CONDITIONS BELOW AND CHECK THE BOX TO ENABLE PURCHASE OF THIS PRODUCT.
Prescription arrow

Pharmacist Only Medicine

This product is a Pharmacist Only Medicine and requires pharmacist advice before we can dispatch this product. You must first place the order and then contact our pharmacists within 48 hours on 1300 367 283. The pharmacist will determine if this product is appropriate for you and if so, approve the order. In the event that you do not do this, the product will be deleted from your order and the balance of your order will be dispatched. This is not required if you have a doctor's prescription.

THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW THE DIRECTIONS FOR USE.

IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST, TALK TO YOUR HEALTH PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. VITAMIN AND MINERAL SUPPLEMENTS SHOULD NOT REPLACE A BALANCED DIET.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS MEDICINE MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE. THE PHARMACIST RESERVES THE RIGHT TO NOT SUPPLY CONTRARY TO OUR PROFESSIONAL AND ETHICAL OBLIGATION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. SUNSCREEN IS ONLY USED FOR ONE ELEMENT OF PROTECTION.
THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. ALWAYS READ THE LABEL, WARNINGS AND INSTRUCTIONS FOR USE, BEFORE PURCHASE. BREAST MILK IS BEST FOR MOST BABIES.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL. THIS PRODUCT MAY NOT BE RIGHT FOR YOU. READ THE WARNINGS BEFORE PURCHASE.
ALWAYS READ THE LABEL. FOLLOW DIRECTIONS FOR USE. IF SYMPTOMS PERSIST TALK TO YOUR HEALTHCARE PROFESSIONAL.
 

Information

Moisturising Cream

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

3 ESSENTIAL CERAMIDES TO HELP STRENGTHEN THE PROTECTIVE SKIN BARRIER TO KEEP MOISTURE IN THE SKIN

Moisturising Cream

PATENTED MOISTURISING MULTIVESICULAR TECHNOLOGY [MVE] TO MAINTAIN HYDRATION LEVELS IN THE SKIN FOR 24 HOURS

Moisturising Cream

THE ECZEMA ASSOCIATION AUSTRALIA™ STAMP IDENTIFIES PRODUCTS THAT ARE SUITABLE FOR SKIN THAT IS DRY TO VERY DRY SKIN OR PRONE TO MILD ECZEMA

Moisturising Cream
Moisturising Cream

CERAVE FOAMING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

CERAVE HYDRATING CLEANSER

Moisturising Cream

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone, Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)

General Information

A rich moisturising cream for all day hydration with 3 essential ceramides to help strengthen the skin's protective barrier.

CeraVe Moisturising Cream both effectively hydrates and helps strengthen the skin's protective barrier. Developed with dermatologists and ideal for dry to very dry skin on the face and body, this rich, non-greasy, fast-absorbing moisturising cream features patented MVE Technology to provide 24 hour hydration. Suitable for sensitive skin, this oil-free, paraben free and fragrance-free cream also helps the skin hold on to moisture while improving its look and feel.

Suitable For: Dry to Very Dry Skin

Size: 454g

Hypo Allergenic?: Yes

Skin Type: Dry| Sensitive

KEY FEATURES

• Suitable for dry and very dry skin on the face and body
• Paraben-free, fragrance-free, allergy tested, non-comedogenic, oil-free, hypoallergenic and suitable for sensitive skin
• MVE Technology: the Cerave range is designed with moisturising MultiVesicular Technology [MVE] to maintain hydration levels in the skin for 24 hours
• Ceramides: to maintain hydration and help strengthen the skin's protective barrier
• Hyaluronic acid: This ingredient attracts hydration to the skin's surface and helps the skin retain moisture
• Developed with dermatologists.
• Eczema Association Australia™ endorsed. The EAA stamp identifies products that are suitable for eczema prone skin.

Ingredients

Aqua/Water, Glycerin, Cetearyl Alcohol, Caprylic/Capric
Triglyceride, Cetyl Alcohol, Ceteareth-20, Petrolatum, Dimethicone,
Phenoxyethanol, Behentrimonium Methosulfate, Potassium Phosphate, Ethylhexylglycerin, Sodium Lauroyl Lactylate, Disodium Edta, Dipotassium Phosphate, Ceramide Np, Ceramide Ap, Phytosphingosine, Cholesterol, Xanthan Gum, Carbomer, Sodium Hyaluronate, Tocopherol, Ceramide Eop.(Code F.I.L. D213768/1)
Please be aware that ingredient lists for the products of our brand are updated regularly. Please refer to the ingredient list on your product package for the most up to date list of ingredients to ensure it is suitable to your personal use.

Directions

Apply liberally as often as needed, or as directed by a physician.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So hydrating Such a good price, smells nice without being fragranced and feels so nice on the skin so hydrating
Date published: 2021-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrating Have been using this cream for a week and find very good. Use on my face, not oily or tacky feeling. Good for arms, legs too. Nice quality cream.
Date published: 2021-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non oily super smooth cream Nice cream and quality product
Date published: 2021-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best moisturising Have dry and shiny skin , i have eczema and this cream helpes me with dryness and shininess. My skin has smooth texture now and its healing. Very happy found this product,. I will forever buy this.
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive skin I have been using this cream on my face and body for about 3 weeks and am loving it. A nice rich cream that has made my skin feel hydrated all day without being too heavy. I have sensitive skin and this has been a dream. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2021-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A regular shopper Good products and great prices
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry sensitive skin especially around my neck Needed a cream that would really moisturise my face neck and body without perfumes or greasy feeling. My 25yr old daughter recommended this product to me ..she uses it every day and wouldn’t be without it ..I’m converted ..never to old to learn and ask for help ..amazing cream ..does exactly what it says ..moisturise dry sensitive skin
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy I really like this cream in comparison to others used for extremely dry and brittle skin. It absorbs well and leaves a silk like feeling on my hands.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from - Keeps my skin moist and comfortable
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Can't live without this cream. I have dry but sensitive skin and this keeps my skin moisturised with no agitation
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerace moisturizer cream. Good option for a fragrance free moisturizer.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value Love this product! I use it on my face and body. It’s super hydrating and for the price it’s true value! It’s also non-comedogenic which is a big plus for me!
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner for sensitive dry skin! Hydrating, thick cream that sinks right in to skin. Great for my sensitive skin.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My fav moisturiser of all time Helping me build my moisture barrier back and I love it sm! Doesn’t leave u freaking greasy even tho it’s thick
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try it you might like it. Very soft and weightless, so nice on the skin. Like this product.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cerave This cream is very good for very dry skin
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now a part of regular routine I love this cream so much that it is now incorporated into my regular skincare routine. It’s super hydrating without being greasy. It is long lasting as a little amount goes a long way. I even managed to convert a couple of the men in my life, who asked for their very own container! I like that it is non-scented and the coverage can be layered depending on how thick you want to apply it. Reasonably priced too! Winner for me.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome face cream It’s working . Very good product.
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive dermatitis prone skins Great moisturiser, no reaction
Date published: 2021-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light and matte cream for dry skin I have very sensitive and dry skin and this cream is amazing. It's not too oily and sticky to apply. The Cream is light and keeps my skin moisturised during the day.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CeraVe Moisturising Cream. Absolutely lovely cream to use - no residue left on the skin and it absorbs very well. Thoroughly recommend the product.
Date published: 2021-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trial use Have been using this product for a month now and absolutely love it. My skin feels smoother, it’s quite rich in texture, which makes it perfect in winter. If you’re one of those people who get very dry skin in winter, this is it
Date published: 2021-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great for my mature skin. Was finding my old face cream inadequate for moisturising. Very happy with CeraVe.
Date published: 2021-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Magic of CeraVe! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] My body in winter is a parched prune, this tub has honestly saved my life! I often have dry, flaky skin on my legs over the colder months when we tend to have hot showers and wind chill. This product is the best, i apply straight after the shower and it leaves me feeling silky smooth for a while! I've used fancy products and this stacks up, its also super sensitive and doesn't have any crazy perfume scents. A little goes a long way so the price for this product is super reasonable and the results have beyond impressed me. Would absolutely recommend to those suffering from the cold this winter!
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ceramides!!! Great moisturiser. Very hydrating. Love ceramides in my skincare I hope you get the cerave sunscreens and vitamin c serum in stock soon
Date published: 2021-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lives up to the hype!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have only good things to say about this product! I'm absolutely loving CeraVe Moisturising Cream this winter. It always quenches my skin's thirst and I don't feel so dry and stiff anymore. This is a flexible product and I loved using it on my body as lotion and the leftover product on my hair to tame the frizzies. It's super effective with no annoying fragrance. It provides the perfect amount of hydration without going overboard and is a wonderful option to have in this colder season. My mum who struggles from really dry skin absolutely loved this as it didn't irritate her sensitive skin and she could go a whole day without feeling itchy. This is a gamechanger product and I'm so glad it's a part of my routine now! I don't know what I'd do without it. I can't recommend this product enough. It definitely lived up to its hype and I can't wait to try other things from this brand.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Been using this for 2 months now, and I love it. My skin looks way better after using it.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Affordable & Excellent !!! Great as a moisturiser for face and body. Its texture is smooth, creamy, absorbs instantly into the skin without leaving any greasy residue. I have normal skin and I love this product despite it is for special skin condition. Best of all is the price and it is most effective as a moisturiser.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple affordable cream [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a lover of thick creams in winter times (since I love hot showers and then lead to drier skin ... my bad), I was so excited to try when @beautycrew sent me this. I absolutely love this cream. I personally use it on my body. It is super moisturising, the moisture or the cream will stay in the skin for much longer if I put it on straight after shower you know when is locked in with the moisture from the shower water ... The cream is just with simple ingredients, it is a really nice, affordable moisturiser. The formula is fragrance free, just like everything else from Cerave.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My skin saviour [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] A COUPLE OF WEEKS AGO I received a divine parcel from super crew as part of beauty crew to review CeraVe moisturising cream. I was especially excited to use this cream as I already adore this brand. Now I have extremely sensitive eczema prone skin and currently I’m in the middle of an episode! I’ve used this cream before with my eczema and successfully treated it relatively quickly but I didn’t have any left so this parcel was perfect timing! This cream soothes and heals the skin which is especially brilliant at night when my skin goes crazy itchy like I’ve had to cut back my nails and wear gloves to bed before as I scratch hell out of my skin in my sleep!. It’s thick, dreamy creamy and sinks into the skin easily locking moisture in so decreasing irritation. With CeraVe, I don’t scratch as my skin is less irritated, deeply hydrated and comfortable. The texture is also not heavy on the skin or greasy and doesn’t have irritating scents or products In there to further anger my already angry skin. It’s also approved by the American national eczema association. A little also goes a long way, can be used on Face or body (avoiding eye region as I use CeraVe eye cream) and can be used under makeup. Overall a winner of a product for me. Thanks supercrew for this beautiful parcel and product that really made me feel special!
Date published: 2021-06-06
  • y_2021, m_9, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_127, tr_298
  • loc_en_AU, sid_91329, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_chemistwarehouse
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT